If all Ok Go with the fonts, I will start enquiring the stickers at different shops starting with Fir's Bedok North Area. Do note that I will be doing waterproof type of stickers and the sticker itself will be just the LV Logo and the fonts without the white background.

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/LVInfernalWar.jpg

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/3583_photo.jpg

• Replies 11.5k

Yo infernalwar.. Ur boldor cones wit lime green rim linin isit??? Tink i saw u just nw..

Ian u really hv the time to make logo for us btw tanx alot bro.... U really change our Leo Vince thread...... Last time only 3 or 4 ppl post in this thread and it so quiet.... When our Shi Fu post something then this thread wil active.... Hahaha... Upzzz for u bro and keep up the effort .... Recruit more Leo viansss...

Hey ian it cost more than $10 per sticker but make many = cheaper but make many with diff nick dunno considered many anot, noe wat i mean?

I asked qnd show the pic already at the shop just now, he wants it printed(hard copy) thats all.

Izad: its still 3-4 pple. Ian,me,zack,dil. No diff. LOL... only that we post alot.

Hope gath can see full strength, the most get 12 i happy already. Last yr end yr mega gathering 16 LV sia come down.

Ian u really hv the time to make logo for us btw tanx alot bro.... U really change our Leo Vince thread...... Last time only 3 or 4 ppl post in this thread and it so quiet.... When our Shi Fu post something then this thread wil active.... Hahaha... Upzzz for u bro and keep up the effort .... Recruit more Leo viansss...

Ian this part u must say "yes boss" . Hahaha

yo yo yo..wassup wassup! just got back.(take public take bike also come back home late). hahaha...anyways, Gd Nite everyone. GO Haw Learn!

http://i837.photobucket.com/albums/zz300/macbeth1908/LVDil2.jpg

Yo yo!

Sorry I feel asleep sia... Fir, you watch world cup at home?

Check out previous page for your updated LV Logo...

YES BOSS!!! Haha, actually you guys are my inspiration and motivation to push me forward in doing these stuffs. I think we are the only thread that does this. :cheeky: Anyways, even though I've met some of you once or twice, I felt a sense of belonging and commitment. That's why these things I no sweat!

Regarding my passport, now the system got problem. KNN!!!! :faint:

hahaha...Ian, dis sat just go ICA fast game apply la..hahha..just bring along ur passport size photo..and pay by nets. settle.hahhaha...then u feedback tell them ur system sucks! hahaha...

http://i837.photobucket.com/albums/zz300/macbeth1908/LVDil2.jpg
ian don't forget abt mine. tmr i half day.most prob going jb after work.

Yo, sorry missed out. Here you go!!! :angel:

LV d3v1lsh0ot3r.jpg

hahaha...Ian, dis sat just go ICA fast game apply la..hahha..just bring along ur passport size photo..and pay by nets. settle.hahhaha...then u feedback tell them ur system sucks! hahaha...

Lol! The thing is, I take passport photo at shop, then put at CD. Haha... U knw they close what time sat?

For those of you who want to resize, upload it to Photobucket, edit, and do wonders...

Random pic for the early morning!

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/Photo0737-1.jpg

Gd morning!!

I felt asleep... Damn! Haha..

Ian: sense of belonging, i like that. I was like u 2 yrs ago, the brudders of LV and shifu(@swat) made me feel part of a big family.. If not i wouldnt be around here till now.. Thou they moved on, to bigger CC and diff bikes,some come and go.. The sense of belonging and the friendship that was form will lasts forever. :)

Thats why i emphasize "welcome to the family".. To all new LVs...

Izad & me try to keep the fire burning and its pple like u all that makes it burn more.

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL! "biker boyz"

hey guys.. sorry didnt active during the weekends.. was super occupied with work and stuff man.. how are u guys.. the stickers looks cool sia.. iv never seen u guys on road le.. that time only at woodlands area got this spec 2 with leo vince.. see me sit down then he wack his bike and go off.. im like wtf.!!!! haiyo.. tarnish LVs name... dunnoe who.. maybe in this forum or not dunnoe..

Yo Guys, Just need you all to confirm with me whether the fonts at my siggy is alright to you...

But nevertheless, I had done up most of the logos with most of your names. To save time. For those not mentioned or you want one, tell me and I do it for you.

alamak.. bro, that nick my bro's nick ah.. dont put that ley.. put Hadi enuff aleady hahaaa.. dont put tom_fiz.. n also not all caps ah.. not nice.. hehe thanxs bro

Frm wat i noe emm here mostly spec 3.. And 2 revo, ure one of them and 1 ver s.

:) i must admit Other Unknown LV users on the rd are really a "kerek" attitude. Haha... Nvm bro, as long as we all down here are friendly and caring *looks at dil* its all that matters.

Frm wat i noe emm here mostly spec 3.. And 2 revo, ure one of them and 1 ver s.

:) i must admit Other Unknown LV users on the rd are really a "kerek" attitude. Haha... Nvm bro, as long as we all down here are friendly and caring *looks at dil* its all that matters.

hahahaa true man...

Random photo of the day.

http://i129.photobucket.com/albums/p221/firainforever/34449238.jpg

When i took steroid. LOL