anone know how much for new clutch plates? and clutch cable

• Replies 11.5k

anone know how much for new clutch plates? and clutch cable

hahahah tat question u should ask Jebat...

hahaha.. mayb the makcik keropok got cast some spell on him?? hahaha

Wat makcik keropok??? i'm totally in love with BB....

hahahah tat question u should ask Jebat...

Unique doing it for 120..if i'm not wrong...clutch cable is abt 15..

Haiya!..north south east and west...no bb in sight...

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

Bros,UM quote aku $120 and $35 utk dua2 bende tu..any kedai boleh dapati lebih murah?

bro, i believe the price quotation given by Unique is one of the cheapest out there in the market, with guranteed approval of it being original Honda merchandise...

u might be able to find a cheaper alternate location to get the problem fixed, but then u would have to worry about the integrity of the product as well as the workmanship skills...

just my 2-cents, as i recently changed both myself...

hope this helps bro...have a nice day!

Previous Rides:

:2004: HONDA NSR SP 150

:2005: HONDA NC 35 RVF

:2006: YAMAHA YZF R1

:2008: YAMAHA X1 R

:2009: Honda S4 VTEC III

:2012: Honda NC 700X

MY EXHAUST GONE!!! TO HELL WITH THIS PEOPLE!!!

i start my bike sound like harley... when i see ehhh empty!!!

crius bro?? goodness... waaahh 1st case.. where did this take plc??

wth.. activate liao... any special markings on ur endcan?

ppl take precautions, security screws, alarms wtv methods der is...

*got report police? take thumbprint? CSI?

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg

where did this take place?

Edited by Deltaboi

Previous Rides:

:2004: HONDA NSR SP 150

:2005: HONDA NC 35 RVF

:2006: YAMAHA YZF R1

:2008: YAMAHA X1 R

:2009: Honda S4 VTEC III

:2012: Honda NC 700X

He fixed security bolt leh...waaahh.. LV now HOT ITEM not only for TP.. NBCCB people also want one.

Now a new must have, ALARM.

but best way is,Cover ur bike,make friends wih all bikers in ur blk..so can look out for each other.

where did this take place?

tampines ah bro.... seriously...

He fixed security bolt leh...waaahh.. LV now HOT ITEM not only for TP.. NBCCB people also want one.

Now a new must have, ALARM.

yes... got security bolt... my gasket also taken. i think next on a to-buy-list is a security alarm...

bros out there take gd care of ur pipe ahh....

Can get cheaper...go FJT,buy the spares and DIY...heheh!!...Bro..cheap does'nt mean good,expensive does'nt mean rip off..My advice if you want to do anything,go ask 3 bikeshop opinion and price..then choose the one that suits you.

I still think my werkplace labour is expensive..$90 per hour...:faint:

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

crius bro?? goodness... waaahh 1st case.. where did this take plc??

wth.. activate liao... any special markings on ur endcan?

ppl take precautions, security screws, alarms wtv methods der is...

*got report police? take thumbprint? CSI?

tampines at my house multi storey carpark ahh... police report make already... thumbprint... not yet call csi.. hehe

special markings... not really... normal alu LV with the decal...

i'm shocked :mad: that with security bolt also can take... haizzzzz :weep:

tampines at my house multi storey carpark ahh... police report make already... thumbprint... not yet call csi.. hehe

bro where u stay? alamak this kind of ppl damn f** sia.. which part of tamp? cause i also staying tamp multi storey carpark also

dec 2007-mar2009: RXz Fq9724A

mar2009-augus2009t: Super 4 VerS Fn9012L

august2009-current: Cbr4

WTH!! like that the security bolt is totally useless.. the best is to cover up bike i guess.. coz with alarm oso this ppl noes how to deactivate.. Damn those M*****F******!!!!!!:angry: I feel ur pain bro.. sumore u juz buy rite?? Tamp HOTSPOT AH...

http://i847.photobucket.com/albums/ab31/mufarridun/395467_10151281899004118_1083329383_n_zps4299baea.jpg

You Will Bring Me Everywhere I Wanna Go :lovestruck:

wah they really cant afford to buy Leo Vince izit?? Now got promotion also cant afford.... haiya......... mayb tis f*** must read the thread and frm there he or she knows how to steal.....

WAH SHYTE~..! i stay pretty near tamp too n frequent tamp.. damn man..! diz is seriously scary shyte sia..!

You Ain`t Ridin.. If It Ain`t Slidin..

http://i91.photobucket.com/albums/k301/trialsin/siggie3.jpg

Dear LV bros.. one of our LV members Gulam aka Mamat07 mother has departed earlier today, funeral ceremonial will take plc Fri 31th July @ 1100 hrs Blk 415 Pasir Ris

Do come by if time permits...

May our prayers be with his mother's soul.. :pray:

For futher details do contact me 82225214...

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg
Dear LV bros.. one of our LV members Gulam aka Mamat07 mother has departed earlier today, funeral ceremonial will take plc Fri 31th July @ 1100 hrs Blk 415 Pasir Ris

Do come by if time permits...

May our prayers be with his mother's soul.. :pray:

For futher details do contact me 82225214...

Eventhough i donno him but condolences to the family.. May Allah bless her soul.. Amin..

my condolences to mamat's family..

btw bros, i have a noob question. LV endcan can take out silencer? contemplating on LV or GPR cf

It can be taken out.. All i can say is follow ur heart.. If u realise its very rare to c sumone selling their LVs in the forum unless they have sold of their bike.. So u decide bro.. But definately u wont regret buying LV..

http://i847.photobucket.com/albums/ab31/mufarridun/395467_10151281899004118_1083329383_n_zps4299baea.jpg

You Will Bring Me Everywhere I Wanna Go :lovestruck:

Din,you now using stock is it?

Thats why when i gather your NAME and CONTACT numbers all i leave out the location,to prevent theft like this.

If people selling LV pipe ONLY must further investigate and DIN u must search for seller now. Must go undercover...