hey~.. sold off my bikey alrdy.. very sad.. nvr get to meet u guys.. =(

but nvm.. my nxt ride will prolly use an lv also.. so prolly can join u guys.. haha.. ;)

You Ain`t Ridin.. If It Ain`t Slidin..

http://i91.photobucket.com/albums/k301/trialsin/siggie3.jpg

• Replies 11.5k

hey~.. sold off my bikey alrdy.. very sad.. nvr get to meet u guys.. =(

but nvm.. my nxt ride will prolly use an lv also.. so prolly can join u guys.. haha.. ;)

so fast sell already arh? just sat u riding it on sat. wat ur nxt ride?

dec 2007-mar2009: RXz Fq9724A

mar2009-augus2009t: Super 4 VerS Fn9012L

august2009-current: Cbr4

Latest News: Rocksteady LV for sale,he decide to use BF again. :)

Wah.. The LV like kena 1 nite stand.. haha

http://i847.photobucket.com/albums/ab31/mufarridun/395467_10151281899004118_1083329383_n_zps4299baea.jpg

You Will Bring Me Everywhere I Wanna Go :lovestruck:

wahh.. so fast selling again ar? I intrested but cani konw the price first? :cheeky:

ask rocksteady himself :)

Wah.. The LV like kena 1 nite stand.. haha

More like kena RAPED. lol

my "shhhh" kena stolen sia. ****..

Lucky only ur 'ssshhh'.

hello LVians..

wah, now REVO also got LV already ah... not bad..

btw sori pple, i seldom post on this thread..

Ya bro...now praying and hoping that year end bonus will be powerful...so i can have some spare cash to get an LV from my oldmans revo. They dont make one for Blackbirds so at least i can join in the LV family on oldman's bike.

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

when u guys buy street legal pipe, is there a need to tune the carbs? then how do u guys handle with purchasing the pipe from forum, need to send shop to do tuning?

Im loving every moment with my LV.

not 1 nite stand coz i didnt even install it n my fiancee still prefers BF

U must fixed it first and let her hear the roar of the Leo Vince by then she will decide which exhaust does she prefer...... btw did u get new BF????

she heard it b4 n yup got a new BF alrdy :)

my "shhhh" kena stolen sia. ****..

tampines hotspot ah.. lucky juz ur ehemm...:sian:

http://i847.photobucket.com/albums/ab31/mufarridun/395467_10151281899004118_1083329383_n_zps4299baea.jpg

You Will Bring Me Everywhere I Wanna Go :lovestruck:

she heard it b4 n yup got a new BF alrdy :)

What abt performance wise??? she must hav not tried it b4.....

Btw do "Pop" sound exist in BF???

aiyah nvm lah he wants BF den BF lor.. nvr use ur $$ oso ba buy the BF....

tho i dunt see the rational of buying LV for a day just to sell it off agn.. hmm...

dunt speak or think that everyone shld use LV lor... it nt necessarily be da best to all...

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg
aiyah nvm lah he wants BF den BF lor.. nvr use ur $$ oso ba buy the BF....

tho i dunt see the rational of buying LV for a day just to sell it off agn.. hmm...

dunt speak or think that everyone shld use LV lor... it nt necessarily be da best to all...

dun say lidat la bro, actualy dun wanna waste money buy BF as getin married nxt yr but my heart is stil wif BF n i didnt sell e LV to mke a profit, im selling it e same price as wat i paid for n have told firdaus n dimac e price, furthermore i didnt even use it so i tink its fair i get back e amnt i paid for

its ok. dun haf to worry abt it. to be honest i actually wanted a BF but its just off my budget.so i gt y self an lv n i m happy with it. and not everyone will haf the same opinion for the diff kind of pipe. as long asyou are happy with wat ur using that gd.

Edited by d3v1lsh0ot3r

dec 2007-mar2009: RXz Fq9724A

mar2009-augus2009t: Super 4 VerS Fn9012L

august2009-current: Cbr4

anyway to all LVs, im not trying to compare BF n LV in tiz thread, sorry if there's any misunderstanding :cheers:

bro,dun worry la...diff people got their own choices n preference of wat sound gonna becoming out from their bike...as long we all happy as ONE Honda S4 riders or other make of bike,dat is one major factor.Happy "ROARING" to all riders out there....:thumb:

Its Totally Not About The Bike,But its Totally Bout The RIDER!!:angel:

fir, come let me get the pipe so that i'll be part of lv family:) been waiting to get a lv. please please please!!:)

Edited by Dimac

Im loving every moment with my LV.