Elo Geng! Yup my mesh Godsend did for me $25 oso...

That pic 'menawan' cos just fix then take picture.. now u see my mesh... u tot besi lapok.. lol... the dirt got the better of the mesh already.

FIRST S4 to use LV no more already!! Its HISTORY!! haha...

sedih nye @swat tinggal kan kite.. :cry:

• Replies 11.5k

ya bro!! need to take out the silencer.. i have done mine.. its really superb.. the sound really loud but not yet done my tunning..

but becareful hor.....naughty-naughty...:thumb:

Its Totally Not About The Bike,But its Totally Bout The RIDER!!:angel:

elooo leo viaaannsss............ dun wori @swat will b joining us ......

@swat will be back..... hahahahhaha

ya ahh... true... follow the heart ah... btw if got meetup i want to join can? i cannot imagine if got 3-4 leo vince ride together.. like aeroplane take off got or not

3-4? hah the last meetup der was 12.. now imagine dat...

one last meetup before i sell my LV??

waaaahhh gt request one ah?

ya bro!! need to take out the silencer.. i have done mine.. its really superb.. the sound really loud but not yet done my tunning..

dunt take out nice nice whack hear and there nvr tune whammmmm.. 1.5k.. kan jbat kan....

sedih nye @swat tinggal kan kite.. :cry:

:angry: oei u say like i die liddat... choy aaaahhhh

history still remains.....hehehe...kn ambassador kn???o_O

Rite on... now active behind screen only... paiseh ah want meetup.. all LV cannot keep up.. :cry:

rest assured.. hehe aizad... SHUUUSSSHHHH!!!!!!!! :lol:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg

he will be back...back wit a much more bigger engine wit the same old pipe brand...whahawhahhwha...rite asswat?:thumb:

Its Totally Not About The Bike,But its Totally Bout The RIDER!!:angel:

Gd morning LEO VINCHEESE....

Somewhere March do another outing? A&W!!! By that time i quite free..clearing ORD Leave...hahaha..

Longjump missed the first motoGP race in spore.. 6 Leovince i believe.. then latest gathering 12 leo vince... not aeroplane... dunno what to describe.. damn fierce.

ride carefully guys. especially GST money coming in 1st March...surely those in whitessssss(carpark,tp,rov) on the bALL. wana collect back the money gahment gave us..standard one.

Gd morning LEO VINCHEESE....

Longjump missed the first motoGP race in spore.. 6 Leovince i believe.. then latest gathering 12 leo vince... not aeroplane... dunno what to describe.. damn fierce.

ouuuuhhh yeeaaahhhh the rd to changi will always be remembered...

I LOST MY ALARM REMOTE THERE!!!!!!!!! :sian:

bila korng nak adakan gathering lg? aku pon nak join in jugak...

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_6f8037bc-f16c-e284-35f9-9e5dcca89f74.gif

2004-2006: Kawasaki KR150 (FX 1426 B)

2006-2007: Super 4 Spec III (FX 9962 S)

2007-2010: FZ1-S (FBC 2306 R)

i osos free... but no sadly msia out of bounds hahaha....

kl again ah jbat tsk tsk... "the power of love"

think u shld be the one who shld change bike LOL

Ya bro...i'm the one should change my bike hehe!!..maybe changing to blackbird,still looking around buy eyeing one blackbird in its forum. 9.5K nego with lots of goodies...hmm btw does LV make endcan for blackbirds?...

dunt take out nice nice whack hear and there nvr tune whammmmm.. 1.5k.. kan jbat kan....

Learn from my experience..my LV bros...when you mess around with the air intake or exhaust please at least tune your carbs abit richer or if you want more engine durability rejet the carburator.

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

ENGLISH PLEASE :sian:

I'm sorry my dear leader aswat...

hey, when u guys gonna have another gathering?? i wanna join ley... :)

:angel::angel:

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_6f8037bc-f16c-e284-35f9-9e5dcca89f74.gif

2004-2006: Kawasaki KR150 (FX 1426 B)

2006-2007: Super 4 Spec III (FX 9962 S)

2007-2010: FZ1-S (FBC 2306 R)

:lol: where got leader one....

worry not if we (opps sorry) if they do LV gath.. i'll make sure is posted here....

whos the next best organizer for gathering? (whilst im out of ride) hahaha fir?

acherli.. donno if my idea good or not la.. y not have a mass bike washing session?? but then wanna do where eh????? hehehe juz suggesting sumtink..

http://i847.photobucket.com/albums/ab31/mufarridun/395467_10151281899004118_1083329383_n_zps4299baea.jpg

You Will Bring Me Everywhere I Wanna Go :lovestruck:

I'm sorry my dear leader aswat...

hey, when u guys gonna have another gathering?? i wanna join ley... :)

:angel::angel:

He is not leader but he is Founder hahahahahaha.... rite @swat???

ouuuuhhh yeeaaahhhh the rd to changi will always be remembered...

I LOST MY ALARM REMOTE THERE!!!!!!!!! :sian:

ok cool.... i didnt noe there was a first motoGP spore...

Learn from my experience..my LV bros...when you mess around with the air intake or exhaust please at least tune your carbs abit richer or if you want more engine durability rejet the carburator.

i last tune when i service my carbs last yr. i thought end can no need tune already? but if need to tune must clean carbs procedure again is it?

i think its possible just to retune no need the whole process...tune oni 30 bux liddat.. jbat pls advise

hahahahahh

Nolah when you mess around with the endcan by reducing the backpressure,the air flow becomes more thus reducing the fuel ratio.(Lean Mixture).

What i can recommend you is washing of airfilter and retuning the carbs,should cost about 30SGD..No need to wash the carbs. Basically what i see is only wash carb as a yearly mantainence scheme or only wash when needed.

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

Nolah when you mess around with the endcan by reducing the backpressure,the air flow becomes more thus reducing the fuel ratio.(Lean Mixture).

What i can recommend you is washing of airfilter and retuning the carbs,should cost about 30SGD..No need to wash the carbs. Basically what i see is only wash carb as a yearly mantainence scheme or only wash when needed.

how do they tune the carb?? any screw they adjust??

Yep..there's a screw that they will adjust,its located beneath the carb. You need a special tool for it. Best to leave it to the bikeshop to do it.

wat u mean by reducing back pressure?

wat if tuning not done? wat will happen? also reduced fuel ratio means poor fc rite?

can pm me shop do tuning? i thought endcan juz plug n play.... like usb