Hahaha... Yeah thats y i post pic of my clock. Who knows u all wanna sell ur clock... Haha!

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/LVInfernalWar.jpg

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/3583_photo.jpg

• Replies 11.5k

Yeah im wtching tonight! U fir? Ltr never wake up like last night.

Haha cannot ah bro ask number, i forget to emphasise its "chicks" got alot of them, and next week, they're coming here for courses, so yeah im involve in the course...

PATIENCE IS VIRTUE. HAHAHA..

Not a prob! Zack, say here no point. Main thing is u got ask for her nmber or not? Hahaha!

Rilek lah zack... Abit Abit angry. Hahaha... U watching soccer tonight?

Hahaha attitude problem ah zack.. =pp no ah bro, neither do i play nor watch soccer, one of the few malay guys that dont watch/play or could be your first time hearing this..

Almost 9/10 of my friends will be surprise upon hearing me said that.. so yeah..

GOODDDD afternoon!!!!

thanx infernalwar for the effort make sticker, keeping this forum moving.... when i meet u, i want to salute u... very semangat,patriotic watever u call it ah.

firz..... i'm using spec2 sehhhhh

dil... u stay tamp also ahh where ah?

i also off day. off on weekdays very sian, dont noe where to go wat to do

yeah i live in tamp 200+ there..urself?

Haha cannot ah bro ask number, i forget to emphasise its "chicks" got alot of them, and next week, they're coming here for courses, so yeah im involve in the course...

PATIENCE IS VIRTUE. HAHAHA..

thanx ian. zack got ask number or not?

zack hensem(according to fir), confirm ask no. confirm can get one..hehehe..

Hahaha attitude problem ah zack.. =pp no ah bro, neither do i play nor watch soccer, one of the few malay guys that dont watch/play or could be your first time hearing this..

Almost 9/10 of my friends will be surprise upon hearing me said that.. so yeah..

eh zack! same ah..i also never play/watch soccer. i play golf. hahaha...

http://i837.photobucket.com/albums/zz300/macbeth1908/LVDil2.jpg

Anyways tired sia just came back from soccer..i dunno my knee and arm still in pain sia due to the accident..its been 2 weeks already.

Btw, i have just sent my passport application via post. Target latest by mon they receive n hopefully e following week can collect! Yippie!

yeah me too cant wait for it.. wootz..! I cant wait to go JB ah and eat eat.. Bring me go eat seafood leh.. haha IAN go do passport leh, even thou ive not met you, the more the merrier..

hahahaha dil mcm nak bahasakan(spelling) me je with the golf.... haha woah my english scrap.. LOL..

haha..nolar...i play golf, the mini putt at ecp big splash there. hehehe... btw zack, the way u type like bf gf chatting sia.

zack: "dil mcm nk bahasakan me je.."

dil: "takla zack, i tak bahasakan u la..."

Halo halo potato! Anyone not going out ah today?

where u wana go sia today?..its already at night..why u watching world cup outside later?

Nolah i dunoe lah. Haha... Btw someone is missing here...

Fir working tonight right? No wonder quiet2... Hehe...