balieys on de rock anyone?? :lol:

I prefer to go with Fresh Milk :cheeky:

si beh rich hor.

Does it cost alot to drink a belieys? or do you mean that the amount u get compare to the $$$ is too little?

vrooooom, another round, never slow down

Knock'em down in .01 seconds

Let's leave our mark here and disappear to the next group

The loser's left crawling on the ground in a cloud of dust

The wannabes are all talk, They just get in the way so let's ignore'em

We takes off, beyond the street

Only den they'll know!

http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/9288/04vs082gb4.png

*yAwN*yAwN* nite shift!! :dozed::dozed:

Does it cost alot to drink a belieys? or do you mean that the amount u get compare to the $$$ is too little?

:lol: my language of speaking lahz. :angel:

*yAwN*yAwN* nite shift!! :dozed::dozed:

rain meow and wooff, good to slp :cheeky:

Nokia more user friendly to me ba...

yup, nokia is idiot proof of most phones ;)

LG = Lousy Goods

Lou-Gy :lol:

my mother tongue F9 de lei :sian:

:lol: u like that post i also think hor, who is bth :lol:

3 members, hmmmmm, ah min, ah cup and ah b? ah de nv see him no ride den drink wor, ah ian also wor :lol:

my Mother tongue CLB lo! :lol:

haha jB training in progress..wait first :dot:

baileys on de rock is nice.

baileys caramel taste even nicer :D

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

:cheer: Makan Birthday Celebration for Ah Cup & Ah Dan :cheer:

Date : 20.09.2008

Time : 8PM

Venue : Clementi Street 12, Blk 106 #01-38A/B S(120106)

Price Per Pax: S$25.00-S$30.00

Hi guys, as per requested by Ahjie, she wanted me to organize this for jordan and shelin, so this is the 2nd time i organize a outing, if anything wrong can come talk to me, dont scold me okayy ?

P.S: There is a multi-storey carpark near the restaurant, i will find one day go recce see if there is any place which is more convinient for us. Closing date will be on the 19th of September so i could have some spare time for me to book the tables if possible. Anything can reach Candy at her mobile phone at +65-9004-2555 :cheeky:

****ALL THE AH'S ARE TO ATTEND, COMPULSORY!!!!****

Going List:

1) Ah Cup

2) Ah Blur

3) Ah Dan

4) Ah De

5) Ah B

6) Ah Shin

7) Ah Gar

8) Ah Ian

9) Ah min

10) Ah *Ahem*

11) Ah Mi (i wan physco her come :box: )

12) 糖果小姐

13) Ah Qi

14) DaFeiMao

Pending List:

1) Yahoo^Rider

Emotional Support List:

1) newcomer

:thirsty: After makan will be LHYS session :cheers:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

tt one restaurant or kopitiam zhi char?

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Got one guy looks like you :sian: :sian: :sian:

got as yan dao as me anot 1st :lol:

rich gal.

Zhen Fa Huo Hai Xian.......

aka Evaporate Life Seafood :D:D

will we evaporate while eating o_O

o? clementi have ar. dint noe. :lol:

o? clementi also have ar? dint know :lol:

afk*

No comments ... :dot:

hmmm, means the guy cmi lohz, den how to compare wif me :lol: :angel:

o? clementi also have ar? dint know :lol:

afk*

TV diam diam advertise no see mehz, long xia da guo xiao nv hai.

o? clementi have ar. dint noe. :lol:

o_O o_O

Address given by Ah B de... :giddy:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

o_O how was the show? nice bo?

eh front part was making me :dozed: mid and rear part was quite okay. Let the others tell you their better opinions instead ;) they were busy spotting people they know or resemble :)

Got one guy looks like you :sian: :sian: :sian:

which?

I wanna try too :)

Zhen Fa Huo Hai Xian.......

aka Evaporate Life Seafood :D:D

eh how come is that?

o_O o_O

Address given by Ah B de... :giddy:

I gave another company's, thought kelvin told me to get the Korean BBQ de? :confused: going to bed. Looking forward to tomorrow :bounce:

eh front part was making me :dozed: mid and rear part was quite okay. Let the others tell you their better opinions instead ;) they were busy spotting people they know or resemble :)

which?

I wanna try too :)

eh how come is that?

I gave another company's, thought kelvin told me to get the Korean BBQ de? :confused: going to bed. Looking forward to tomorrow :bounce:

:eek::eek: he tell me evaporate live seafood!

nvm i confirm with him again.

the hum ji guy that got humtum in the playground one.

his hair at the ending part there.

:lol: 7346 say he wanna spot ppl he know de, scarli 2molo he come and say, "nnb, y say my young time story" yo ah yo :lol:

:eek::eek: he tell me evaporate live seafood!

nvm i confirm with him again.

the hum ji guy that got humtum in the playground one.

his hair at the ending part there.

o_O u saying mi the hum ji guy? :angry:

must i watch liaoz den i know :box:

oso don nid to pay. help fren clear inventory. btl expiring soon.

Every one has a story

this is the story that i hate to tell others the most

:lol: 7346 say he wanna spot ppl he know de, scarli 2molo he come and say, "nnb, y say my young time story" yo ah yo :lol:

comfirm not my story o_O

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg