Gd morning guys!! now at werk.. waah.i only can log in once a week..sibei sianz ah...

Dont fight2 k..chill... ive yet to come across a BF outside,when i do..ill wave a hand and let my LV do the roaring..khekhekhekhe...

I do sms ALL LVs for pump in JB, not all full tank then finish tank same time..look at Idun,he empty my tank still half..lol.

The guy at HQ SCDF is a staff sargeant,the only LV in there.. i was frm stn 22..I was part of the Changi Village GP TOO!!! lol.

• Replies 11.5k

btw my humblest apologies to @swat n izad if u guys think tat im creating a scene here which i haf no intention at all, letz get on wif life n get over wif tiz. :angel: 3 more hrs to e big match!! Man U vs Liverpool..... yahoo....

Peace :thumb:

ouh n i 4get was there aniting wif wat u said b aiming at myself? is tat a joke? sarcasm? warning?

missin headlite? fanatics? bedok? tatz my old kampong... in wat era r we now to b fanatics... time to grow up n earn money :thumb:

those were replies to aizad (it was quoted tgt with his post) thus nt directing at ya.. see the prob with "technology"

cheers cya rnd ur neighbourhood dude haha...

Peace :thumb:

ok so dats done.. lets nw make love :lovestruck: not war....

(nt DAT kind of making love tho) :cheeky:

ohh.. if nt can make fren wif him. his a regular there.. just saw him left hq at ard 3+, so he must be working since yesterday..

u also der? can lah just talk to him say my name 3 times hahaha....

*noticed that when a "conflict" occur ders sudden surges of users that nvr surfaced here b4.. so interesting huh hahaha....

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg
Gd morning guys!! now at werk.. waah.i only can log in once a week..sibei sianz ah...

Dont fight2 k..chill... ive yet to come across a BF outside,when i do..ill wave a hand and let my LV do the roaring..khekhekhekhe...

I do sms ALL LVs for pump in JB, not all full tank then finish tank same time..look at Idun,he empty my tank still half..lol.

The guy at HQ SCDF is a staff sargeant,the only LV in there.. i was frm stn 22..I was part of the Changi Village GP TOO!!! lol.

lol..ur fren? im nt sure bout his rank though. will do talk to him once i have LV.. HEHE:):cheeky:

Im loving every moment with my LV.

hahah have LV den can talk mehh... wah lao ehh... heheh:angel:

Whoa like that means my mouth was sold together with my endcan lah...hehe!!...

Still remember me crazy with LV endcan,my fiance crazy with LV bag...

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

bro dun anyhow roar wait ppl misinterpret hehehe but if u c me juz roar, i dun mind :angel:

Whoa like that means my mouth was sold together with my endcan lah...hehe!!...

Still remember me crazy with LV endcan,my fiance crazy with LV bag...

hehe.. true ah.. :cheeky:

hahah have LV den can talk mehh... wah lao ehh... heheh:angel:

hehe..:cheeky:

Im loving every moment with my LV.

morning...

anyone got accident experience, claims before??? sori to ask this

need advise ahh.... my accident case, the other party accepted the summon n fine already...

den now i go do wat? go bike shop to ask for claims or go insurance?

my insurance also kena top up extra $500 siow...

anyone can enlighten me... thanx :confused:

morning...

anyone got accident experience, claims before??? sori to ask this

need advise ahh.... my accident case, the other party accepted the summon n fine already...

den now i go do wat? go bike shop to ask for claims or go insurance?

my insurance also kena top up extra $500 siow...

anyone can enlighten me... thanx :confused:

if ur bike was sent to a wrkshp aft the accident, shldnt they be claiming for ya? dats what happen for me...

accident, bike go shop (planet),

bike fixed (nvr pay anything)

wait

wait

wait

TP case close.

shop will process the claims

Wait

wait

WAIT

still waiting for my ins claims for an accident that occured in April 09

happy waiting.... u wanna try self claim? lagi worst best of luck hahah

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg
if ur bike was sent to a wrkshp aft the accident, shldnt they be claiming for ya? dats what happen for me...

accident, bike go shop (planet),

bike fixed (nvr pay anything)

wait

wait

wait

TP case close.

shop will process the claims

Wait

wait

WAIT

still waiting for my ins claims for an accident that occured in April 09

happy waiting.... u wanna try self claim? lagi worst best of luck hahah

my bike sent at unique... my accident arnd march 09. TP case closed.

ohh so now i wait? but do i need to tell the bike workshop?

or will they know?

ur insurance renewed got need to top up?

thanx anyway... u make my day... ahhhaha:cheers:

my bike sent at unique... my accident arnd march 09. TP case closed.

ohh so now i wait? but do i need to tell the bike workshop?

or will they know?

ur insurance renewed got need to top up?

thanx anyway... u make my day... ahhhaha:cheers:

If the other party at fault then u no need to top up ur insurance .. Juz to be sure u juz inform unique about the situation.. they will take care of the rest..

http://i847.photobucket.com/albums/ab31/mufarridun/395467_10151281899004118_1083329383_n_zps4299baea.jpg

You Will Bring Me Everywhere I Wanna Go :lovestruck:

If the other party at fault then u no need to top up ur insurance .. Juz to be sure u juz inform unique about the situation.. they will take care of the rest..

thank u idun... u guys goin ride safe event tmr rite.... enjoy yahh... n ride safe:cool:

gud evening guys.. tonight going JB pump..tomorrow ride safe only me shifu n matkental going.. plus some of my frens.

Have a gd day.

When next gathering? dont point finger at me..tired of planning but nobody support.. many just keep silent..

a sign...

that LV no more JIWA is it.. :(

hi, would like to enquire how much is LV 1st hand for spec 1 ?

jus get my spec 1 for not long and intend to change pipe but duno which to go to.

advise pls & thanks in advance ! ^_^

buy LV!! u wont regret....

last time i asked at unique for aluminium was $580...

can check their forum page or go down ask

hi, would like to enquire how much is LV 1st hand for spec 1 ?

jus get my spec 1 for not long and intend to change pipe but duno which to go to.

advise pls & thanks in advance ! ^_^

Buy Leo Vince must buy..... hahahahahah

yup.. unique pm me already, $588 for the aluminium.

anyone stay near bukit panjang ? would like to hear the sound of it 1st b4 i commit.

my fren onli use yoshi b4 and i dun reali like the sound, though very loud but not bassy enough.

i love bassy+loud.. ^_^

anyone stay near bukit panjang ? would like to hear the sound of it 1st b4 i commit.

my fren onli use yoshi b4 and i dun reali like the sound, though very loud but not bassy enough.

i love bassy+loud.. ^_^

bro check this out one of the vids... by one of the LV guys

nice....

i love bassy+loud.. ^_^

can let you hear revo's if you want. =)

With great POWER, bears great RESPONSIBILITY...

Class 2B ('08) 08 - 09 ☑ Honda NSR SP

Class 2A ('09) 09 - 12 ☑ 2009 Honda CB400 Revo

Class 2 ('10) 12 - 14 ☑ 2012 Yamaha YZF-R1

Class 3 ('07) 08 - Present ☑ Flinstone Ride