nothing much la..just the pipe protector..etc..hehe.. tmrw maybe going ahboy la if not RAINING, buy hugger and go JB..if not raining la..

Bro wat pipe protector u use?? got pix lagi best..

http://i847.photobucket.com/albums/ab31/mufarridun/395467_10151281899004118_1083329383_n_zps4299baea.jpg

You Will Bring Me Everywhere I Wanna Go :lovestruck:

• Replies 11.5k

The normal round rubber, if u use that thingy i bet ur newly CF wrapped pipe wobt have scratches that day u fell.. Haha..

Guys, this mth wana go bukit indah a&w makan anot? Or go melaka for short trip cum a&w also. 

idun69: yeah..the normal rubber ones from aunty shop, the common ones where u can see at those super4 usually using yoshi, gpr, etc..but yesterday i saw a revo using stock pipe using the protector too..

fir: can ah....but i dont have any riding jacket and ff helmet. anyways lets plan ah...

http://i837.photobucket.com/albums/zz300/macbeth1908/LVDil2.jpg
work is so tiring. lol.

hahha...bro..every work is tiring bro..even a pornstar(the most happening job in the world..hehe) also tiring...hahah...if u get wat i mean...:angel:

Edited by dil

good morning..... hey guys just wana ask for opinions.. which ff helmet brand is better? rjay razor, bn cl-st hjc, mhr? all abt the same price..

Good morning dil, depends lah. If you always go tour alot then invest on a very good helmet. As for me, the mfizz flip up will do. :angel:

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/LVInfernalWar.jpg

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/3583_photo.jpg

Good morning dil, depends lah. If you always go tour alot then invest on a very good helmet. As for me, the mfizz flip up will do. :angel:

oh...around how much eh the mfizz flip up?

good morning..... hey guys just wana ask for opinions.. which ff helmet brand is better? rjay razor, bn cl-st hjc, mhr? all abt the same price..

Yo bro, if u got the money get the good ones, for me who seldom tour i got the cheapo ones from Jad Global in the advertisers thread.. $100 plus only. They bring in quite afew designs.. I tried afew and its quite comfy. I got a "marushin tiger" .

Search youtube "marushin helmets".

Riding jacket ah boy got some decent ones.. Think bout it u spend once but use for a lifetime 

I need help if anyone got lobang to produce Polo T for our LV.. My source isnt helpful. Doesnt reply to my emails.

orites thanks..anyways regarding the polo t..sorry can't help u with that..maybe can search the net..? if not can try queensway or peninsula?

i am back guys..

Haha.. Got bring back taiwanese chicks back to SG anot?

I need help if anyone got lobang to produce Polo T for our LV.. My source isnt helpful. Doesnt reply to my emails.

Bro, maybe I could help as my camp, the NS dudes wil have squad tees when they're nearing to their passing out, I could ask for the numbers then maybe you can call and query..

Mine too... :(

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/LVInfernalWar.jpg

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/3583_photo.jpg

heres the pic for the pipe protector...

I juz did mine oso.. same as urs but mine is black.. how much u pay for that??

http://i847.photobucket.com/albums/ab31/mufarridun/395467_10151281899004118_1083329383_n_zps4299baea.jpg

Haha.. Got bring back taiwanese chicks back to SG anot?

fir. nvr ask me bring back. if i want also cannot. luggage not big enough.

dec 2007-mar2009: RXz Fq9724A

mar2009-augus2009t: Super 4 VerS Fn9012L

august2009-current: Cbr4

I juz did mine oso.. same as urs but mine is black.. how much u pay for that??

black??? i wanted black sia..they said no more..only have red, yellow and blue..damn. i paid 18 for that..how much u bought?

Hey bros, is there a way to clean my pipe, it has stubborn old stains on it, from the previous owner..

try using those degreaser mayb?? like jif?? if still cannot go do rewrap!! :thumb: hehe

black??? i wanted black sia..they said no more..only have red, yellow and blue..damn. i paid 18 for that..how much u bought?

I paid 15 for mine.. got it done at juzzwheels.. hehe..

i knew it sia..but juzzwheels so far la for me..hahaha..nvmla..fix it already..haha..dats life.

Life sucks right? Btw morning.. Wet morning... Haiz

haha...gd morning..ya wet morning..ride safe..