Finally got my LEO VINCE EVO 2 Slip-on on my REVO, love the sound...thought of removing the silencer..any advise? thanks

remove that slut of a silencer, it kills the sound of the exhaust. Stuff it at the back of a diesel lorry to accumulate carbon then fit it back on your revo and let's slip across the causeway to clear our tachometer. *wonder how it sounds like on a revo. Hmmm especially new!

• Replies 11.5k

i just removed the silencer just now.the sound of the exhaust really attract "Goverment People".Test the machine frm PIE Jln Bahar to NTU and I am happy with it.More to come.To dyno maybe not now...

remove that slut of a silencer, it kills the sound of the exhaust. Stuff it at the back of a diesel lorry to accumulate carbon then fit it back on your revo and let's slip across the causeway to clear our tachometer. *wonder how it sounds like on a revo. Hmmm especially new!

good move buddy. Do you live around NTU? I stay along Jalan Bahar, maybe we can meet someday. What you can do for a revo is to get yourself a PC5. There's a buddy selling his PC5 here which was cannibalized from his previous revo. Then that should really give your exhaust a good 'run' for its money and your machine can take advantage of a 'clearer' throat.

I can't use that because I am not riding an FI ride, spec 3 ah. Not revo like yours. ;)

Good Morning Bros...

Glad to hear eveyone's enjoying their LV. Haha...

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/LVInfernalWar.jpg

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/3583_photo.jpg

Hi, just got my Super 4 Vtec 1. Need some advice....is buying LeoV from Looi's better or same to buying oe from Gmax?

Ty

Hi, just got my Super 4 Vtec 1. Need some advice....is buying LeoV from Looi's better or same to buying oe from Gmax?

Ty

My advise is to buy the pipe and u will not regret.....

Ty

Buy from whoever who is willing to give you a discount! =D It doesn't matter who you get it from, try sourcing from the Garage Sales section first, you may get lucky!

LV on revo is louder n fiercer leh. No kidding.

Afternoon! pro_rider85!

Guys! Anyone seen a tyga maggot slip on for our bikes before?

Tempted!!!

Yo, yeah I've seen one before. Indeed tempting... Now I dunoe if RW still bring em in or not. Hehe... But nothing beats my LV. (my opinion though) Hehe... Speaking of which, I think it's my turn to do a fly-by video? I need a good video camera lah...

b3nn & syt07: You guys not going for the convoy tmr? Hehe... I say people but I also never go... Hahahahaha!!!

Can't go! I've got to study for my quiz on monday. Anyway I'll go down to RW to check it out because I still have to see if it fits the bike or not. Tyga maggot or moriwaki shorty. But shorty can't change endcan as and when I want ah.

Actually must mod also cus confirm cannot fit. Haha... So yeah, anyways if you guys wanna know more about XREV, look here

Xrev power la ... 2 thumbs and 2 toes up!

How much I dunoe lah but one thing is for sure is that i will change on my next oil change. Hehehe... Tonight no plans ah??????????????????

My bike alot bird **** sia.. Lazy to wash for tomolo escort..

Dun lah. Good luck wat. Some more ur bike grey color with the white color bird **** still ok mah. Hahaha!

Sorry bro, Sunday always very tight.family day bro.

good move buddy. Do you live around NTU? I stay along Jalan Bahar, maybe we can meet someday. What you can do for a revo is to get yourself a PC5. There's a buddy selling his PC5 here which was cannibalized from his previous revo. Then that should really give your exhaust a good 'run' for its money and your machine can take advantage of a 'clearer' throat.

I can't use that because I am not riding an FI ride, spec 3 ah. Not revo like yours. ;)

bro, I'm staying around FICO.thanks for the info anyway.Wil get the PC 5 when the time comes.Used to have those stuff when I'm riding my FZ1S .

Wah, FZ1, then a revo should be quite 'weak' for you ma. Come out to meet me someday ah! We'll head out for some supper or pump @ JB. Haaha

How much I dunoe lah but one thing is for sure is that i will change on my next oil change. Hehehe... Tonight no plans ah??????????????????

Wanna go pump now?

Just clean the stains away, your bike is bling enough.

Just went down to Racewerks today... on hindsight, I shouldn't have gone.

er..dont think i can make it tmr.. send my congrats to shaf.. thanks

A conclusion is what you get when you get tired of thinking

http://i915.photobucket.com/albums/ac351/ianwenjun/IMG_0220-1-1.jpg

er..dont think i can make it tmr.. send my congrats to shaf.. thanks

Hello Ian, long time no see... Haha...

Wanna go pump now?

Just went down to Racewerks today... on hindsight, I shouldn't have gone.

Aww bro, just came back from JB. I went fast game one. Hahaha...

Anyway, whats up with RW? U just emptied your pockets? Or u just bought Tyga? Hahaha