Aww bro, just came back from JB. I went fast game one. Hahaha...

Anyway, whats up with RW? U just emptied your pockets? Or u just bought Tyga? Hahaha

Yup, just pre-ordered a maggot. After that's done, send bike for jetting and carb overhaul. Head porting in june. Should have a revo, FI can use PC5 to tune and have more hp gain across the rev range. I think mayb my bike can cap at 60hp max. :(

• Replies 11.5k

Yup, just pre-ordered a maggot. After that's done, send bike for jetting and carb overhaul. Head porting in june. Should have a revo, FI can use PC5 to tune and have more hp gain across the rev range. I think mayb my bike can cap at 60hp max. :(

Tsk tsk tsk... Your pockets are sure damn full everytime yeah? Lol.... :angel:

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/LVInfernalWar.jpg

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/3583_photo.jpg

Wah... So sellin ur LV? Or selling ur bike?

Morning Morning Morning!

Anyone can help me do fly-by video next weekend? Kekeke...

Morning Morning Morning!

Anyone can help me do fly-by video next weekend? Kekeke...

Where u wanna do?

Wah... So sellin ur LV? Or selling ur bike?

No ah, keeping the LV for longer journeys and the maggot for school ah! =D

Where u wanna do?

No ah, keeping the LV for longer journeys and the maggot for school ah! =D

Yeah that's what I'm talking about! Hahaha... Fly-by? Hmm... I have no idea which area to do man. Lol!!! :cheeky:

do at the place i did .. haha..

A conclusion is what you get when you get tired of thinking

http://i915.photobucket.com/albums/ac351/ianwenjun/IMG_0220-1-1.jpg

whassup guy,

Selamat Pengantin baru to Shaf and wife..

and Ian Infernalwar.. u shud have come... we need u the most during the escort... haha...

whassup guy,

and Ian Infernalwar.. u shud have come... we need u the most during the escort... haha...

not loud enough?

Leo vince pipe for sale!!!!! Do contact or pm me....

bro!! u selling urs!!??

whassup guy,

i tink even without ian juz now we were pretty loud bro.. now we juz need to make our own poem.. hahahahahahahha!!

http://i847.photobucket.com/albums/ab31/mufarridun/395467_10151281899004118_1083329383_n_zps4299baea.jpg

You Will Bring Me Everywhere I Wanna Go :lovestruck:

bro!! u selling urs!!??

i tink even without ian juz now we were pretty loud bro.. now we juz need to make our own poem.. hahahahahahahha!!

haha yeah he buying BF!!! wahahahahha

hahah siak ah idun...

http://i837.photobucket.com/albums/zz300/macbeth1908/LVDil2.jpg

Lol... Funny sia u all. My BF loud meh? Eh i mean LV.... Kekeke... Anyways good morning... When's the nex convoy? Ehehehhe....

No pics or video of the convoy ah?

Yes I'm selling my pipe and bike..... Anyone intrested plz call me.....

For real ah izad?y suddenly?

http://i837.photobucket.com/albums/zz300/macbeth1908/LVDil2.jpg
Yes I'm selling my pipe and bike..... Anyone intrested plz call me.....

for real??!! hmmmm..

http://i847.photobucket.com/albums/ab31/mufarridun/395467_10151281899004118_1083329383_n_zps4299baea.jpg

Yup selling my bike and pipe.....

Upgrading ah bro?? Wat bike??

Nolah not upgrade but....

Bro u ok or not?? Y suddenly wanna sell bike?? U got owe tailong money ah?? Haha

Nolah. Hehe... I think he just wanna settle down.

I'm selling my bike due to settle down....

Dun wori i will always active in leo vince activity....

Abt malacca will still go on in may.... Will keep u update....

My sayang Leo Vince i will let go with $600...... I really love my pipe......