Bro...end of the fasting month,i might be going up KL for touch n go...anyone wanna tag along?...maybe can go earlier as you've missed eating at bread and olive(ampang) last year...

As for melaka trip,i think izad will push it to after fasting month...

Yeah!! Ride up KL again!! Haha go genting again? I anything ar Jbat.. Maybe more LV wana join? Btw u used broquet how many tablet?

• Replies 11.5k

Peepz, how to know if its time to change clutch or throttle cable?

hahhaha.... Ian, coincident today at 1800hrs, my clutch cable ALMOST snap off....luckily i saw it..... change at defu lane cost me 24 bucks....

Btw ian if u really wana sell, i got buyer.. In case h kai dont want Alu..

hahhaha.... Ian, coincident today at 1800hrs, my clutch cable ALMOST snap off....luckily i saw it..... change at defu lane cost me 24 bucks....

So expensive ah? Mine $10 only plus fix.. By jbatracer. LOL

So meaning throttle cable can wait til 60 000km and clutch cable change yearly? Thx for the advice all. Gonna change clutch cable and plates end month.

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/LVInfernalWar.jpg

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/3583_photo.jpg

Lucky for you man saw the signs early...

When your bike accelerates like an auto transmission car...Clutch on S4 last minimum about 60 000km...(depends on riding style and how frequent you change your EO)...

Clutch cable wise,its better to change yearly unless you always lube the cable once a month...

Clutchslip video...

So that video frm you tube is signs of clutch slip right? How abt signs of throttle cable? Got such thing as throttle slip? Heheheh...

Btw thx for the clutch slip vid...

Jbatracer, you got sell clutch cable is it? If have i also want leh... Heehehe....

Fir: yeah cus i also seldom ppl say they change throttle cable. I also dunoe when to change...

Anyway, I thought of getting fast throttle from MO. Alot of positive reviews from S4 users. They just change the throttle sleeve. Try check it out in the MO thread and see wat u guys think.

Dimac, any downside on the ezzyoiler? I really do wanna get one asap ah. But I dunoe wanna get or not ah. Hahahaha

Zack: last two days i sent u pm never reply also. Hehehehehehehehehehhehehehe

So expensive ah? Mine $10 only plus fix.. By jbatracer. LOL

This last minute beb, coz i'm rushing to skool tat time hahahah.....

btw i hav not change it since i bought the bike last 4 years.....

:faint::pity:

This last minute beb, coz i'm rushing to skool tat time hahahah.....

btw i hav not change it since i bought the bike last 4 years.....

power, btw zad one day we clean chain together can? Haha

:faint::pity:

power, btw zad one day we clean chain together can? Haha

Alrite..... one day i will hav washing bike session will be supervising and conduct by me and safety cover by fir can????

(like army sia got safety and conducting)

Can! But cannot do ar night! Unless my off day... :(

halo guy evening guys..tired ke tired sia..tmrw morning work again.. everyday cashcard deduct 1dolah..go home another dolah..2 dolahs already..just 1 day. tmrw taking train ah...hahaha..gd night!

http://i837.photobucket.com/albums/zz300/macbeth1908/LVDil2.jpg

Hi dil... Ok la 2 dolar per day... LOL....

Zack soo happy ar? Yesterday project is it..hehehe

Dimac, any downside on the ezzyoiler? I really do wanna get one asap ah. But I dunoe wanna get or not ah. Hahahaha

Zack: last two days i sent u pm never reply also. Hehehehehehehehehehhehehehe

hahahaha i dun wan to reply!!

Hahaha... Ian Father eh... Anyone goin up north pump petrol tonight?

Hi h_kai if u got credit card,belonging to family member, unique motor can let u pay installment with no interest... If not u can save slowly like what i did, took me five mths to save enough cos that time NS.. :)

When wana go melaka izad!? Bui tahan ah want to eat a&w , bukit indah also can ah.... LOL

Btw next mth thought of getting Broquet, anyone wana get too?

im getting it too but end of august. mid august change tire and sprockets..

Im loving every moment with my LV.