Please PM me your EMAIL and i will send you the Registration Form to be sent to Boon Siew Honda.

==================================================

Its time for the BBDC Ride Safe 2010!

This year, ‘BBDC Ride Safe 2010’, which is jointly organised by Traffic Police and BBDC, shall be launched on 13 November 2010 (Saturday). The Guest-Of-Honour for this event is Mr. Masagos Zulkifli Bin Masagos Mohamad, Senior Parliamentary Secretary, Ministry of Education and Ministry of Home Affairs.

It will be a half day event and we are expecting more than 400 guests and participants.

The event highlights are:

* Road Safety talk by TP and BBDC.

* "Amazing Ride" emphasises on safe riding habits on public roads.

* "Wear Safe & Ride Safe" to encourage proper and safe riding attire

* Launch of New Road Safety Video and Messages on training cars and shuttle bus.

Customers who are interested may join us on a convoy from Boon Siew to BBDC. Please complete the application form attached and email back to us for registration.

I look forward to hear from you soon.

==================================================

As slots are limited. Hurry up and PM me your email so that you can register with Boon Siew Honda.

Pls fill in your name and PM me your Email.

Any queries sms me.

Ride Safe 2010

Date: 13 November 2010 (Saturday)

Time: 8am till evening.

LV OKGO ROAAARRRR BELOW!!!!

1. Firdauz

2. Dil the Deeldo

3. Izad Besi-man

4. Yan Kecoh

5. Zack Hansem Burger

6. Recruit Ian Wen Jun

7. Helmy LOST in JB

8. 'Abang' Rafie

9. Joe Lemont

10. Idun corner seben golek2 at causeway

11. Fabian Rekcams

12. Hadi mirza revo

13. Fuad matkental botak

14. Rashid

15. SJ to_dr3am

Thanks people for all your response, pls make sure u had sent the registration form to Boon Siew Honda and receive an acknowledgment email from them.

Farra already emailed the programs.no convoy. all to meet at bbdc straight.

http://i837.photobucket.com/albums/zz300/macbeth1908/LVDil2.jpg
  • Replies 11.5k

wah zack u r so sexcited to receive her email until post 3 times...hahaha.anws how r u mr hensem berger? ord already?

Wah no convoy... Emmm ill email her why.

Ok i just read the email. Need to reach bbdc 8.30am.. If we arr able to collect the polo t at Honda we can all go there together. The prob is.. Honda dont open so early in the morning.. Most prob have to collect our polo t frm honda other day before event.. Lets wait for her email again :)

fir u working rite? was at t3 just now 7-830pm. saw ur bike(with box of course..heheh) at the carpark, park near mine...

meet straight at BBDC lagi power.. 5 min from my house.. hahahah

http://i847.photobucket.com/albums/ab31/mufarridun/395467_10151281899004118_1083329383_n_zps4299baea.jpg

You Will Bring Me Everywhere I Wanna Go :lovestruck:

Ouh no wonder i see mcm familiar but nvr see the pipe haha.. I reached around 8pm.. Ur bike behind mine right.. My refurbished box nice anot? Hehehe.. Nowadays alway my bike n ur bike will meet up enexpectedly.

Idun: u must collect polo t at boonsiew.. LOL..

oh..yeah..box eh?..hahahaha....canla..y never spray matt? i tink better..haha. yalar everytime saw ur bike..twice in less than a week.

anws, u working ah tonite?like wana go jb pump tonite.

Ouh no wonder i see mcm familiar but nvr see the pipe haha.. I reached around 8pm.. Ur bike behind mine right.. My refurbished box nice anot? Hehehe.. Nowadays alway my bike n ur bike will meet up enexpectedly.

Idun: u must collect polo t at boonsiew.. LOL..

Polo t collection is 1 wk b4 event wat.. u dont jealous la bro.. nvm after the event everyone is invited to my house for chilling session.. hahahah

http://i847.photobucket.com/albums/ab31/mufarridun/395467_10151281899004118_1083329383_n_zps4299baea.jpg

Ekekek! Jb locals at times are abit unfriendly. Further up is ok. That's why I always hav a trusty map. Hard to go wrong with it. Bro juz nw saw u passing by simpang.

Wanna go bukit indah n clear meter also can. Enter via 2ndlink.

Yea yea 2nd link is the place to go bukit indah... Might be going in wif tiko's friend this coming thus. See how it goes..

Jbat nvr go sepang?

Im loving every moment with my LV.

y nowadays this thread so quiet?? all very bz ah?? upzzzzz this thread la..

Fir please update the thread regarding the gathering so tat they can plan their schedule.........

Yea yea 2nd link is the place to go bukit indah... Might be going in wif tiko's friend this coming thus. See how it goes..

Jbat nvr go sepang?

Nope...malas bro...plus budget low...eekekek!!..went there once during my s4 days...but i think this december got johorbikemeet...maybe got chance to play at PG...u guys intrested?...

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

All bz werking ah.. Anyways welcome to the club to those who have fix the box.. Haha.. Im sure u dun regret it..

hahha..thankiu2..nope will never regret. wana upgrade to a bigger box got la..im using 33l, wana upgrade to 45l.hahaha..

Fir.. Im nt going for the ride safe.. Still can collect the shirt ah??

hey bro.. have u change fibre?? i still havent do my valve clearence suppose to go last wk but was damn bz la.. got no time..

Olie: Haha.. i nvr regret sia.. infact i enjoyed... i think E33 is enough for me cos i got tank bag if not enough storage... DIL wana get bigger box for his lappy... I think u can collect the shirt at Boon Siew Honda.

Izad: OK, Boss... will post up gath here... infact i already sms all... and fierra got special request for FSIL for revo.

Idun: Nowadays all bz... But we will meet up soon !!!!! :)

Jbat: Johor bike meet? emmm starting next mth i NO MORE LIFE. Got course stretches for 6months.. Give it a skip..but those nvr try PG should go try... its FUN :) hehehe

Zack: Bought your 'tudung' already? so far i know me,izad,olie and hilmi using tudung.... all also use la... trend..haha

http://i129.photobucket.com/albums/p221/firainforever/DSC00109.jpg

http://i129.photobucket.com/albums/p221/firainforever/38257_417847206697_546201697_4534107_8050226_n.jpg

Leo Vince Gathering

30th October 2010 Saturday

Time: 10pm

Agenda:

Gathering Invitation for the ex current and new LVs, ride to JB via 2nd Link, pump/makan and exit 1st Link.

*Pls bring along cashcard & Touch and Go card(can be bought at toll).

*Pls wear appropriate attire.

Confirmed list.

1. Firdauz

2. Idun

3. Izad

4. Zack

5. Fuad

6. Ian 1.1

7. Yan

8. Din

9. Dil

10. Helmy

11. Hilmi

12. Rafie

Edited by F|rdAuZ
hey bro.. have u change fibre?? i still havent do my valve clearence suppose to go last wk but was damn bz la.. got no time..

change already.. now scared when riding.. very loud.. then some more got pop! pop!

Olie: Haha.. i nvr regret sia.. infact i enjoyed... i think E33 is enough for me cos i got tank bag if not enough storage... DIL wana get bigger box for his lappy... I think u can collect the shirt at Boon Siew Honda.

Izad: OK, Boss... will post up gath here... infact i already sms all... and fierra got special request for FSIL for revo.

Idun: Nowadays all bz... But we will meet up soon !!!!! :)

Jbat: Johor bike meet? emmm starting next mth i NO MORE LIFE. Got course stretches for 6months.. Give it a skip..but those nvr try PG should go try... its FUN :) hehehe

Zack: Bought your 'tudung' already? so far i know me,izad,olie and hilmi using tudung.... all also use la... trend..haha

fir wat 'tudung' ehk? the honda shirt when can collect? if can we go 2gether ah..