Soon i will sell ori silencer.......

ups la besi-man....try same-same like the original la....:cheeky:

Its Totally Not About The Bike,But its Totally Bout The RIDER!!:angel:

• Replies 11.5k

Of course lah illegal...You mod the original silencer also consider illegal..Anyone here selling their ori silencer??..Thinking of wanting to mod the ori silencer abit just to match the backpressure and sound ratio.

hahaha. same thinking of that too no silencer to violent for me. really big risk. everyday pass by tp hotspot sumore. any idea new one cause how much?

dec 2007-mar2009: RXz Fq9724A

mar2009-augus2009t: Super 4 VerS Fn9012L

august2009-current: Cbr4

Be garang la.dont use silencer like me.hehehehe. 1st day only use silencer for inspection. Then no silencer till now..

But nowadays TP hot la...we getting gahment money..so now they wana koup all our money.

cannot lah i everyday pass by temasek poly. always gt tp one. satu kali kene tahan blh beli endcan baru lagi satu. hahaha. my father sumtime also ride my bike. so must make abit comfortable for him also.

hahaha. same thinking of that too no silencer to violent for me. really big risk. everyday pass by tp hotspot sumore. any idea new one cause how much?

ask sporting motor before how much a new one cost....cost 80-100 if i still remember n must order

HAHAHAHAHHA.... lets all..... use back our ORI silencer... lets make the public n roads more "quieter and peaceful". i am certain... in a short while.. pple would find sumthing missing... the roar of leo vince... hahahahahahahha.... n they want it back.. simple..

Morning LVs!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Be garang la.dont use silencer like me.hehehehe. 1st day only use silencer for inspection. Then no silencer till now..

But nowadays TP hot la...we getting gahment money..so now they wana koup all our money.

ders a fine line btwn garang n stupidity...

Y our Shi Fu so quiet tis few days??? Is he out of town again??

looking for me ic... hakz..

bz lah fyp, trainings, work etc lucky no gf.. or is dat unlucky? haha

nwaez... my ride's out babeh :cheers:

hi.... how much the pipe now........

look up unique's thread... shld stil be the same i guess

580 for alu

680 for carbon

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg

ouhh 4got.. i was at gmax (lv distributor) tdy enquired abt endcan sleeves.. its possible to change alu sleeve to carbon.. :thumb:

and i got the metal emblem as well.. anyone looking for it? cos i bought the last 2 pcs haha cn pm me if anyone wants it (1pc oni ah the other one i used liao..) $15 :thumb:

look up unique's thread... shld stil be the same i guess

580 for alu

680 for carbon

yes agree stupidity and garang seperated with a fine line. everyday i always see tp now in tamp.

FYP? gd luck haaha. which sch?

And whats the fine line between garang and stupidity?

MODIFYING pipe make POPPOP will attract TP. Is it Garang or stupidity? Fixing fake silencers to fool the TP..Is it garang or stupidity? (u think TP dunno how ori n fake silencer looks like?)

Think.

ouhh 4got.. i was at gmax (lv distributor) tdy enquired abt endcan sleeves.. its possible to change alu sleeve to carbon.. :thumb:

and i got the metal emblem as well.. anyone looking for it? cos i bought the last 2 pcs haha cn pm me if anyone wants it (1pc oni ah the other one i used liao..) $15 :thumb:

serious arh,how much the sleeve cost?

guess u nvr ask rite...:dot:

Edited by nesquik

yes agree stupidity and garang seperated with a fine line. everyday i always see tp now in tamp.

And whats the fine line between garang and stupidity?

MODIFYING pipe make POPPOP will attract TP. Is it Garang or stupidity? Fixing fake silencers to fool the TP..Is it garang or stupidity? (u think TP dunno how ori n fake silencer looks like?)

Think.

guys-guys....whats all tis fuss bout Garangness n Stupidity debate....chill out my braders...which ever it is,its totally up to the user to choose the choice of the 2.....but what still matter,LV braders will ROAR when united as 1 on the streets of Sin-cia-pore....ROAR ON!!!!! :thumb:

As for the pop2 sound. Just tell the TP guys that you engine is running rich just for a moment during deceleration or downshifting. Its up to them to accept that or not lah. If they ask why,say your airfilter is abit dirty.

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

hahaha... relax lah brader. y so work up. stupidity would be under my case if i continue to use without silencer. since everyday pass by their hot spot. looking for trouuble wat like that.

Morning Leo Vince Brothers...Lets make Singapore road a safer one. Roar my bros. :)

hi LV user, is it possible for LV pipe to be use on version s?

if in terms of sound which is better? gpr or LV?

thanks for the help!

Im loving every moment with my LV.

modify pipe to create pop pop? Jbat pls educate our fellow LVians to hw n y the pops exist no wait i think it was alrd explained...

At least a short insert doesnt attract dat much attn.. *eyes rolling*

nxt MO i thinking of making LV SKIRTS for ppl who cant take sarcasm.. Any orders?

thanks for the help!

Possible,Leo Vince.

thanks for the help!

i m already using it on my ver S gd pipe.. nice sound also.

modify pipe to create pop pop? Jbat pls educate our fellow LVians to hw n y the pops exist no wait i think it was alrd explained...

At least a short insert doesnt attract dat much attn.. *eyes rolling*

nxt MO i thinking of making LV SKIRTS for ppl who cant take sarcasm.. Any orders?

I noe how poppop creted.

Make shirt first than can talk about skirt ok aswat? One at a time. :cheers:

FYP? gd luck haaha. which sch?

ah im frm RP.. Guessing ur a student too? From TP?

serious arh,how much the sleeve cost?

guess u nvr ask rite...:dot:

halo den u think i go there for fun issit? Of corz i asked lah bt they nv say haha waiting for em to reply wit a quotation..

thanks for the help!

one of the guys here is using an LV on a VerS...

U come to LV thread of corz we'll say LV's better else y wld we b using it? Same goes if u go gpr thread... Its ur choice ultimately bt think y do we have so many ppl converting to LV?

ouh ya talk abt shirt, gmax gonna bring in sm stocks as well simple walk in n buy from da rack, wait til stocks r in den we'll talk abt ordering... :thumb: