Always gather mkn gather mkn...next time gather go find ghost? amacam?..some thrill la kan... go cemeteries etc..emmm

CLICHE!!!!!!!

find ghost? u look into the mirror and u'll see one staring back at ya....

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg
  • Replies 11.5k

Yeah u better not go..later got 3 ghost follow u hm... sit on each box.hahhaa

Always gather mkn gather mkn...next time gather go find ghost? amacam?..some thrill la kan... go cemeteries etc..emmm

this 1 i sure in beb!! got a few hot spots to share too.. few days ago went ghost hunting n i actually caught 1 "kakak" on camera.. hehehe nxt gath ghost hunting!!!!! :cheeky:

http://i847.photobucket.com/albums/ab31/mufarridun/395467_10151281899004118_1083329383_n_zps4299baea.jpg

You Will Bring Me Everywhere I Wanna Go :lovestruck:

hi there i am a TW 200 rider i am lookin up for the exhaust ---do you know of any one model or barnad that is LTA approve ?

Richard

Y dun u ask slankrider forum they will give u the ans....

Helow guys,just came back from my "Lets Get Lost!",trip. Sorry cannot make it on last friday's outing. Got to settle some relationship problems.

Okay time for me to go to sleep...CHiaO LeO Vince`:thumb:!

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

Aswat,do Ghost hunting outing la..ok.. :)

Btw guys just sharing with u all..ive Email http://www.leovinceusa.com the 3 LV videos(2 by Jbat,1 By Me). Hope to get free stuff frm them la kan..for the LV videos on youtube thingy..but at least they replied my Email. Here it is..

Re: Leo Vince Pipe VIdeo on Honda CB 400‏

Sent: 13 April 2009 18: 08PM

To: Muhd Firdaus Bin Ismail ([email protected])

Attachments: 2 attachments Anti-virus scan by Windows Live OneCare

cat150X15...jpg (7.7 KB), LeoVinceC...jpg (34.2 KB)

That sounds great. We do not have that bike here in the United States.

On Apr 13, 2009, at 10:10 AM, Muhd Firdaus Bin Ismail wrote:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pP68mdLu71M

Firdaus

Singapore.

See all the ways you can stay connected to friends and family

Cat MacLeod

Interactive Marketing Manager

LeoVince USA

1445 South 50th St. Suite B

Richmond, CA 94804

Phone:510-232-4040

Fax:510-232-4141

http://www.leovinceusa.com

Must watch this tilll finish

Fuh!!!! Aku salute habis ah ngan dia. although the bike dun really sound that nice, he's the best ah. He is an amputee yet his dream is so huge... No wonder got the wheelchair sign on his bike.

What an eye opener... :thumb:

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_6f8037bc-f16c-e284-35f9-9e5dcca89f74.gif

2004-2006: Kawasaki KR150 (FX 1426 B)

2006-2007: Super 4 Spec III (FX 9962 S)

2007-2010: FZ1-S (FBC 2306 R)

Yeah at first ithought the Handicap logo was kinda cool as a decal..but actually...he IS handicapped

Its really unexpected to see handicap ppl with big heart and dreams....Upz for this malaysian guyz.....

yeah upzzz for the naza dude!!! thanks fir for the vidz link...

http://i847.photobucket.com/albums/ab31/mufarridun/395467_10151281899004118_1083329383_n_zps4299baea.jpg

You Will Bring Me Everywhere I Wanna Go :lovestruck:

Good Afternoon Leo Vinchee....

This Few days thread will be quite slack as our Shi Fu is not in spore....hahahahha

Upz sama nie thread la..haha NITES Leo Vincheese

Upzzz lagi lah

Ok la...fine..only pockets not fine..Arrghh so hard to get a job sia...company all firing n not hiring..

hahahaha... i hav been go through b4 bro i feel wan to go back to SAF coz outside difficult to find job...

@swat's back alriteeeeeeeeeee (sing to backsrt boys tune :lol:)

so whats the meaning of that email u received fir?

@swat's back alriteeeeeeeeeee (sing to backsrt boys tune :lol:)

so whats the meaning of that email u received fir?

The meaning is USA dont have CB400. :dozed:

so? not legible for freebies?

the more they sld give cos the get to see an LV on a bike dat they dunt have...

leo vince USA.. tot LV was from Italy?

u try email LV Italy then :D

LV italy dont have la dey..hahaha..

Faster la do shirt!!! import frm that website

Hey guys,few days ago i corner..then pipe hit kerb..then the screw thread to the LV pipe half gone...(the one that screws to the header)

I worried la..in future if wana take out how? then if take out want fix back oso how? been 2 days thinking bout this..cannot sleep la..hahaha.. lucky abit only scrap n not the whole pipe..