No leh. Im working on the long weekends. So same2.. On pay day gona go republic to change tire and sprocket..

Recommended to go planet or bikeworkz.... Cheap and excellent workmanship....:thumb:

• Replies 11.5k

Btw anyone want to buy my windshield????

Selling for $100 can neg... This windshield is order frm USA cost abt 160.... Still good condition...

How about sesi iftar bersama keluarga LV? We can plan early then can take leave or watsoever..

Btw, my friend might be getting alum LV frm his bro's friend for $400. is it just right? How he deals with him fast..:angel:

Dimac, u organize la.. Hehe.. Yeah hope got new rider to join us..$400 seem reasonable.. $350 the lowest.

Recommended to go planet or bikeworkz.... Cheap and excellent workmanship....:thumb:

Ups sama dia!

Btw anyone want to buy my windshield????

Selling for $100 can neg... This windshield is order frm USA cost abt 160.... Still good condition...

Ur windshield wat brand? Frm USA but no brand? Khehehe.. Lelong la.. Ask others first before u sell outside..

Btw in going JB in a while.

Btw zad u go Gmax for what? Still dont want tell i stuff banana inside ur pipe. Haha

tomorrow i working la.. not like most of ya'll get long wkend.. hahah.. yeap got the handlebar from a forummer.. now no more senget!!! Btw will be heading to bikewerkz end of the mth to change my fibres n some servicing.. Wud b nice if some of u all wanna follow.. :angel:

yeah bro im working in few hrs time til 2-3am sia..damn..lucky tmrw national day off..hahaha..

I want to follow you... Follow you whereever you may go...

ni lagu sister act siol..hahaha..

How about sesi iftar bersama keluarga LV? We can plan early then can take leave or watsoever..

Btw, my friend might be getting alum LV frm his bro's friend for $400. is it just right? How he deals with him fast..:angel:

sesi iftar bersama LV..good idea.. :thumb:

http://i837.photobucket.com/albums/zz300/macbeth1908/LVDil2.jpg

Bikeworks seems to be more expensive in terms of workmanship. Was quoted $280 for m3 tires and did x ring abt $200.. So reasonably cheap unless bikeworkz cheaper confirm i go there already..

Planet seems to have alot of ppl there.. But heard good reviews at planet

Im loving every moment with my LV.

bro how much bikewerkz charge to change fibre??

http://i847.photobucket.com/albums/ab31/mufarridun/395467_10151281899004118_1083329383_n_zps4299baea.jpg

You Will Bring Me Everywhere I Wanna Go :lovestruck:

bro changing fibre ah..?? i feel like changing also ah.. see u all change like nice.. :):).. yeah... wud love to see my revo with changed firbe inside.. ahaha.. i wanna come along.. provided the damage is not expensive..

wah.. all wana change fibre ah?

Go KL better... will burn fibres and not to mention the riding experience and scenery with it.. ehehe

If i wana take all fibre out can anot? LOL, dont want use fibre.haha

Firdaus:- Bro i'm heading upz KL touch n Go! on 2nd September after work...u wanna tag along?..

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

Are going Genting/ampang hill again? makan the Olive that one?

Abt $130 if not wrong coz i forget lah bro....

bro changing fibre ah..?? i feel like changing also ah.. see u all change like nice.. :):).. yeah... wud love to see my revo with changed firbe inside.. ahaha.. i wanna come along.. provided the damage is not expensive..

pm me ur number bro.. i inform u when i wanna go but definately end mth..

wah.. all wana change fibre ah?

Go KL better... will burn fibres and not to mention the riding experience and scenery with it.. ehehe

If i wana take all fibre out can anot? LOL, dont want use fibre.haha

U sure not?? look at me la.. took out all my fibre now my pipe sound like mouse.. hahaha

Abt $130 if not wrong coz i forget lah bro....

thnx bro.. u follow me la since u noe ah beng very well.. can get disc.. hehe

http://i847.photobucket.com/albums/ab31/mufarridun/395467_10151281899004118_1083329383_n_zps4299baea.jpg

You Will Bring Me Everywhere I Wanna Go :lovestruck:

thnx bro.. u follow me la since u noe ah beng very well.. can get disc.. hehe

Ok but call or msg me when u wan to go coz i will be bz for quite sometimes....

Firdaus:- Bro i'm heading upz KL touch n Go! on 2nd September after work...u wanna tag along?..

DUnno this Izad wana plan go Melaka makan during which mth....

Say fasting mth wana BUKA there at Melaka...

Anyone interested to go KL/Genting also? :angel:

Ok but call or msg me when u wan to go coz i will be bz for quite sometimes....

Eh u go Gmax for what la that day!!!!! :cheeky:

DUnno this Izad wana plan go Melaka makan during which mth....

Say fasting mth wana BUKA there at Melaka...

Anyone interested to go KL/Genting also? :angel:

Eh u go Gmax for what la that day!!!!! :cheeky:

Think Izad will do the trip after fasting ar bro...coz i think its better for us to go Gunung Ledang Waterfall and have BIG SeAFOOD after it...

As for my touch n go trip,one of my fren riding ST11 might be following not sure about the blackbird guys. If those orang gila go also,you need not to be afraid as my fren on ST 11 he's a slow rider..

This time plan change...we go UIA fetch my fiance first and upz to ampang hill for great food..If got time then we hit genting to cool down before returning back to SG...

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

Think Izad will do the trip after fasting ar bro...coz i think its better for us to go Gunung Ledang Waterfall and have BIG SeAFOOD after it...

As for my touch n go trip,one of my fren riding ST11 might be following not sure about the blackbird guys. If those orang gila go also,you need not to be afraid as my fren on ST 11 he's a slow rider..

This time plan change...we go UIA fetch my fiance first and upz to ampang hill for great food..If got time then we hit genting to cool down before returning back to SG...

Yup jbat, i will plan the trip after hari raya.

coz tis month got alot of things need to be settle down....

I will get back to u all again......

Ill reconfirm with u.. Need to take leave if im going.. All BB confirm will forget bout me. Haha.. When date is nearer i see whether ur plan sui with me anot.. :)

Yes boss. After raya it is.

Okla after raya..

Im loving every moment with my LV.

Revtec: Bought $40 second hand (retail price $90).

Easy to fix, only got Positive and negative wires, fixed at battery.

so easy that u gotta call me in the morning for instructions ehh :lol:

Just to update all of you... Gmax has moved to a different location.. http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=296381 Check out the link.

so its true.. i posted in fb abt it.. tot they opened another branch..

sure nt aft raya?> tot u kenna banned from touring? hahaha

oppss back to stealth mode

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg

Alamak.. U teach me the other way round. Suppose to be negative then positive. LOL. instruction by chief mekonek Rykros. Haha.

hi guys..long time never post here. hows everything. the thread also like quiet already. anyways, not sure if anyone looking for LV pipe, but came across at garage sale someone selling LV CF. maybe those looking for LV pipe, can checkout the link below.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=297993

Hi dil, haha.. u very busy working ar? so does everybody.. now fasting mth.. no energy sia.. LOL :cheeky:

Yeah its good that its quiet.. no more 'kekecohan' dari pihak2 lain.

This fasting mth i planning to Break Fast together gether...

anyone got any ideas?

Hi dil, haha.. u very busy working ar? so does everybody.. now fasting mth.. no energy sia.. LOL :cheeky:

Yeah its good that its quiet.. no more 'kekecohan' dari pihak2 lain.

This fasting mth i planning to Break Fast together gether...

anyone got any ideas?

Can be orgqnised but i dun think all can make it but watever it is one of u all need ti volunteer to organise tis ifthar.....

Anyone would like to volunteer?????