Hadi: the spy two way alarm is a gd deal.. Nowadays all alarm can remote start and anti hijack control but only prob is our hiss therefore both features cant be used.

Dil: when ur bike going be rideable?

okay.. fair enough.. hahaa.. oh yar btw i need to respray my belly pan.. anyone noe of any shops which can spray the stock yellow colour...?? cannot find any shops le..

• Replies 11.5k

firdauz = oohh okay.. sounds complicated.. is the MO still on..?? im looking for an alarm which is good... or atleast serve it purpose.. with or without remote start is optional.. any lobang..?? hehehee

dil = yup i ride revo..a yellow one to be exact hahaa.. old..? how old are u btw..?? hahaaa..

Im only 18 la bro.. :)

Hadi: the spy two way alarm is a gd deal.. Nowadays all alarm can remote start and anti hijack control but only prob is our hiss therefore both features cant be used.

Dil: when ur bike going be rideable?

i duno sia..1 wk i guess.i tell them to check everything and not to rush la..

http://i837.photobucket.com/albums/zz300/macbeth1908/LVDil2.jpg

Good evening guys! Just came back from work. I just wanna know, if put spy, does it consume ur batt? Excluding PA or other stuffs.

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/LVInfernalWar.jpg

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/3583_photo.jpg

okay.. fair enough.. hahaa.. oh yar btw i need to respray my belly pan.. anyone noe of any shops which can spray the stock yellow colour...?? cannot find any shops le..

DIY la bro. And remember to laquer it. Last time my bellypan i sprayed to black 3 layers, laquer 4 layers.

Btw just to confirm, Vtec III full tank 15L, and 3L reserve right? Meaning total our tank got 18L? Please clarify, I somehow forget liao. I remember someone got post before but I could'nt search for it. :angel:

Hadi: emm most bike shop dont entertain spray bellypan.. Try ask at jb bikeshops.. Hehe.

Dil: u say u 18yrs old again i make sure ur s4 got extra 2 small wheels.

Ian: fixing an alarm does not consume ur batt.. And yeah our tank total 18L .. I pumped at JB 18L before.. Tank was "kering kontang"...

guys im going jb tomorow morning.. Anyone wana tag?

Hadi: emm most bike shop dont entertain spray bellypan.. Try ask at jb bikeshops.. Hehe.

Ian: fixing an alarm does not consume ur batt.. And yeah our tank total 18L .. I pumped at JB 18L before.. Tank was "kering kontang"...

Hmm... Mine 250km hit reserve you think still ok?

Mine around there also haiz... Getting worst.

Hmm... Mine 250km hit reserve you think still ok?

Mine as well.. the best i cud get is 270 then hit reserved.. but that is on rare occasion.. hehe

http://i847.photobucket.com/albums/ab31/mufarridun/395467_10151281899004118_1083329383_n_zps4299baea.jpg

You Will Bring Me Everywhere I Wanna Go :lovestruck:

eh i want to see sia s4 got 2 small wheel. can help buy for you at bicycle shop. :)

dec 2007-mar2009: RXz Fq9724A

mar2009-augus2009t: Super 4 VerS Fn9012L

august2009-current: Cbr4

Gd morning u!

gd morning to u too u...haha..2 small wheels eh? cool ah...interesting..hahha...

http://i837.photobucket.com/albums/zz300/macbeth1908/LVDil2.jpg

Guys ive received quotation of polo t.. Its $23 if all that previously confirmed do not back out.

Will put up a list soon.

250 ok what. compare to my cbr rare occasion 240 than reserve. normally 210 220.

I guess i'm too paranoid. Cus last year it was 310km then hit reserve. Lol... Thx for the inputs btw...

Guys ive received quotation of polo t.. Its $23 if all that previously confirmed do not back out.

Will put up a list soon.

Yeah, maybe like wat dil say, if order in bulk can get less? Say $20 per shirt?

Morning to u all! Fir, the polo tee ur gonna put our sbf nick at the left or right sleeve?

Will put up a list soon.

$23 is quite reasonable.. ok go ah!!

http://i847.photobucket.com/albums/ab31/mufarridun/395467_10151281899004118_1083329383_n_zps4299baea.jpg

You Will Bring Me Everywhere I Wanna Go :lovestruck:

haha!! down there always must blast.. but must be careful oso.. alot tp!!

i knw y u must blast dwn there.. haha.. tp ard there focus on illegal u-turn n beat traffic..

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif