dunno u got see dio bo, when they cha loh(pray) that time, the table got 2 words there. "yi tang" den got 1 more word kena block by 1 guy, scarli is taiwan golden mile story. :angel:

i did saw it, was telling candy that at the cinema :lol:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

i did saw it, was telling candy that at the cinema :lol:

o_O scarli is the taiwan guy story :lol:

"wo shi bao long" but the ending sux lei.

hehehehehe ^^

eaten lunch ? ?

yes juz eaten... Thank you. wat about u? got wei kou to eat today? :angel:

I miss my voom voom.....

Gonna hit the road back real soon with my dream "Xiao^Bai"..... :cool: heh heh.... hopefully....:)

i ok... lucky ytd i full armour...

only my poor adidas white jacket stain tio mud.

and i no noe why. my bike ok. T_T i donno how i fall.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

i ok... lucky ytd i full armour...

only my poor adidas white jacket stain tio mud.

and i no noe why. my bike ok. T_T i donno how i fall.

wah... that was really lucky of u.... hmmm.... but normally u wear armour on sg roads or yesterday got that kind of 'feeling'?

I miss my voom voom.....

Gonna hit the road back real soon with my dream "Xiao^Bai"..... :cool: heh heh.... hopefully....:)

huh no la. jus nice ytd went to kulai to eat. so, jus wear lor. v cold also T_T~~

baby alot of mud stain. think later go wash wash abit. -.- hopefully i wont find scratch mark under de mud. :pray:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

huh no la. jus nice ytd went to kulai to eat. so, jus wear lor. v cold also T_T~~

baby alot of mud stain. think later go wash wash abit. -.- hopefully i wont find scratch mark under de mud. :pray:

Next time xiao xin yi dian, don't think so much while riding, will cause something to happen de(most of the time), tested and proven by candy.

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

wade to do :sian:

sey... long time no go kulai makan le.... anyway.... most importantly ren mei shi jiu hao.... :thumb:

I miss my voom voom.....

wade to do :sian:

oh.... seems like someone troubled over something? Come, Xiao^Bai me borrow u my ear! keke...

I miss my voom voom.....

oh.... seems like someone troubled over something? Come, Xiao^Bai me borrow u my ear! keke...

woah kao! the cat on ur bike is cute de lorh... :lovestruck::lovestruck:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

Some pics to share with u guys, todae at KPE swing....

Harley Convoy

http://i294.photobucket.com/albums/mm106/xiaobai2098/14092008028.jpg

http://i294.photobucket.com/albums/mm106/xiaobai2098/14092008029.jpg

http://i294.photobucket.com/albums/mm106/xiaobai2098/14092008030.jpg

I miss my voom voom.....

Vintage cars convoy

http://i294.photobucket.com/albums/mm106/xiaobai2098/14092008031.jpg

http://i294.photobucket.com/albums/mm106/xiaobai2098/14092008032.jpg

http://i294.photobucket.com/albums/mm106/xiaobai2098/14092008033.jpg

I miss my voom voom.....

-double post-

I simply love ur Siggy... the cat so relax... :lol: