Was at simpang jus now.. Saw a s4 wit cf leo vince wit rxz headlite ter.. Playboy paintwerk white colour.. Any residents of the thread here??

• Replies 11.5k

Jbat: one day can organise diy session la. I also wanna start servicing on my own. Hahaha....

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/LVInfernalWar.jpg

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/3583_photo.jpg

Easy ian.. Use ur right hand, grip it and move up down. Service urself. Save $$$.

Knn!!!! Everyday service myself sian already la. Hahahaha

sian ah? den come here and give me good service...

http://i837.photobucket.com/albums/zz300/macbeth1908/LVDil2.jpg

hi guys, some info for those who keen...

TRACK DAYS open to all on

02nd January 2011

16th January 2011

Starting from May 2009, JOHOR CIRCUIT offers additional one hour practice session for Bikes and Cars with very minimum charges.

FOR BIKES – Those who wish to practice the whole 4 hours will only have to pay additional RM20.00 - That is RM100.00 from 9.00 am to 1.00 pm

Bike Practice Session Schedule as per below :

9.00 am TO 10.00 am - RM 50.00

10.00 am TO 1.00 pm - RM 80.00

OFFER RATE 9.00 am TO 1.00 pm - RM100.00

**after the practice anybody want or DO NOT want to join the 5laps challenge also can. its not a race but fun challenge.

I will be going on the 16th Jan only and maybe joining the 5lpas challenge. u can contact me directly if u guys keen.

http://i786.photobucket.com/albums/yy150/fierra_2009/HafizhCubPrix_L.jpg

Mar08-Mar09: Honda nsr150sp

Mar09-Jan10: Yamaha x1r

Jan10-Nov11: Honda super4 specIII/Suzuki Drz400sm

Nov11-Nov17: Yamaha spark 135

Dec17-Jun18: Yamaha Sniper 150

Jun18-Current: KTM Duke 390

Some info:

SAFETY REQUIREMENTS FOR TRACK RENTAL

MOTORCYCLE

Minimum safety requirements for track hirer to practice on the track.

1. Leather jacket or touring jacket with shoulder and elbow guard.

2. Jeans

3. Full leather gloves

4. Leather shoes which cover ankles

5. Full face approved helmet.

TRACK RENTAL PROCEDURES

1. Track hirers must register, make payment and sign indemnity at circuit Administration Office.

2. Proceed to pit exit when practice session starts (according to time stated on receipt)

3. Pit exit marshal will check receipt and eligibility of track hirer.

4. Upon approval, proceed to enter track after Turn 1.

5. To come back to pit area, take the slip road before the last corner.

6. Changing of rider / driver is strictly PROHIBITED.

7. You are not allowed to stop your vehicle at any point in the track unless your vehicle breaks down.

8. Two flag signals must be observed during practice:-

Red - Slow down completely and ride/drive slowly to pit. Practice stops temporarily.

Chequered - End of session - go for last lap and back to pit.

9. No testing is allowed around pit area and service roads.

10. All service roads are PROHIBITED area.

Wah where u get all these points? My hands n backside itchy la wana go but cant find the time :( and $$$ haha.. One time go, tyre near to botak status.

wah fir! "tyre near to botak status" mcm hardcore sak fir! lol

btw if go there no need play also can... just see the challenge! got 400cc n below, 400cc and above... surely fun! How LV? pasir gudang outing la... need petrol, cigy and food money only... same like evertime go J.B.

Edited by fierra

wah fir! "tyre near to botak status" mcm hardcore sak fir! lol

btw if go there no need play also can... just see the challenge! got 400cc n below, 400cc and above... surely fun! How LV? pasir gudang outing la... need petrol, cigy and food money only... same like evertime go J.B.

U psyco people only ah. "same like evrytime go jb" tempts me to go. Hahaha.

sian ah? den come here and give me good service...

Ok can lah. Hahaha!!!

Bikeshop says like that ar?...Not 100% true...Coz korea's weather and temp also not same with SG...

For more mileage on tires,always check on ur tire pressure...get dual compound tires if you are corner siao and do lots of highway riding...Sport Touring tyres like BT021,Pilot Road 2 etc etc..If for transport purpose, i recommend BT45...tyres below the 300 mark..

6 to 8 months is still ok bro...Mine 3 months...60km per day...not including my KL runs...

I do my own servicing bro...if your keen i can teach you...but you might have a problem when disposing off the old engine oil...(Thats why i dont do mine at MSCP anymore)..Start investing on tools first before DIYing...

gee thnks bro jbatracer. btw wat kind of tools do i need? care to share?

i think i'm in love with a Bol'dor.

One day go mit jbatracer he will introduce u all the tools formally. Haha..

Shaf: wen go PG do a video la.. Post youtube then all can see..

nice avatar slownsteady. hahaha! just like Infernalwar's. hahahaha!

U frm dat time always want to disturb me. Haha.

Anw nice ass!!!

So if anyone have last minute plans tonight kindly contact me thru mobile yeah.

Happy New Year & Ride Safe LV's!

So if anyone have last minute plans tonight kindly contact me thru mobile yeah.

Happy New Year & Ride Safe LV's!

make plans and call idun and zack and the rest la..i will join if plans are made.hahaha.

Happy new year

All!!!!

Ride safe and roar!!

hi guys, some info for those who keen...

TRACK DAYS open to all on

02nd January 2011

16th January 2011

Starting from May 2009, JOHOR CIRCUIT offers additional one hour practice session for Bikes and Cars with very minimum charges.

FOR BIKES – Those who wish to practice the whole 4 hours will only have to pay additional RM20.00 - That is RM100.00 from 9.00 am to 1.00 pm

Bike Practice Session Schedule as per below :

9.00 am TO 10.00 am - RM 50.00

10.00 am TO 1.00 pm - RM 80.00

OFFER RATE 9.00 am TO 1.00 pm - RM100.00

**after the practice anybody want or DO NOT want to join the 5laps challenge also can. its not a race but fun challenge.

I will be going on the 16th Jan only and maybe joining the 5lpas challenge. u can contact me directly if u guys keen.

Some info:

SAFETY REQUIREMENTS FOR TRACK RENTAL

MOTORCYCLE

Minimum safety requirements for track hirer to practice on the track.

1. Leather jacket or touring jacket with shoulder and elbow guard.

2. Jeans

3. Full leather gloves

4. Leather shoes which cover ankles

5. Full face approved helmet.

TRACK RENTAL PROCEDURES

1. Track hirers must register, make payment and sign indemnity at circuit Administration Office.

2. Proceed to pit exit when practice session starts (according to time stated on receipt)

3. Pit exit marshal will check receipt and eligibility of track hirer.

4. Upon approval, proceed to enter track after Turn 1.

5. To come back to pit area, take the slip road before the last corner.

6. Changing of rider / driver is strictly PROHIBITED.

7. You are not allowed to stop your vehicle at any point in the track unless your vehicle breaks down.

8. Two flag signals must be observed during practice:-

Red - Slow down completely and ride/drive slowly to pit. Practice stops temporarily.

Chequered - End of session - go for last lap and back to pit.

9. No testing is allowed around pit area and service roads.

10. All service roads are PROHIBITED area.

One day go mit jbatracer he will introduce u all the tools formally. Haha..

Shaf: wen go PG do a video la.. Post youtube then all can see..

If play good and got good timing, post at youtube, oklah. If play like crap then post, make myself paisey only... lol

guys, im posting 2weeks in advance. anyone interested?

HAPPY NEW YEAR bros!!!

Happy new year

All!!!!

Ride safe and roar!!

happy new yr! anws fir just now ard 11+pm u at simpang?

If play good and got good timing, post at youtube, oklah. If play like crap then post, make myself paisey only... lol

guys, im posting 2weeks in advance. anyone interested?

HAPPY NEW YEAR bros!!!

Aiyah nvm la.... S4 oso how fast can go? hehhee

happy new yr! anws fir just now ard 11+pm u at simpang?

YES! u saw me or hear me?

Good Morning All!!!

Hie good morning!!!!

YES! u saw me or hear me?

i saw u la...i was sitting near the carpark entrance. u knw how i recognise?.. ur BOX!! hahaha.. and then i saw longjump i tink passby simpang..and i saw a few more s4 with LV but i duno who. haha.