hahahah siao ah deliver..dont have number leh how to call..:p

that time u at parkway ryte?y never come down?

eh?? u raelli a ninja eh???how did u know eh?? i saw the FW bike u said...all stocks and all that...it have a buddist logo at the windscreen....

i totally forgot abt it bro...i forgotten 2 give u a buzz....:(

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

• Replies 5.3k

eh?? u raelli a ninja eh???how did u know eh?? i saw the FW bike u said...all stocks and all that...it have a buddist logo at the windscreen....

i totally forgot abt it bro...i forgotten 2 give u a buzz....:(

hahaha i hear ure bike from my werk place there..den i turn it was u lorz..

yeah u saw it ryte..dats the one im talking abt lah..all stock blue colour wan..:angel:

Carving Up The Competition

http://i241.photobucket.com/albums/ff18/sTraZe/onepiecenakama1024gc6.png

yeah u saw it ryte..dats the one im talking abt lah..all stock blue colour wan..:angel:

huh?? realli that loud meH??? btw, u work at starBUcKs eh???maybe next time i drop by k bro....:)

BUT nice or not the sound??? RMD say my pipe have the 'bass' sounds...hahahah

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

BTW is the yammie rider, young or old wan????have u seen him before??

huh?? realli that loud meH??? btw, u work at starBUcKs eh???maybe next time i drop by k bro....:)

BUT nice or not the sound??? RMD say my pipe have the 'bass' sounds...hahahah

yeah duh..yoshimahal liao..where got not loud wan...yeap drop by lah if u see my bike parked there :angel:

yea ures bassy sound..i loike!

BTW is the yammie rider, young or old wan????have u seen him before??

not say both lah..more like mid age lah..ard 40 maybe..

gdlah.. i have a xjr member at 42..lucky not 46, if not i will call him uncle rossi...hahahahhahahah.........:cheeky:

:giddy: :giddy: :faint: :faint:

eh u say u wanna right down note or sumthin right then put on their bike??

y not u pass ard those notes to other riders den if they happen to see any xjr they can put mah

:giddy: :giddy: :faint: :faint:

eh u say u wanna right down note or sumthin right then put on their bike??

y not u pass ard those notes to other riders den if they happen to see any xjr they can put mah

i been thinking of a punchline for that cards...still dunno wat to say in the card...of the group, i am the one who always bump into another XJR...but i need a punchline....not evryone will surf forums or even buzz me even if i leave my numbers....seen quite alot of FW XJRs....:cry:

aiyah juz ask if they interested to join other xjr riders in sg..maybe get together for makan or riding or what

yeahlah...but muz come out with a gd punchline on the card, wat....imagine these: Know about ther rare Yammie XJR @SBF Forum, XJR Riders & LOvers For Dining & RAcing....can or not??:cheeky:

:faint: :faint:

see even u read u faint...i dont want ambulances carrying my potential XJRers...hahahahhaahh

How about somethin like.."Hi I'm an XJR owner/rider as well and am tryin to gather all XJR owners/riders in SG..Interested to know more just give me a buzz at (your no.)"..:cheeky:

numbers like a bit worrying though one rider turns out to be a good fren...

how abt the forum???not good enuf eh????:(

numbers like a bit worrying though one rider turns out to be a good fren...

how abt the forum???not good enuf eh????:(

It shows the sincerety of the person..Seein that most riders I know of couldn't be bothered to even log in SBF yet alone sign up for an account..:cheeky:

You goin to PP? Next time can organize go PP..Play pool/makan/TCSS..:cheeky:

good afternoon pasir ris riders =)

good afternoon ben...

It shows the sincerety of the person..Seein that most riders I know of couldn't be bothered to even log in SBF yet alone sign up for an account..:cheeky:

You goin to PP? Next time can organize go PP..Play pool/makan/TCSS..:cheeky:

yup...so i did toy with tots of leaving my numbers....see how lah...

PP? now?? no lah..i go there watch movies onli...see how lah bro...see how...i even thinking of making cards to slots on the bikeys of the XJRs...see how lah...

y not? i dont play pool...i like laze arnd...

good afternoon ben...

yup...so i did toy with tots of leaving my numbers....see how lah...

PP? now?? no lah..i go there watch movies onli...see how lah bro...see how...i even thinking of making cards to slots on the bikeys of the XJRs...see how lah...

y not? i dont play pool...i like laze arnd...

Not today la..Some other time..Today I'm in my lazy mode..:cheeky:

halo horny bull

hallo uncle zechz...

Not today la..Some other time..Today I'm in my lazy mode..:cheeky:

today i work lah bro..weekends free...

halo horny bull

horny bull. LOL

zechz your signtaure pic fierce seh :p

Yamaha tzm-(31/11/2006-18/11/2007)

Gilera Runner VXR200-(02/12/2007-25/02/2009)

Drz sm 400

horny bull. LOL

zechz your signtaure pic fierce seh :p

of courselah...that y i called him uncle sifu zechz:)

hahas, must add one uncle infront ar? lol

hahah edit liao hahaha

still fierce leh.

Yamaha tzm-(31/11/2006-18/11/2007)

Gilera Runner VXR200-(02/12/2007-25/02/2009)

Drz sm 400