• Replies 11.5k

Frm wat i noe emm here mostly spec 3.. And 2 revo, ure one of them and 1 ver s.

:) i must admit Other Unknown LV users on the rd are really a "kerek" attitude. Haha... Nvm bro, as long as we all down here are friendly and caring *looks at dil* its all that matters.

haha...why must look at me eh when u say caring?..hahahaa...

eh u forgot sia, im a spec1. hahaa

http://i837.photobucket.com/albums/zz300/macbeth1908/LVDil2.jpg

Thumbs up for ian for the logos.. Hehe.

Dil u spec 1 transform spec 3 la.. Haha.

Zack: at camp ar?

Good Afternoon Guys! Sorry I can't reply to your posts now. Will do when I'm home at night.. Anything I can be reached thru my mobile... :angel: Calo Mano!!!!

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/LVInfernalWar.jpg

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/3583_photo.jpg

Wassup! Just came back from lunch... Today very very busy at werk sia... Sigh...

I now lepak at hm, morning sent gf go werk.

Ltr wana zzzzzzz.. Enjoy werking! LoL

GOODDDD afternoon!!!!

thanx infernalwar for the effort make sticker, keeping this forum moving.... when i meet u, i want to salute u... very semangat,patriotic watever u call it ah.

firz..... i'm using spec2 sehhhhh

dil... u stay tamp also ahh where ah?

i also off day. off on weekdays very sian, dont noe where to go wat to do

NICE!!! i like the sticker ian. :) wah today alot off? gd2 but i feels like fainting after running 10km for AHM

dec 2007-mar2009: RXz Fq9724A

mar2009-augus2009t: Super 4 VerS Fn9012L

august2009-current: Cbr4

NICE!!! i like the sticker ian. :) wah today alot off? gd2 but i feels like fainting after running 10km for AHM

come on soldier.... no pain no gain!!! (bullshit!! haha)

lol true long jump. but tiring. my leg like want to come off like that. neway i'll be revocating to combat medic nxt week. stay in already.

dec 2007-mar2009: RXz Fq9724A

mar2009-augus2009t: Super 4 VerS Fn9012L

august2009-current: Cbr4

Woohooo!! Juz came back from bali!! Now i got sunburnt all over my body.. Bout the gath on 24th have to check schedule.. But most probably can make it la!! will try my best coz i didnt turn up for last gath.. C u guys soon!!!!!

http://i847.photobucket.com/albums/ab31/mufarridun/395467_10151281899004118_1083329383_n_zps4299baea.jpg

You Will Bring Me Everywhere I Wanna Go :lovestruck:

Wassup Guys! Going home soon... Tonight's match who watching?

GOODDDD afternoon!!!!

thanx infernalwar for the effort make sticker, keeping this forum moving.... when i meet u, i want to salute u... very semangat,patriotic watever u call it ah.

Make sure ah... I wanna see you salute, then down 20 for me... Hahaha...:cheeky:

Thx bro! Chicken feet thing la anyone can do... Hehe...

Woohooo!! Juz came back from bali!! Now i got sunburnt all over my body.. Bout the gath on 24th have to check schedule.. But most probably can make it la!! will try my best coz i didnt turn up for last gath.. C u guys soon!!!!!

Welcome back! Never buy for us souveniors ah? Hehehe...

Fir, sticker size I wanna make it like our LV Logo size at our endcans... How? what you think?

Idun: see ya soon bro..

Longjump: salute then 5 rounds of the taurus k.. Haha.

Ian: can bro anything that goes well for u goes well for me too... :)

Been some time that i went downtown, btw going fetch gf soon..:)

Guys, i thought of go fly kite. Saw at 7-11 big splash at ecp(KFC) there got sell big kites complete set. Not that ex also. Emmm tot of buying then go barrage fly. See how ah.. Scared no time. Haha

Fir, now anywhere sell big kites. Tamp, changi village etc etc. Best kite to go for is called 'Delta'. Around $300 like that can get. Haha...

Wuhuu!!!! For those of u nvr subscribe to world cup, today channel 5 screening it.

Evening guys! Me at downtown eating wif wife!

downtown?? i was at downtown east arnd that time.... heh

Guys, i thought of go fly kite. Saw at 7-11 big splash at ecp(KFC) there got sell big kites complete set. Not that ex also. Emmm tot of buying then go barrage fly. See how ah.. Scared no time. Haha

why not next time make "LV go fly kite" outing... sounds fun.

pasir ris got open field....

infernalwar.... $300 kite so ex ahhh, like that i tell u go fly kite.

btw VIVA LA ESPANYOL!!!

Haha.. Ex sia. No need so ex one ah if stuck tree,string break cry sia...

Ian ur clock like old skool in the late 80"s sia. Go ikea buy la.. LOL..

Tonight all watching soccer at hm ah? Haha..

Hail Germans!