and it's only yest i found out she's not chinese.. LOL..

bull we should meet up next month, bowl? E-Hub..

wah that means I was really talking very loudly until never check blindspot. :giddy:

y nex month??nex week lah....tomorrow also can what....:)

are you gonna bring your "twin"? :angel:

COMEBACK KID was awesome!!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v512/tacamam/catwalk.gif

• Replies 5.3k

y nex month??nex week lah....tomorrow also can what....:)

hmm, i'm wrking 9am-8pm tmrw bro..

tmrw i'll b at wild wild wet instead..

and errr.. after supper with my colleagues i'm heading home.. tutorials to complete..

haha sudden brainwave? I was just waiting to see how long it'll take you to realise...

Lol I'm generally someone who don't like to tegur others... must be :cool: mah. haha

weiii.. i'm an old man! my system works slower.. LOL..

i err.. went thru ur blog.. so ya.. thats how i know its u..

alaa, really u should hv told me earlier! u meanie!

wah that means I was really talking very loudly until never check blindspot. :giddy:

the girl beside me yest, she looks chinese..

but she's malay..

so yest.. i directed her to your table..

"look, the girl over there can be ur sis..."

maybe...y??

and errr.. after supper with my colleagues i'm heading home.. tutorials to complete..

but she's malay..

alamakz...

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

bull! i dun feel good already... -_-"

events at ewood park is getting the better of me..

LOL...

but she's malay..

Damn... that's a dead giveaway -_-

you still haven tell me what you're working as...

old man konon... but still call people "meanie" :dot: I think you hang out with the girls too much, that's why... polymates??? All look so young sey =S I feel old =X

btw, the baristas at McCafe are called beanies!!! hahaha funnieh. meanies and beanies!

bull! i dun feel good already... -_-"

events at ewood park is getting the better of me..

LOL...

yup look like it gonna be a hell of a game at Stamford Bridge...

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

Damn... that's a dead giveaway -_-

you still haven tell me what you're working as...

old man konon... but still call people "meanie" :dot: I think you hang out with the girls too much, that's why... polymates??? All look so young sey =S I feel old =X

btw, the baristas at McCafe are called beanies!!! hahaha funnieh. meanies and beanies!

i am working for leisurequest pte ltd..

the company running escape theme park and wild wild wet..

i work as a medic in both parks..

been there since 2001..

recently i converted to part time instead..

to continue my studies in SP..

i'm 27 though..

yes those girls are young.. they are my colleagues..

been there since 2001..

i'm 27 though..

o.........u are a medic...:)

been there since 2001..

i'm 27 though..

ouh okays... well, never been to escape theme park or www actually =X

I didn't know they're under the same company. heh

how young is young sey... I thought they were your poly groupmates or something... one time come, all the laptops come out :s

u've nvr been to either?

-_-"

should hv followed bull jus now.. LOL

wait for end of the year?

i get free tics then.. haha..

the girls, ermm...

they r 18-20..

ur guy friend interested is it? hahahaha..

oh laptops, lol..

they like to edit..

sorry if they're a noisy bunch though..

had to remind em a couple of times yest that the table beside ours have ppl studying..

u've nvr been to either?

-_-"

should hv followed bull jus now.. LOL

wait for end of the year?

i get free tics then.. haha..

the girls, ermm...

they r 18-20..

ur guy friend interested is it? hahahaha..

oh laptops, lol..

they like to edit..

sorry if they're a noisy bunch though..

had to remind em a couple of times yest that the table beside ours have ppl studying..

okays gg to sleep already... nights

DOWNtown! DOWNtown!

toodles amoi..

ninetynighst

1-1..

ooo.. gona b a showdown at stamford bridge bull

yup look like it gonna be a hell of a game at Stamford Bridge...

TOLD U SO bro....hahahahhahah:)

Wow SP very far..:cheeky:

How is Ettaque doin? :confused:

Wow SP very far..:cheeky:

???????????????

You are as al oh double you..o_O

Your helmet airbrushed is it? So feerce..:cheeky:

You are as al oh double you..o_O

Your helmet airbrushed is it? So feerce..:cheeky:

yup...nice eh???

Nice but like very rempits..:lol:

i got three leh...which one u ref to???:angel:

The one I saw you wearin somewhere near Tampines Esso..o_O

huh??? when was that??

wat color was that helmet???

when DID u see me again???:faint:

huh??? when was that??

wat color was that helmet???

when DID u see me again???:faint:

Not too long ago..FY****L..You were lookin at my friends fireblade when the traffic light was red..:cheeky:

Anyone have number for towin? At this hour..:confused: