gooood morning...

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

• Replies 801

you can wash my bike for me if you wan lor ....

talk abt wash bike ,,,,,

everyone today i'm going to wash bike hor ....

bring whatever thing you need to bring hor ...

if not later kena the rain dont blames me hor """"

encik u washing bike ah???? got wash for me bo???

Trip Animal Farm :popcorn: :sleepy::hungry:

http://www.noahsarklodge.com/

Date : 6.April.08

Time : 10am GP ESSO

Place : NANAS ADVENTURE TRAIL

Meet at GP ESSo at 10am .... proceed to

Kluang for Bah Kut Teh lunch ,,,,

1pm proceed to Nanas Animal farm ....

5.00pm proceed to near by for coffee than to dont know where for dinner ....

This farm is open to us free of change , as a token of thanks , hope everyone dont mind

buy a can or two for the animal there , each can is SG$2 .... up to each his own to donate

1. Encik pat + wife

2. Gr8White + scandal

3. heE hOr ( TBC)

4. Larree & GF (TBC)

5. Marlboro & GF (on lah)

6. Richsg300 & GF (skip my RT cause i just love animals too much liao) :angel:

7. gohkm (TBC)

8. Black

9. SeaStorm

10. wan_ne

11. ryanryanryan

12. ausa + pillion

13. DVD + DVDRW

14. ed-de-word

15. 3 cars + 1 bike (BKT only)

16. JC

17. Jazz Ride

For All Cls Of Bike As Long As You Can Ride At 100km/hr -- thank Q

encik u washing bike ah???? got wash for me bo???

you come to my place later lor ,, i wash for you hor ....

wah biang eh

the trip change to 10am ????

you come to my place later lor ,, i wash for you hor ....

ok ok what time you washing/????

abt 3pm ... wan to joint me ... i got everthing ,,,

water lar , bike shampoo lar ,, wax lar ,,,

coffee tea or me lar....

abt 3pm ... wan to joint me ... i got everthing ,,,

water lar , bike shampoo lar ,, wax lar ,,,

coffee tea or me lar....

see that time i wake up or not.....

got freeeee water to wash bo>??

see that time i wake up or not.....

got freeeee water to wash bo>??

got lar ... everything oso fre one lar ...

should b ok ba i message if i am coming, have to ask my gf first if not later kp, i gg service my bike nw.

Wahahahahahahaha

like that oso need to ask gf arr ..... :slapforehead: :slapforehead: :slapforehead:

han nor han nor.......

Kluang for Tim Sam (or others place oso can) for lunch ,,,,

5.00pm proceed to near by for coffee than to Tian lai for dinner ....

Require abt 20pax so that can arrange the owner to open up

the farm for us to visit .... please summit ur name if interested

As Soon As Possible

1. Encik pat + wife

2. Gr8White + scandal

3. heE hOr ( TBC)

4. Larree & GF (TBC)

7. gohkm (TBC)

8. Black

9. SeaStorm

10. wan_ne

11. ryanryanryan

12. ausa + pillion

13. DVD + DVDRW

14. ed-de-word

16. JC

17. Juzz Ride

wa got kar goiinng...:thumb:

han nor han nor .... next time got bus & lorry too

I looking, i looking. Will let you guys know when I find the bus and lorry ok.

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

As Soon As Possible

1. Encik pat + wife

2. Gr8White + scandal

3. heE hOr ( TBC)

4. Larree & GF (TBC)

7. gohkm (TBC)

8. Black

9. SeaStorm

10. wan_ne

11. ryanryanryan

12. ausa + pillion

13. DVD + DVDRW

14. ed-de-word

16. JC

17. Jazz Ride

18. Meat Eater

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3289/2897927692_ac77f2b443_o.jpg

As Soon As Possible

1. Encik pat + wife

2. Gr8White + scandal

3. heE hOr ( TBC)

4. Larree & GF (TBC)

7. gohkm (TBC)

8. Black

9. SeaStorm

10. wan_ne

11. ryanryanryan

12. ausa + pillion

13. DVD + DVDRW

14. ed-de-word

16. JC

17. Juzz Ride

wa got kar goiinng...:thumb:

I looking, i looking. Will let you guys know when I find the bus and lorry ok.

wahh .. .. got airoplane bo har ???

Encik, i've spoken to them.. instead of buying can food... we can make a pledge of S$2 a can to save on the logistics.. Can u append to the trip posting for the $2 pledge.. thanks.

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

As Soon As Possible

1. Encik pat + wife

2. Gr8White + scandal

3. heE hOr ( TBC)

4. Larree & GF (TBC)

7. gohkm (TBC)

8. Black

9. SeaStorm

10. wan_ne

11. ryanryanryan

12. ausa + pillion

13. DVD + DVDRW

14. ed-de-word

16. JC

17. Jazz Ride

18. Meat Eater

19. cheeko

i won't be joining the ride to kluang, i will straightaway go nanas. Wat time will the owner let us in? So i can plan my time to setoff from home

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

Encik, i've spoken to them.. instead of buying can food... we can make a pledge of S$2 a can to save on the logistics.. Can u append to the trip posting for the $2 pledge.. thanks.

$2 per person si bo ?? can lar ,,,

i won't be joining the ride to kluang, i will straightaway go nanas. Wat time will the owner let us in? So i can plan my time to setoff from home

they will open for us by 2pm ... see you there