exit 1st link the faster to get home..........

how are you? heard tat u skidded yesterday?

ride safely................ :)

okie..bike okie, i not okie.. slight abrasions, hand kana poke by needle ytd.. now pain lor.. dun knw why hand n wrist pain, the sinseh poke my neck also.. =.="

eh wah why everybody know.. i only told erm.. 2 person?

Kelvin!!!!

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

okie..bike okie, i not okie.. slight abrasions, hand kana poke by needle ytd.. now pain lor.. dun knw why hand n wrist pain, the sinseh poke my neck also.. =.="

Kelvin!!!!

like wad chinese said..hao shi bu chu men huai shi chuan qian li..paiseh ar..han yu pin yin not gd..lol

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

Kelvin!!!!

no..........

hehe...........

who u told??????? i oso don't know.............

but now the whole world knows...............

hehe............ :)

like wad chinese said..hao shi bu chu men huai shi chuan qian li..paiseh ar..han yu pin yin not gd..lol

haha.............

agree............

but bu zhi tao si hao shi hai si huai shi................

hehe....................

pulsar also cant win lohz :giddy: :faint:

might be able to :D

http://www.13520.org/new_asp/playall.asp?checked=36356_0

阿木-有一种爱叫做放手, AH MI this song nice :cheeky:

如果两个人的天�*�象是温馨的墙

囚禁��*的梦想

幸福是否象是一扇铁窗

候鸟失去了南方

如果��*对天空向往

渴望一双翅膀

放手让��*飞翔

��*的羽翼不该伴随玫瑰

听从凋谢的时光

浪漫如果变成了牵绊

我愿为��*选择回到�*�单

��*绵如果变成了锁链

抛开诺言

有一种爱叫做放手为爱放弃天长地久

我们相守若让��*付出所有

让真爱带我走

有一种爱叫做放手为爱放弃天长地久

为爱结束天长地久

我的离去若让��*拥有所有

让真爱带我走

说分手为了��*失去

��*��*心扮演伤害��*

为了��*离开��*

永远不分的离去!

Its a very nice song, next time we shall sing together okay? ;)

wait for me to buang jia lat jia lat.. till have to scrap lor.. :D

so generous of you, touched.. :pity:

Erm it wont be too long right :cheeky:

Poly projects have a Due time you know =P

don't rush her :lol:

:slapforehead: let jB find another similar machine for his project ba.. u jus stay on to ur n live to ride happily..

impreza cannot save petrol, nor can s4 so I have to find wave :cheeky:

ah dan when ur x1r come out can pei me go slow slow hor? haha..

got phantom and wave :lol:

exit 1st link the faster to get home..........

how are you? heard tat u skidded yesterday?

ride safely................ :)

omg news travelled so fast :giddy: I don't even know :lol:

now I know :p

Kelvin!!!!

:thumb: get well soon

;4734964']mai give me tat look. :angel:

tonite going in via 2nd link & exit 1st link. :angel:

sms me to noe the meet up place & time if u wana go. :D

i riding wave & let the two 1300 wait for me. :lol:

bye water boy. :angel:

How about Enter second link then exit from the other end of it :angel:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Kelvin!!!!

I NO TELL HOR

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

I NO TELL HOR

okie la.. i yuan wang u okie? :sorry:

tml 1 cup of coffee on me okie? *cafeteria one* :cheeky:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

okie la.. i yuan wang u okie? :sorry:

tml 1 cup of coffee on me okie? *cafeteria one* :cheeky:

Erm lol can i change to Honey water :angel:

:sian: wonder when will I be sick till :sian:

o_O u not hweeling well mehz?

den dun run around for 4 days lor. guai guai stay at home :lol:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

hais :sian:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Sorry dun mind me asking - ZzGaNgStErzZ - u ever irc in the past or ... cos i jux realised this you are in my friendster years ago zZzz

Just curious =)

Why Drink And Drive When You Can Smoke And Fly

Sorry dun mind me asking - ZzGaNgStErzZ - u ever irc in the past or ... cos i jux realised this you are in my friendster years ago zZzz

Just curious =)

LoL team dracula ...

ar Lianz o_O

yawns :dozed: