haha is not tat i potek but u will noe when u saw him.....

Melaka trip will be end week of the october month...... but to be confirm again....

alamak i think i noe oredy... u all break virgin ah... hais... only left few virgins of LV.. hehehe

• Replies 11.5k

Ben 10 eh? Maybe he will noe ian whose at tekong.. LOL

Please PM me your EMAIL and i will send you the Registration Form to be sent to Boon Siew Honda.

Last year we got the Honda Logo Polo T by Boon Siew and also riding Jacket and leather riding gloves from BBDC.Theres also free Mcdonald meal and Lucky draw prizes consist of Bicycle,Bike Boxes and many more..

==================================================

Its time for the BBDC Ride Safe 2010!

This year, ‘BBDC Ride Safe 2010’, which is jointly organised by Traffic Police and BBDC, shall be launched on 13 November 2010 (Saturday). The Guest-Of-Honour for this event is Mr. Masagos Zulkifli Bin Masagos Mohamad, Senior Parliamentary Secretary, Ministry of Education and Ministry of Home Affairs.

It will be a half day event and we are expecting more than 400 guests and participants.

The event highlights are:

* Road Safety talk by TP and BBDC.

* "Amazing Ride" emphasises on safe riding habits on public roads.

* "Wear Safe & Ride Safe" to encourage proper and safe riding attire.

* Launch of New Road Safety Video and Messages on training cars and shuttle bus.

Customers who are interested may join us on a convoy from Boon Siew to BBDC. Please complete the application form attached and email back to us for registration.

I look forward to hear from you soon.

As slots are limited. Hurry up and PM me your email so that you can register with Boon Siew Honda.

Pls fill in your name and PM me your Email.

Any queries sms me.

Ride Safe 2010

Date: 13 November 2010 (Saturday)

Time: 8am till evening.

LV OKGO ROAAARRRR BELOW!!!!

1. Firdauz

2. Dil the Deeldo

3. Olie DIE HARD MAN U FAN

4. Izad (TBC) Besi-man

5. Yan Kecoh

6. Zack Hansem Burger

7. Recruit Ian Wen Jun

8. Helmy LOST in JB

9. 'Abang' Rafie

10. Joe

Btw make sure u received an acknowledgement email from Farra Lim of Boon Siew Honda.

As a good gesture from Unique Motors,i had received vouchers from KELVIN especially meant for LV users here. I will be giving the 'Hari raya Packets' consist of $10 Voucher to all that are going for the event. I got 15 voucher to give away. If you're using Leo Vince that is. :)

haha is not tat i potek but u will noe when u saw him.....

Melaka trip will be end week of the october month...... but to be confirm again....

If end month of oct i cant make it. Still at phuket:)

Im loving every moment with my LV.

Anymore peps wana go the ride safe event?

Ian's in Tekong, Ben's is ARMOUR, I doubt they'll know each other..

Aiyah they

Both and u... Still... Hehehehe ORD OH!

Anymore peps wana go the ride safe event?

i might b going.. will send out the form soon..

http://i847.photobucket.com/albums/ab31/mufarridun/395467_10151281899004118_1083329383_n_zps4299baea.jpg

You Will Bring Me Everywhere I Wanna Go :lovestruck:

Please PM me your EMAIL and i will send you the Registration Form to be sent to Boon Siew Honda.

Last year we got the Honda Logo Polo T by Boon Siew and also riding Jacket and leather riding gloves from BBDC.Theres also free Mcdonald meal and Lucky draw prizes consist of Bicycle,Bike Boxes and many more..

This year, ‘BBDC Ride Safe 2010’, which is jointly organised by Traffic Police and BBDC, shall be launched on 13 November 2010 (Saturday). The Guest-Of-Honour for this event is Mr. Masagos Zulkifli Bin Masagos Mohamad, Senior Parliamentary Secretary, Ministry of Education and Ministry of Home Affairs.

It will be a half day event and we are expecting more than 400 guests and participants.

* Launch of New Road Safety Video and Messages on training cars and shuttle bus.

Customers who are interested may join us on a convoy from Boon Siew to BBDC. Please complete the application form attached and email back to us for registration.

As slots are limited. Hurry up and PM me your email so that you can register with Boon Siew Honda.

Any queries sms me.

Ride Safe 2010

1. Firdauz

2. Dil the Deeldo

4. Izad (TBC) Besi-man

5. Yan Kecoh

6. Zack Hansem Burger

7. Recruit Ian Wen Jun

8. Helmy LOST in JB

9. 'Abang' Rafie

10. Joe

11. Idun corner seben golek2 pat causeway

Btw make sure u received an acknowledgement email from Farra Lim of Boon Siew Honda.

As a good gesture from Unique Motors,i had received vouchers from KELVIN especially meant for LV users here. I will be giving the 'Hari raya Packets' consist of $10 Voucher to all that are going for the event. I got 15 voucher to give away. If you're using Leo Vince that is. :)

wah dil.. long time ah no hear/see... how are you coping with the current job?

yalar very bz la my hansem berger bro zack..just started new job la last week. singtel resign already la..ahaa..now back to office hrs. got free laptop sumore for work. hahaha.. abt coping ah? hmmm...mon and wed i will be at changi north, tues and thurs will be at Tuas Gul st there. far or far sia... then fri at loyang. not bad la.. eh one day we wash bike together la like a small meet up. miss u guys man..hehe..

http://i837.photobucket.com/albums/zz300/macbeth1908/LVDil2.jpg
yalar very bz la my hansem berger bro zack..just started new job la last week. singtel resign already la..ahaa..now back to office hrs. got free laptop sumore for work. hahaha.. abt coping ah? hmmm...mon and wed i will be at changi north, tues and thurs will be at Tuas Gul st there. far or far sia... then fri at loyang. not bad la.. eh one day we wash bike together la like a small meet up. miss u guys man..hehe..

wash bike i on.. my bike like 3 mths never wash la beb.. BUT.. most of u guyz eastside siak!!

http://i847.photobucket.com/albums/ab31/mufarridun/395467_10151281899004118_1083329383_n_zps4299baea.jpg

Yo boplehs... Whassup!

Haha wash bike i also ON, okay la we wash bike at cityhall.. hahaha chey like real only, no water pipe all.. -____-" HAH.

we wash at marina barrage la.. down there got plenty of water for everyone.. haha

hahahaha fcuk la idun, hows raya? tak puasa nak raya.. HAHA chey say people say myself eh.. AHAHAHA

wat raya?? i 1st day raya at werk u noe.. 2nd day raya i go 1 house only den after dat balik beb!! haha

Haha i got 3 days off for raya!! Haha...

Aiyah no need wash bike first.. Wait for izad organize trip then b4 trip we wash bike at same time rectify and do checks on our bike.

Pls be reminded who goin ride safe event but havent email pls pm me.

Haha i got 3 days off for raya!! Haha...

Aiyah no need wash bike first.. Wait for izad organize trip then b4 trip we wash bike at same time rectify and do checks on our bike.

Pls be reminded who goin ride safe event but havent email pls pm me.

bro i haven email lah..

Then faster email them la. Later no more spots.. alamak..

bro i haven email lah..

Fatser email. Later no spots for u.

Any queries sms me.

Ride Safe 2010

1. Firdauz

2. Dil the Deeldo

4. Izad (TBC) Besi-man

5. Yan Kecoh

6. Zack Hansem Burger

7. Recruit Ian Wen Jun

8. Helmy LOST in JB

9. 'Abang' Rafie

10. Joe Lemont

12. Fabian Rekcams

Any queries sms me.

Ride Safe 2010

1. Firdauz

2. Dil the Deeldo

4. Izad Besi-man

5. Yan Kecoh

6. Zack Hansem Burger

7. Recruit Ian Wen Jun

8. Helmy LOST in JB

9. 'Abang' Rafie

10. Joe Lemont

12. Fabian Rekcams

13. Hadi mirza revo