• Replies 11.5k

Guys, kindly tell me who else I missed out regarding the stickers. Wanna compile all by tmr. Those don't have account here also tell me. Will do for them. These are the names that I have:

1) Ikan Paus (Fir)

2) Dildo (Dil)

3) Izad

4) Zack

5) Standing Broad Jump (Longjump)

6) Hadi Mirza (Hadi)

7) devilshooter

8) Fuad Rahman (Fuad)

9) idun69

10) pro_rider85

* Sorry to those of you I play2 your name... Heheh... Peace!

thank you!!!!!!

Thankz..

Wassup? I mc 2 days. Hehe

fir why u mc?

I got flu la... came to work then kena flu.. I MISS my VUVUZELA i think.. :cheeky: if im feeling better tonight then okgo for JB. If not maybe tomorrow night... :sian:

Guys, wanna ask your opinion. My Bold'or if fix saddle bags nice or not. Attached is the picture...

IMG_0113.jpg

IMG_0114.jpg

Saddle-bags-T449.jpg

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/LVInfernalWar.jpg

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/3583_photo.jpg

For me ermm ok lah put saddle bag not that bad. but dont care what ppl say lah. if very convenient for than just put. your bike what ian. as long you happy can already. lol

dec 2007-mar2009: RXz Fq9724A

mar2009-augus2009t: Super 4 VerS Fn9012L

august2009-current: Cbr4

ian: how much u got it for? can lock anot the zip? i like! u dont want can give me.LOL..

wan: i SIck la.... haha where got chaokeng. :)

Fir: Sick what? Sick in love isit? Haha... Cannot tell you! Bluek! Cus I want!!! Hahaha... Lunch time guys! Getting sick and tired of canteen food!

getting sick??take MC!hahaha

http://i837.photobucket.com/albums/zz300/macbeth1908/LVDil2.jpg

Dil, HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH!!!!!!!!!:cheeky:

crazy ah?..ya i tink u shud take mc.....aahha

http://i837.photobucket.com/albums/zz300/macbeth1908/LVDil2.jpg

Shuddup you before I take the vuvuenaazlellea put at your nose. Hahahaha!!!

So tmr Fir only ah follow me go Juzzwheel? Like go dating sia... Anyone else? At least can threesome. Wakakaka... oops...

gd nite! i wana sleep/rest.

Could be alot of reason; what was ur rpm when u maintain throttle?

If something got to do with jerk2 or no power it must be ur carb. It can be;

Carb dirty needs servicing(replace pin jet etc, o-ring)

Air filter dirty needs cleaning

Parts inside carb worn out etc

I spent $400 on worn out parts etc but the amazing thing my mileage increased by 60-70km on full tank.

Other than smoother ride, it saves fuel.

gd nite! i wana sleep/rest.

Bro, thanks cause I think its my air filter, ive washed my carb few months back.. =]] and rest well... just think of me, you'll be better.. :angel:

ytd i went unique at toh guan to do service.. saw this black version s with leo vince, fixing hugger... young chap.. with gf.. his lv carbon... wonder if he's here in the forum... hahaaa.. want to approach him but like shy ah.. he wif his gf.. so romantic hehehhee.. anyways.. i use agip 15w50.. dunnoe good or not.. :)

Bro, thanks cause I think its my air filter, ive washed my carb few months back.. =]] and rest well... just think of me, you'll be better.. :angel:

Try washing ur air filter ($10) if they charge more, ask them to go F#@% themseves.. Servicing of carb and replacing of items inside is soo much diff.. My mileage now 360km full tank compared to 280-290km full tank before i replace the worn out parts.

Fir tc bro!! Rest well.. 2moro u going dating wif ian rite.. Must get well.. Hahaha..

Haha... yeah..

ytd i went unique at toh guan to do service.. saw this black version s with leo vince, fixing hugger... young chap.. with gf.. his lv carbon... wonder if he's here in the forum... hahaaa.. want to approach him but like shy ah.. he wif his gf.. so romantic hehehhee.. anyways.. i use agip 15w50.. dunnoe good or not.. :)

Dont think hes from here bro..

Ok now Fir & Zacky following me...

Juzzwheel at bukit merah right? u both become my right hand and left hand man.. we go my previous bikeshop deman for myu box!! 2 yrs ago one k :) :cheeky:

I cant sleep sia nose like water fountain... sianz ahhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! hope by tonite i ok already. wana go JB PUMP!

Fir, ur bikeshop where? Haha.. NOse like water fountain eh...

SInce doing stickers, i thought wanna do rim lining. But dunoe what color fits my bike

Updates on Stickers:

Fir & Zack: I think tmr cancel cus they say if come weekend must wait long2. Have to come on weekdays which I'm not free.

Stickers are now $8 per piece cus it's clear type. Meaning no white background. Fir say it's expensive. Hehe... Now I dunoe how. Or wanna survey2?