*points at Idun*

izad.. i wana view ur winshield leh... cheap2 lelong me $50 la... many pahala u know..

• Replies 11.5k

Hi dil, haha.. u very busy working ar? so does everybody.. now fasting mth.. no energy sia.. LOL :cheeky:

Yeah its good that its quiet.. no more 'kekecohan' dari pihak2 lain.

This fasting mth i planning to Break Fast together gether...

anyone got any ideas?

hahaha....wah gd idea..

http://i837.photobucket.com/albums/zz300/macbeth1908/LVDil2.jpg

How bout evening play soccer @ Cage then night go Breakfast some where...

ECP cage is a good venue, can go break fast at Lagoon Hawker or MCD,KFC & BK also can..

*points at Idun*

izad.. i wana view ur winshield leh... cheap2 lelong me $50 la... many pahala u know..

Haha $50???? Cannot lah bro i bought it for $100++... When u wan to view???

so ex.. no brand right? :cheeky: when i free ler...

It hav the brand name but i forget.... U can ask chip mechanic for the brand name coz i bought it frm him...

*points at Idun*

ah yelah.. anitink to do wit food i kena.. haha.. when is a gd date for all?? but most imp where to mkn?? i definately dont want geylang!!

http://i847.photobucket.com/albums/ab31/mufarridun/395467_10151281899004118_1083329383_n_zps4299baea.jpg

You Will Bring Me Everywhere I Wanna Go :lovestruck:

ah yelah.. anitink to do wit food i kena.. haha.. when is a gd date for all?? but most imp where to mkn?? i definately dont want geylang!!

Yup2 pls not geylang.... So where is the place idun????

Makan. Popeye? LoL

baik ar... zack organize. lol

Im going JB tomorrow, 15th August.

Might be going morning or night, anyone wana tag sms me.

seoul garden wud b nice.. since most of us are like pigs.. hahaha end of the mth mayb?? how??

http://i847.photobucket.com/albums/ab31/mufarridun/395467_10151281899004118_1083329383_n_zps4299baea.jpg

I juz had a small idea la.. but donno can make it or not.. i was tinking if we cud gather all lv users regardless wat bike.. wudnt it b great?? haha but like impossible la..

Who pig???? Hahah..... Btw make a list for ifthar and set the date.... But on 28 august i gt ifthar wit s4m....

U could gather all Leo Vians regardless of any bike.... But the question is "who is going to organise tis event????"

That was my idea for end of 2010 gath. Idun can read my mind. Haha. I organize, idun assistant. Wana welcome 2011 with a vrooomm and pop pop pop.

Seoul garden leceh ah. Must cook our food. Haha..

How bout iftar out of spore, melaka? :) ok la jb the least.

That was my idea for end of 2010 gath. Idun can read my mind. Haha. I organize, idun assistant. Wana welcome 2011 with a vrooomm and pop pop pop.

Seoul garden leceh ah. Must cook our food. Haha..

How bout iftar out of spore, melaka? :) ok la jb the least.

i think seoul Garden is the best choice.... since most of us is a heavy eater....

if want to go jb is nt a good idea coz during fasting month service at jb is abit slow.....

so idun when the list is out????

Idun treat us at RWS any posh restaurant can also.. LOL..

Then seoul garden is fine. Everytime eat2 when wana exercise? Waiting for fuad book out ask him organize soccer match @ cage. Hehe.

haha..fir i saw u man. anws i was from town just now, parked at basement carpark near Al Falah mosque. saw 2 s4 with LV pipe. one of them using CF LV, shud be a version s with spec3 tail, black in colour. the other is a spec 1 or 2, white colour s4 with black shroud.

http://i837.photobucket.com/albums/zz300/macbeth1908/LVDil2.jpg

U go mosque at town to pray eh?

Asking only.. :)