Izad marry when? Next year right?

Dunno i forgot.. If got escort i on! Haha.

• Replies 11.5k

haha Eh i dunno why alot of post... sorry eh.. haha.. can't wait for the polo tee... Price comfirmed already?

Ian: I just read your reply at my thread, the one im selling the fridge, cant tahan u sia.. lol..

haha Eh i dunno why alot of post... sorry eh.. haha.. can't wait for the polo tee... Price comfirmed already?

Ian: I just read your reply at my thread, the one im selling the fridge, cant tahan u sia.. lol..

U shoud put dough at ur tank then put egg, become prata.. No need go buy.. Hahaha..

Eh wat u both talking bout? Fridge.

Price havent confirm yet cos need to compile all confirmed order. Confirm not more than $23.. I getting two.. U wana get one for maam also? Hehe.. Waah enjoy at hm ar u?

The weather this afternoon damn hot, I went out to get prata telor, nearly got fried on my bike.. =_=
Metal Never Dies!!!!!!

haha...yesterday my gig was a Tribute to Dio bro..hahaha...

http://i837.photobucket.com/albums/zz300/macbeth1908/LVDil2.jpg

hahaha ya resting at home... I no Ma'am lah.. IAN should be able to get 3tee, one for himself, one for Ma'am and one XXXs for his kid.. :p

Like 'lepak' only at work, gaji buta is it.. hehe...

Cover muse songs ah dil? Blackhole.. Haha.

Ltr wana zzzzz.. Hehe..

haah nolar we didnt cover any dio songs.wanted to cover holy diver but then theres only the ska crowds..so no use cover dio songs when crowds will not enjoy..so yesterday was a skanking nite..haha..

oh ya fir, abt the polo t, i duno sia wan S or M sia..ahahah.. i scared S, later wash den the polo t becomes smaller..then if M, i scared after wash becomes bigger. hahaha...got any size in between S and M? S1/2 or -M1/2?..hahaha

Dil u crap ah.. Haha take M la...

Hahaha... Bra also wash never shrink. Hahaha!!! Anw, wat u guys up to tonight?

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/LVInfernalWar.jpg

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/3583_photo.jpg

Hahaha... Sorry lah typed that at ur thread. Angry ah???hehehehe dun leh...

HAHA no lah.. im not angry at all, nothing to be angry, ure a happy-go-lucky dude over in here, so when you're serious there, i wanna smack down you sia, but must maintain cool abit ah, if i join you, thats it for my thread man. HAHAHA..

U all got LV thread 0.2 ar??? Haha..

Dil cerewet sia.. Tonite to plans ah... U all got plans ah? Somebody must pick up dil.. Khrkhekhe

Fir: Im selling a fridge on Garage sales then come some dude telling me about my price etc, Ian came into the picture, and sooo it got a lil heated up, hahahaha but everything's cool now.. =]]

Oh ya I got plans ah tonight.. July gathering how? Ive yet to meet Dil, Izad, Idun, Ian and more.. :cheeky:

Haha.. U selling fridge as in the normal fridge at our kitchen ah? Haha cool man..

I dunno wana buy the " broquet" anot ar.. Abit ex.. Emm..

Dont worry, ill organize a july gathering for us, most prob end of july.. I try to gather all LV for u.. Hehe

ian u renew passport asap k!

Haha.. U selling fridge as in the normal fridge at our kitchen ah? Haha cool man..

I dunno wana buy the " broquet" anot ar.. Abit ex.. Emm..

Dont worry, ill organize a july gathering for us, most prob end of july.. I try to gather all LV for u.. Hehe

ian u renew passport asap k!

No need la broquet.. use dat money buy Pa ignite or top up abit more buy stainless steel header!!!! N bro i transfer u the money on my payday 1st july.. scared i use up all my money la.. hahaha.. BTw July gath make after the 8 can?? i overseas la..

http://i847.photobucket.com/albums/ab31/mufarridun/395467_10151281899004118_1083329383_n_zps4299baea.jpg

You Will Bring Me Everywhere I Wanna Go :lovestruck:

DOes anyone noes if FJT has our stock handlebar in diff colour for eg. red or gold??

http://i847.photobucket.com/albums/ab31/mufarridun/395467_10151281899004118_1083329383_n_zps4299baea.jpg

You Will Bring Me Everywhere I Wanna Go :lovestruck:

Yup true. PA better than the rest. No doubt about it. Haha...