im hungry...haha..anyways guys u know where got sell ladies SOCCER JERSEY?.. for world cup, english premier league..any league..? i wana buy for my gf ah..hahaa..thanks.

Tried queenstown? Penin also have.

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/LVInfernalWar.jpg

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/3583_photo.jpg

• Replies 11.5k

Tried queenstown? Penin also have.

u mean queensway shopping ctr? not yet. no bike la..so far lazy wana go. but later wana check out penin 1st..i asked nike shop they say town and vivo have. i went vivo they say dun have..wata fish! ahahha..

http://i837.photobucket.com/albums/zz300/macbeth1908/LVDil2.jpg
Wah you hibernate 20hours? Haha... :cheeky: Confirm now hungry..

yupp..just eat pizza eh..haha

A conclusion is what you get when you get tired of thinking

http://i915.photobucket.com/albums/ac351/ianwenjun/IMG_0220-1-1.jpg

u mean queensway shopping ctr? not yet. no bike la..so far lazy wana go. but later wana check out penin 1st..i asked nike shop they say town and vivo have. i went vivo they say dun have..wata fish! ahahha..

:cheeky::cheeky: Queenstown Shopping Centre confirm have bro...

dat means penin not sure have ah?

Waliao wey you ah... :cheeky: Also have lah! :angel:

Ok guys gottta get back to work! C ya later! Muakz!!! :angel:

hahahaa.. really ah?? levis not good ah..?? i thought good.. hahaa.. should get nice nice riding pants ah.. sure wont tear hahaaa.. topman?? cheap or not ah?? my budget around 40.. cheaper better .. i rarely shop ah.. then my stock in wardrobe getting lesser.. so must replenish ...

Good Afternoon guys! HAve you all taken lunch already? I just had mine.

Tom Cruise: You want affordable price, ok ok quality, go Joo Chiat area. Opp Teh Tarik... You want premium quality, like what Fir said, levis or Gstar.

JB also got alot of jeans. Bought a few pairs last time. :angel:

Fir: The polo tee for ladies it's ladies cutting right?

Thanxs thanxs.. will look for it.. opposite teh tarik..?? across the road or along the road??

hahahaa.. really ah?? levis not good ah..?? i thought good.. hahaa.. should get nice nice riding pants ah.. sure wont tear hahaaa.. topman?? cheap or not ah?? my budget around 40.. cheaper better .. i rarely shop ah.. then my stock in wardrobe getting lesser.. so must replenish ...

u want $10-$20 jeans?..but need to alter abit la..at goldenmile there..2nd floor if im not wrong..i followed my fren last time. he bought quite a few la..dat time was 10bucks per jeans..but not that nice for me la..u can check out 1st if u want...

serious ah 10-20 can get one..?? goldenmile at beach road right..?? heading there after work... hahaha thanxs...

yeah..opposite beach rd..cross the road..its something like isetan or metro but dis one ciplak one la..brand also duno wat brand..but damn cheap la..haha.last time 10 bucks now i guess 20 still can get ah..

ciplak pon ciplak.. hahaa aslkan jeans hahahaa.. thanxs bro...

just to double confirm, the building where they sell army stuff or the one opposite it across the road?? hahaa.. sorry ah..

hahaha...the opposite one...theres one mobil or esso there..the building BESIDE the EsSo..1st level got the travel agencies..u go in, go 2nd level..then find.i forgot where.i know at the hujung2...hehe.. but dun detour ah...there also got some entertainments..hehehe...

alamak bro.. i dont like the sound of the 'entertainments'... hahaaa.. nvm i go later.. thanxs bro

Hey guys.. did u guys read newpaper today?? The girl from Gmax race pass away.. The one thats always at the counter.. Her name is candy.. So sad!! :cry:

http://i847.photobucket.com/albums/ab31/mufarridun/395467_10151281899004118_1083329383_n_zps4299baea.jpg

You Will Bring Me Everywhere I Wanna Go :lovestruck:

Hey guys.. did u guys read newpaper today?? The girl from Gmax race pass away.. The one thats always at the counter.. Her name is candy.. So sad!! :cry:

I think i saw the girl before,i went Gmax to see see then ask LV sticker from her.. in remembering her and supporting Gmax, our distributor of Leo Vince... Lets have a minute of silence.:cry:

So whenever we wear our polo T, we remember her.

Huh! Wtf?! What happened???!!!!

I think i saw the girl before,i went Gmax to see see then ask LV sticker from her.. in remembering her and supporting Gmax, our distributor of Leo Vince... Lets have a minute of silence.:cry:

So whenever we wear our polo T, we remember her.

Luckily you never say to put her name at our tee's... Heh...:angel:

Erm... I just browsed thru the papers. Dun have also?

Clocking off from work! Ride safe and See ya guys when I reach home... :cheeky: