I went genting during fasting mth last yr bro.. No prob.

• Replies 11.5k

fir, ur tongue ah...masin u know...my bike still havent finish... :cry:

http://i837.photobucket.com/albums/zz300/macbeth1908/LVDil2.jpg
Ian put ur photo here la..! Hahaha

Yeah ryt! If i hensem nvm ah. Hahaha!!!

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/LVInfernalWar.jpg

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/3583_photo.jpg

fir, ur tongue ah...masin u know...my bike still havent finish... :cry:

Ur bike wen come out? U send UM ah?

Ian: u hensem sia...tall and hensem guy...hahaha...

my bike not at UM. at my bikeshop..they confident say friday(today) then i call them they say only strip..havent do anything...then like that can just say nx wk wat...no need say friday sia...coming 2 wks already take public can die sia...

Aiyah dil u how many times change bike still dunno the promises of bike shop ah? Their 1 week of bike shop week is equal to our 3 weeks of bikeless week. LOL.. get wat i mean.

ian u hansem wat, tall and hansome, dil is short and hansem.. Hehehe...

Aiyah dil u how many times change bike still dunno the promises of bike shop ah? Their 1 week of bike shop week is equal to our 3 weeks of bikeless week. LOL.. get wat i mean.

ian u hansem wat, tall and hansome, dil is short and hansem.. Hehehe...

hahaha....yalar..too bad lor..cannot do anything..complain2 also bike cannot finish..so patience lor..hahaha....

anyways u guys know abt all riders insurance?...how much eh? and where to get all the info?thanks in advance.

Ian: u hensem sia...tall and hensem guy...hahaha..

I think you're gay... Hahaha... Jus kidding... :cheeky:

Btw, wanna ask, my LV now abit dull and got stubborn stains ah. Use what ah? Cannot be i use autosol right? :cheeky:

Use autosol, braso and meguire metalpolish and mama lemon.. Hehehe.. My pipe the ugliest sia.. Got water stain, shoe stain.. But those little stain that make my pipe unique. In case stolen i noe my pipe. If i cant get the pipe back i make sure his bike is insured with fire and theft.haha..

Like our bro din aka longjump, lost his lv at tamp a yr ago....

yessah haw learn!...byebye BRA ZEAL!..... next up.. GO GHANA!..hahaaha..

Wuhuu!!!! Holland village here i come!!!!

Guys, i planning to do sticker ah. Eg: LV SBK Logo, with our nick at the bottom centre or maybe at the top. Or also overlap the LV logo. What u guys tink?

hahaha tomorrow officially ill be going GMAX in the m0rning, anyone wanna join me?? FIR!!!!!! IAN!!!!!!!! DIL!!!!!!!!!! AND THE REST!!!!!!!!! hahah chey...

no bike la brother...ahaha...no bike usually lazy wana go out..hahahah..sorry bro

Guys, i planning to do sticker ah. Eg: LV SBK Logo, with our nick at the bottom centre or maybe at the top. Or also overlap the LV logo. What u guys tink?

good idea la Ian...show us some drafts then maybe can do voting or wat?

Ok la i see what i can do. Hehe

Morming guys! Today late afternoon will be at west area till night. Hehe

hahaha tomorrow officially ill be going GMAX in the m0rning, anyone wanna join me?? FIR!!!!!! IAN!!!!!!!! DIL!!!!!!!!!! AND THE REST!!!!!!!!! hahah chey...

Wat tym u goin? See how cus ltr gotta fetch my wife.

Morning guys! Late again... Haiz

Hahaha... Last nite watch match isit??? Hahaha

Haha its ok.... Wat make u say tat my bike look like Revo???? U were behind me???? May i noe which part of Yio Chu Kang rd???? Do u remember my bike colour????

yupp was with my gf.. forget alrdy leh.. should be red? not sure which part of yio chu kang..think is at the junction when u turn to CTE i think..

A conclusion is what you get when you get tired of thinking

http://i915.photobucket.com/albums/ac351/ianwenjun/IMG_0220-1-1.jpg