To all the Loners,

Take care... and goodbye..

hmm hope da jie gets her 2b and see you on the road though you don't wanna come online anymore, :goodluck: with your career too!

-ah B :pity:

hmm hope da jie gets her 2b and see you on the road though you don't wanna come online anymore, :goodluck: with your career too!

-ah B :pity:

i will slap her to her sense :gun:

To all the Loners,

firstly welcome to this thread! Hope you all enjoy the stay and continue to support.

You might not know me, it doesnt really matters anyway cuz i am just a nobody..

So Hi and Bye..

To my dearest Ahs..

Firstly, my sincere apologies to ah dan n ah cup.. i am sorry i will not be able to organize the event on the 20th Sept. The job will be pass over to dear candy, if u dun knw who is candy ask ah de.. :p

She will be helping to organize the event instead. Thank you Candy.

2ndly,

dear ahs, thank you for being there. You guys have being very good frens to me. Just like a family. Do take care of yourselves, ride with care.. I have enjoyed my time with you all.. the LHYS sessions, the JHYS sessions, the chalet celebration, gatherinngs we had.. I really enjoyed them..

Lastly,

i would like to bid farewell here. I will not appear in SBF anymore. I will not post, i will not read, i will not hide behind the screen. In another words, SBF will have nothing to do with me, and vice versa.

Dun ask why, dun guess why, its just my own personal decision. No one and nothing has to do with it. And no, i m not being emo. I am serious.

I will be changing my number as well. Dun bother asking cuz i wont answer.

Sorry if i sound cruel. But in my POV. This is the best for me. I may or may not return, i have no idea at this moment.

guys and gals, live your life to the fullest! I will miss you guys..

:goodluck: and all the best. :cry: :cry:

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

To all the Loners,

firstly welcome to this thread! Hope you all enjoy the stay and continue to support.

So Hi and Bye..

To my dearest Ahs..

Firstly, my sincere apologies to ah dan n ah cup.. i am sorry i will not be able to organize the event on the 20th Sept. The job will be pass over to dear candy, if u dun knw who is candy ask ah de.. :p

2ndly,

dear ahs, thank you for being there. You guys have being very good frens to me. Just like a family. Do take care of yourselves, ride with care.. I have enjoyed my time with you all.. the LHYS sessions, the JHYS sessions, the chalet celebration, gatherinngs we had.. I really enjoyed them..

Lastly,

i would like to bid farewell here. I will not appear in SBF anymore. I will not post, i will not read, i will not hide behind the screen. In another words, SBF will have nothing to do with me, and vice versa.

Dun ask why, dun guess why, its just my own personal decision. No one and nothing has to do with it. And no, i m not being emo. I am serious.

Sorry if i sound cruel. But in my POV. This is the best for me. I may or may not return, i have no idea at this moment.

:sleepy: Though I don't have the slightest clue on why you have to leave, but it's all the best.

eh I'm not "da" enough to slap/knock her to her senses. You do it for me :pity:

sms:\

MoLiNg AlL

:confused: :?

Your absence last night has contributed to your current ignorance on this encrypted message. Believe me, the potential of fears this message possess knows no bounds. You need to watch 4bia before you can comprehend my message.:p

:faint: maybe i will watch online. :gun: :box:

don't disturb my sleep! :angry:

its a comedy :thumb:

i tink sld b chee hong ba...wahahahaha..i oso tink 4bia is more beta..hahaha e preview is much more scary

i think its more a Chee ye then a Chee hong :lol:

To all the Loners,

So Hi and Bye..

To my dearest Ahs..

2ndly,

Lastly,

$100 N|a E most i dont collect back ar dont need to EeLang 1 :p

I AM RIGHT NEXT TO YOU LOOK CLOSER IN THE PICTURE :pray:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

its a comedy :thumb:

morning.

alot of things is meant to be left unspoken.

alot of issues, is meant not to be reminded.

alot of friends, is meant to be forgotten.

alot of us, is meant not to be left alone.

good luck.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

morning.

alot of things is meant to be left unspoken.

alot of issues, is meant not to be reminded.

alot of friends, is meant to be forgotten.

alot of us, is meant not to be left alone.

good luck.

Erm dont act Ch|m Coz it An't Ch|m :lol:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

slowly one by one forumers is leaving this forum. the only old bird i know is MS..

In my country, women who are caught having an affair with a married man will be stripped and stoned to death. Before she dies, she must kneel and beg for forgiveness from the wife of the man she slept with.

Hi Kevin. How's life after SAF? It must be great no matter how bad it is since you are now a civilian.

$100 N|a E most i dont collect back ar dont need to EeLang 1 :p

so u are the culprit :gun: :gun: :box: :box:

Issues on the Table we settle on the Table

Tml bring 3million we play SHOW HANDS :popcorn:

its nt meant to be chim u idiot.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

In my country, women who are caught having an affair with a married man will be stripped and stoned to death. Before she dies, she must kneel and beg for forgiveness from the wife of the man she slept with.

Hi Kevin. How's life after SAF? It must be great no matter how bad it is since you are now a civilian.

Life is good now, Im back to school again.

But life in ns wasn't that bad afterall. At least I learnt lots of stuff during my term in RSAF

How about you?

Issues on the Table we settle on the Table

Tml bring 3million we play SHOW HANDS :popcorn:

arbo we switch lohz, u bring 3 million come, nbz, got 3 million no need work liao lohz, still play show hand wif u. i show u leg ah. :gun: :box:

:lol: meant to be qian lahz :p

Life is good now, Im back to school again.

But life in ns wasn't that bad afterall. At least I learnt lots of stuff during my term in RSAF

How about you?

what habe u learn ??

Chao Geng to survive ?? :p

hMm the words abit funny lor

you go read again

arbo we switch lohz, u bring 3 million come, nbz, got 3 million no need work liao lohz, still play show hand wif u. i show u leg ah. :gun: :box:

You So noT| but where it start show end it where ;)

you go read again

funny mehz, i see the words i nv laugh lei :sian:

You So noT| but where it start show end it where ;)

:angry: we 1 on 1 :box:

what habe u learn ??

Chao Geng to survive ?? :p

you go read again

More or less surely learnt the way to chaogeng la.. lol

but at least i went thru training on how planes work and stuff, basic aeronautical knowledge .. so at least my ns didn't just slack thru