Heard zacky upgraded liao. No wonder he mia. Lol...

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/LVInfernalWar.jpg

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/3583_photo.jpg

• Replies 11.5k

Izad,idun,izack all upgrade... ian when?? Haha

I chill la.. Saving $$$ wana built house stairs...

I using YSS, 2.5 yrs already.. I feel it needs servicing thou..

We are still roaring on LV.. That make padestrian turn their head when we roar.. LOL

Zack da upgrade?? Mtr ape?

Yala izad upgrade 4wheeler da tk masok forum lagi.. Idun pon sama jgk!!

Btw sun i cant go ayim's wedding. Im working. Mayb can kirim or what?

Im loving every moment with my LV.

We are still roaring on LV.. That make padestrian turn their head when we roar.. LOL

U forget revqim ah fir?? Haha

See la all of u.. No longer updated bout each other.. So lets organize a meetup soon to update one another.. Haha.. Yea wont be attending ayim wedding too.. Gotta work oso.. :sorry:

http://i847.photobucket.com/albums/ab31/mufarridun/395467_10151281899004118_1083329383_n_zps4299baea.jpg

You Will Bring Me Everywhere I Wanna Go :lovestruck:

Which metal u referring to? The metal rod inside the springs? Go teck thye and get it serviced and rebuild. $240 only... He will also add spacer for you. I just did mine and the feeling never felt better.

Brooo,, da metal rod corroded... cannot be serviced.. so wads da alternative.....

ThaNK U Beri Da Nice

Yamaha RXZ 135>>>Jan 2007 till present

Honda Super 4 Vtec 2>>>>> Sept 2008 till present

Hell yeah!!!!!

Brooo,, da metal rod corroded... cannot be serviced.. so wads da alternative.....

Then if like that guess u have to source for 2nd hand ones if ur not planning to use ur bike for long. Or u can upgrade to aftermarket ones if u still wanna use ur bike long long. Hehe...

I recommend bitubo.......

Hahaha WAH WAH... MIA!? Im in camp la...

Hahaha hello Lvians, I just book out ah.. -_____________- NS PART 2.

Hahaha... Till when? Long time no see man....

Long sia bro.. 28weeks training man.. I believe its around October ah.. So yeah been busy with camp life then at times need to go to work too... haha

So when will be meet up again????? Plan for new t shirt......

Fir organise plssssss!!!!!!

sume fir sume fir... this sun i shud be going ayim wedding.

if i organize gathering only 4 or 5 come for what.. :)

PEACE!

sume fir sume fir... this sun i shud be going ayim wedding.

if i organize gathering only 4 or 5 come for what.. :)

PEACE!

eh fir i tot u da best at gathering ppl.. Now u kena my syndrome oso ah?? Haha

Long sia bro.. 28weeks training man.. I believe its around October ah.. So yeah been busy with camp life then at times need to go to work too... haha

U kental la bro.. Haha.. Long time never c u i tink i forget how u look like.. Haha but most importantly i wanna c ur bike la.. Haha

http://i847.photobucket.com/albums/ab31/mufarridun/395467_10151281899004118_1083329383_n_zps4299baea.jpg

You Will Bring Me Everywhere I Wanna Go :lovestruck:

Yeeeeah right! U wana kena left hand or right hand? Hahaha

Hi bros, I just got new LV SBK exhaust done up at Unique Motorsport yesterday for my Revo... I am new to this group of LV..

Welcome to the house bro...where riders roar loud...rides fast on north south highway and misses exits...heheheh!!!

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

HAHA seriously la... that one selling for friend.. Wah siang bangon? Makan breakfast eh? heh

haha... do faibeeex ah? lol....ops sori now u havent book in... tonite eh? lol...

Hi bros, I just got new LV SBK exhaust done up at Unique Motorsport yesterday for my Revo... I am new to this group of LV..

Cool..welcome to the family :) did mine at unique also.. 3 yrs ago...

Welcome to the house bro...where riders roar loud...rides fast on north south highway and misses exits...heheheh!!!

lucky he no ac in sbf.. if not he see jln rama2..hahaha