Wuhuu!!! South Korea leading half time...

I tell people south korea will win world cup pple laugh.. Emmm see now 2-0 oredy. Haha.

• Replies 11.5k

Good morning guy! Enjoy the gathering juz now.. Now i know ian.. Hahaha.

Haha... Good morning!!! Yeah. Now I know you too also... You all reached SG what time?

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/LVInfernalWar.jpg

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/3583_photo.jpg

sorry bros, can't make it as I have something on, supposedly to go JB but then I dunno where is ESSO MOBIL JB when FIR texted me saying he's otw there already.. LOL.. So yeah just gave it a pass...

i go pump then i go home.i reached hm ard 130am like that. for the pics, i suddenly remember, the one who took the photo was the one who dont have sbf account. haha...so how to post the photo?

http://i837.photobucket.com/albums/zz300/macbeth1908/LVDil2.jpg
i go pump then i go home.i reached hm ard 130am like that. for the pics, i suddenly remember, the one who took the photo was the one who dont have sbf account. haha...so how to post the photo?

Helmy does not hav acct at SBF... Nvm i will get it frm him at facebook then fir will post at thread.....

Btw ups for leo vince for yesterday gathering.....

Post yesterday's pics lah... Haha!!!

here liao...hahaha this is the right place right? i going jb later leh

A conclusion is what you get when you get tired of thinking

http://i915.photobucket.com/albums/ac351/ianwenjun/IMG_0220-1-1.jpg

wah damn cheap ah......mayb they want to clear stock of old tyre...

btw did u check the manufacture date?????

Haha okay I will check it and update here...

Dil and zack more hansem.. Hahaha.. Yeah get it bro. I like the heavy balancers and the HEL brakeline really worth it..

I dunno zack know how to check anot, at the tyre wall got put month and year of manufacture. (03/10) something like that..

Nvm ian got other time still can meet..

eh fir later wana go togeda with zack?so boring sia at home nothing to do..if wana meet earlier also can..

Eh sorry dil, cant make it as I have plans made before the outing.. Hows your shroud??

hi bro, someone asked u to join this thread?

Welcome to the leovince family, intro urself.. Hehe.. Age sex location name single/attached.. Haha.

abang2 LVs... anyone using Broquet? hahaha was thinking of getting myself one.

$135 emmmmm u feel wana get.. But... No $$ haha..

cool sia still got LV outing lol. only LV pipe biker can go arh ? hahaas

u looking for LV right, no LV cannot join! Haha.. Juz kidding bro.. We welcome any two wheelers here with stock or LV endcan.. Haha..

We will have gathering every mth.. So if u free just join us. I heard even shops selling LV all out of stock.. Now hot item.. Haha..

If u were to read frm post #1 u will know more bout LV and its history..

Ride safe roar loud sleep quietly..

Gd nite..

Aarrgh monday blues later at work..

bro, i pm u the link. sumone selling his LV pipe since last time..tink still on sale.. just check it out.all the best.

Ride safe roar loud sleep quietly..

Gd nite..

Aarrgh monday blues later at work..

Ride Quietly, Roar Safe, Sleep LOUD! wuhooo!

k rubbish i know. I just came back from morning sia tired kepe like zombie sia..

Dil go sleep la... Haha..

bro, i pm u the link. sumone selling his LV pipe since last time..tink still on sale.. just check it out.all the best.

He riding gilera... I think..

Eh sorry dil, cant make it as I have plans made before the outing.. Hows your shroud??

shroud still havent fix la..tot wana see urs yesterday. but nvmla.. nx time can.haha.

hi bro, someone asked u to join this thread?

Welcome to the leovince family, intro urself.. Hehe.. Age sex location name single/attached.. Haha.

hahahah.. so old school.. thanks anyway,

name-ian

age- 22 this year

sex- 3 times a week

location- choa chu kang

A conclusion is what you get when you get tired of thinking

http://i915.photobucket.com/albums/ac351/ianwenjun/IMG_0220-1-1.jpg

name-ian

age- 22 this year

sex- 3 times a week

location- choa chu kang

hahaha..sex - 3 times a week? i tot 3 times a day..hahaha... wah we have another ian.

name-ian

age- 22 this year

sex- 3 times a week

location- choa chu kang

haha. Lucky ure a guy.. Nice to know you bro, hope to see ya in the next gathering..pm me ur number bro, we making a LV polo T soon..

Yeah dil now we got two helmi and two ian.. Haha.

Btw GOOD MORNING LV!! monday blues sia at work...

Yes!!! Hehe... How long u use LV already?

abang2 LVs... anyone using Broquet? hahaha was thinking of getting myself one.

Erm... My advise dun get it... :angel: Up to u lah... Haha...

Get one lah... Lol!

name-ian

age- 22 this year

sex- 3 times a week

location- choa chu kang

Wow... Ur nicname and age same as me... Haha... CCK which area?

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/LVInfernalWar.jpg

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/3583_photo.jpg