Afternoon, wah syiok ah sleep... Emmm leme see.. Ltr going pay installment and hp bill. Haha..but lazy sia.. Haha. Dil go fix hugger la.

Ian wat kind of num plate u wana do?

• Replies 11.5k

I tink wanna do luminous ones ah. Y leh? U also wanna do?

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/LVInfernalWar.jpg

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/3583_photo.jpg

Din, ur front one sticker? If sticker of coz cannot la. Must die2 the metal one. Sigh.

Afternoon, wah syiok ah sleep... Emmm leme see.. Ltr going pay installment and hp bill. Haha..but lazy sia.. Haha. Dil go fix hugger la.

Ian wat kind of num plate u wana do?

Can pay for me my installment too? Hehehe...

Ur installment how much?

Luminous num plate how da dei?

Ur installment how much?

Luminous num plate how da dei?

Like shining2 dah... Ahhh podah!!!

Installment 187. Ok thx bye!

Mine $178. Haha i with dil now.

Haha ok hitler..

Wei btw, can check for me how much or not for luminous no plate? Hehe...

Fir, by 6.15pm will get my hp back. So from then can contact me regarding the no plate. Thx! If not jus post here can already. Hehe...

Din, ur front one sticker? If sticker of coz cannot la. Must die2 the metal one. Sigh.

front back sticker haha cincai ahh. but wanna do a proper one

Like shining2 dah... Ahhh podah!!!

hmm shining2 eh... glow in the dark eh? like that at night from far can know who already

Random pic for the late afternoon

dude.. as much active u are in the forum... but wats up with the pic hahha

front back sticker haha cincai ahh. but wanna do a proper one

dude.. as much active u are in the forum... but wats up with the pic hahha

Haha... Now we got a tradition. Must post one random pic per day... But I post 2 or 3 per day depending on my mood... :cheeky:

If you wanna do also, contact fir now. He will enquire me the price of the luminous no plate and maybe do for me first.

Luminous nvr do ah.. Haha. Ur nose ah? Like ure wearing make up. Haha

Make up eh... Anw thx for asking abt the no plate fir. Whr u now

Tamp bro, np.. Ltr go mkn at simpang.

Yeah I agree with Fir, there's alot of LV on the road, some of which I smile at them, they just look away.. Knn..

Finally fridge sold.. Anyone going to UM weekends for servicing??

Hahaha...next time dont smile, ROAR.

Now no $$$ maybe next mth :)

Gd nite ya all..

Havent sleep ah say gd nite only. Mendak ah tomolo off today like wana go out but dunno go where.

Shiok man you off tmr... Haiz... What abt the rest?

Today i watching the match later 2am uruguay vs oranje..

Now wana sleep awhile first. Hehe.

Go slip la ian tomorow working. Haha. Faster renew pasport next week can go jb together.

Yo Guys, Just need you all to confirm with me whether the fonts at my siggy is alright to you...

But nevertheless, I had done up most of the logos with most of your names. To save time. For those not mentioned or you want one, tell me and I do it for you.

LV Dil.jpg

LV Firdaus.jpg

LV Izad.jpg

LV Longjump.jpg

LV Tom_Fiz.jpg

LV Zack.jpg

Edited by Infernalwar