got..awhile only...i wish no. 2 come and tok to us ! btw bebe sister balik kampung liao ah ?? :confused:

HAHAHAHA u wish only? why not make it to reality?

maybe you will become XIN FU becos of someone forehead

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v458/jazky/leahbanner01vt4wd8.jpg
  • Replies 6.3k

i think she remember lor cos she feel very irriaite that time.. but but i also 1 bottle down that time liao.. very high and drunk...

then + i also got apologise to her liao ler...

anna did chat with me ask me about my hand lor... so so lor...

i only feel :angry: :angry: when someone want to hug her from behind...

but instinct tell me to stay cool...

haha~ stay cool & enjoy your stay there~ no worries~ you can hug her next time round~ :p

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

VERY VERY VERY HAPPY :pray: :pray: :pray: i wish that time never end

Cool for you~ Nevertheless she has many supporters around~ cannot stay with your table all the way~ :)

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

haha u think she will come down if i bring the bottle meh

You will never know~ :p

shasea remember ar.. u found it need to send to me..

now give u another bonus track... but sadly

these song in sung in GMTD only

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XQh5736yQDc

Fell in love with this song..

Song - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D_e2gI8b3KM

Story mode - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D_e2gI8b3KM

Jazky becomes Thai Disco thread KJ liao~ LOL :lol:

nxt fri icon anybody? hehe..i come out liao msg u all :angel:

Next Friday prepare to stay clear at icon carpark... F-16 landing

haha~ stay cool & enjoy your stay there~ no worries~ you can hug her next time round~ :p

i dont know if i hug her how i will feel...

i will feel cold and wish she can hug me back...

so i can feel her warmth..

i dont know if she hug me how i will feel...

i will feel the warmth and wish she someone which is dear

so i can feel her warmth forever...

TD TD I want to go! When next outing? I fully recover liao!

Cool~ time for next Gong Tao treatment~ :D

Next Friday prepare to stay clear at icon carpark... F-16 landing

haha~ we must have faith~ for Sh|nHwA either will be at TD or BQ~ busy man~ :p

i dont know if i hug her how i will feel...

i will feel cold and wish she can hug me back...

so i can feel her warmth..

i dont know if she hug me how i will feel...

i will feel the warmth and wish she someone which is dear

so i can feel her warmth forever...

Oh my~ you are getting as mushy as xkissx liao~

anyway me just came back from Icon~ all spiders fall in & have some games, except for BeBe~ never see her~

Feel cool but my Vodka from full bottle left half nia~ walau A, like that I better bulk order next time~ may be cheaper if not cannot tahan~ :lol:

Bebe is it balik kampung together with sister liao :confused:

I shall ask the spiders next time, if I can remember~ :p

simi si SPIDERS?

The way to make it more fun nia~ spiders = singers

http://i236.photobucket.com/albums/ff265/Fairamear/82.jpg

The spiders in Thai Dungeon~ remember to hang them flowers & shoot nuclear when you see one~ :D

shasea remember ar.. u found it need to send to me..

now give u another bonus track... but sadly

these song in sung in GMTD only

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XQh5736yQDc

Fell in love with this song..

Song - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D_e2gI8b3KM

Story mode - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D_e2gI8b3KM

i got these 2 songs... not only GMTD but Geo II also got perform the 1st song b4. Anyone wan above songs can msg me :sweat:

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/Ruckus_white_camo.jpg

U might be a cunning linguist but I am a master debater

i got these 2 songs... not only GMTD but Geo II also got perform the 1st song b4. Anyone wan above songs can msg me :sweat:

Oh my~ feel like I am in Thai Dungeon right now~ :p

sounds rike fun.

haha~ welcome to Thai Dungeon

Good evening TD Lovers~

Sawadee-krup~ :)

Where are the regulars & the mushy mushy~? :p

To shasea09: BeBe's sister is still around~ go check her out if you can~ :thumb:

haha we wanted to go... but 2 late liao so never go.. maybe tml will be there... anyway mushy mushy cannot think lah... think becoz of monday blue.lolx

yea yea tmr go see bebe sister ! :D :D :D

Good morning TD Lovers :p

I half believe first~ no big hope wait kenna aeroplane again~ :angel: