VTR Gathering ?  

14 members have voted

1. 1. VTR Gathering ?

• Fri Evening
    • Sat Evening
    • Sun Evening
    • Fri Morning
    • Sat Morning
    • Sun Morning
    • Weekday only

Hi guys may i ask u all which model is better SP-1 or SP-2 ? ^^ Thanks in advance!

Of couse VTR SP2..but wre can find ...Sp1 & SP2 ...only the weight & EZ to ride but power not much different...even in Performance Bikes magazines..they choose SP1, then 1098, RSV..u just imagines 10yrs old bike still strong in track & on the road..if u managed to own 1, pls join us..the more the merrier

current bikes: NSR 250 PGM4, HRC CBR 1k & SYM GTS200

Cars :KIA CERATO H/B(05-09)

Bikes:Ypvs 125(90-92),NSR PGM 2(92-93),MBX 125(93-94)

TZr250(94-95),GSXR 400sp(95-98),Aprilia Extrema(96-98), Fireblade 400(98-00),RXZ(98-00),RVF400(00-02), Dalim magma(00-02),RXZ(00-01) Krr150(00-03),R6(02-05),Wave(03-05),125z(03-05),RXZ(08),DRZ SM(06-08)VTR SP1(08-11)Phantom 200(08-10),Fz1s(11-13)

• Replies 4.6k

actually had a friend who tested both for a short while, not much young pple got the chance... sadly enuff i didnt....

but what he felt was that the sp1 felt mroe torquey, as in more punch, where as the sp2 felt smoother.... both tested on straights only but i dont noe till what speed..... how true is this.. i also dont noe... but anyone wanna let me try?

Life is not the amount of breath u take, but the moments that take ur breath away.

It is not how hard you fall, its how fast you get up.

nsr150 : december 2004 - 16th March 07

S4 Vtec1 : March 2007 - March 2008

cbr1000rr '04 : March 2008 - June 2011

wave125 '03 : July 2009 - ????

hey guy tml might not b able to fix pcIII, might delay to aftnoon 1 or 2 pm as 1 of my 1st upgrade on my sp1 met 1 small problem which hopefully i can get the parts fr local sg shop if not i will juz fix on the pcIII & not do dyno 1st.

4 those who indent to join mi pls take note ! any thing can call my mobile no !

http://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e177/vtr_1000_sp/My%20Album/SAM_00511.jpghttp://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e177/vtr_1000_sp/My%20Album/IMG_0593e.jpg

01-02 NSR150SP-FS1062T

02-05 CBR400RRS-FN2916A

05-05 TA200-FV6742R

06-06 NSR250PGM IV SP mix SE-FN9326G

06-07 NSR250PGM IV SP-FP6069H

07-08 TA 200-FY6945G

05-** RC51-FS****C

11-** 125 Super8-FBC****U

Guys,..pls stated yr nick, name, ctc number & stayin, as dis is our reference, tks u

1. Mighty Max@yus -96262073- Central Chinatown

2. VTR1000SP@Andy -9**69**6- Bedok

3. Azim21 -96733658- Pasir Ris

4. smokeypipe@chris -91121638- Tampines

5. 745 -93665392- Jurong west

6. mitsui_kobe -82882408 Yishun

Hi nite phantom, pls updated yr ctc...

What i know dat, SP1 is torque den SP2..

TZr250(94-95),GSXR 400sp(95-98),Aprilia Extrema(96-98), Fireblade 400(98-00),RXZ(98-00),RVF400(00-02), Dalim magma(00-02),RXZ(00-01) Krr150(00-03),R6(02-05),Wave(03-05),125z(03-05),RXZ(08),DRZ SM(06-08)VTR SP1(08-11)Phantom 200(08-10),Fz1s(11-13)

Yo Andy Losi, wat yr bike problem?...wiring???i think yr bike to much gadget lah..

Of couse VTR SP2..but wre can find ...Sp1 & SP2 ...only the weight & EZ to ride but power not much different...even in Performance Bikes magazines..they choose SP1, then 1098, RSV..u just imagines 10yrs old bike still strong in track & on the road..if u managed to own 1, pls join us..the more the merrier

Thanks! sp-2 can't find in singapore?

~~~TEAM RVF~~~FORCE V4~~~

Now ~~ Honda RVF NC-35 RT - FQ 66** M:cheers: :thirsty:

actually had a friend who tested both for a short while, not much young pple got the chance... sadly enuff i didnt....

but what he felt was that the sp1 felt mroe torquey, as in more punch, where as the sp2 felt smoother.... both tested on straights only but i dont noe till what speed..... how true is this.. i also dont noe... but anyone wanna let me try?

after my upgrade completed, u can try it ! SP1 + 2 hehehe...

Yo Andy Losi, wat yr bike problem?...wiring???i think yr bike to much gadget lah..

SP2 THROTTLE BODY but miss out 1 things... swing arm soon after dyno wif my Lowering Raising Kit Link Links Honda RC51 arrive !? :cool:

Thanks! sp-2 can't find in singapore?

dun find upgrade fr sp1 like mi. :thumb: save u more $$$$ dun thnk 100% but 80 % abt ther ?!

http://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e177/vtr_1000_sp/My%20Album/SAM_00511.jpghttp://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e177/vtr_1000_sp/My%20Album/IMG_0593e.jpg

01-02 NSR150SP-FS1062T

02-05 CBR400RRS-FN2916A

05-05 TA200-FV6742R

07-08 TA 200-FY6945G

05-** RC51-FS****C

hey guy tml might not b able to fix pcIII, might delay to aftnoon 1 or 2 pm as 1 of my 1st upgrade on my sp1 met 1 small problem which hopefully i can get the parts fr local sg shop if not i will juz fix on the pcIII & not do dyno 1st.

4 those who indent to join mi pls take note ! any thing can call my mobile no !

mmm.. so u confirm 1pm going down??? who will be joining u???

ur hp number so mysterious.. if i call wif the astriek on my hp can 9**69**6?? hahaha u sms me ur no la..

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

eh really ah?... interesting.. i wana read that particular article.. scan it or something for us la... or next meet-up u bring for us to read...

after my upgrade completed, u can try it ! SP1 + 2 hehehe...

SP2 THROTTLE BODY but miss out 1 things... swing arm soon after dyno wif my Lowering Raising Kit Link Links Honda RC51 arrive !? :cool:

dun find upgrade fr sp1 like mi. :thumb: save u more $$$$ dun thnk 100% but 80 % abt ther ?!

wah kaoz.. u've created a mutant rc51.. LoL... y not u list down the things u've changed and how much it cost.. who knows some of us may follow you to the dark side... :angel:

mmm.. so u confirm 1pm going down??? who will be joining u???

ur hp number so mysterious.. if i call wif the astriek on my hp can 9**69**6?? hahaha u sms me ur no la..

how about trial and error of every possible number to fill the ***?.. :cheeky:

juz call yuso or those lau jiao here all gt my no ! :angel:

01-02 NSR150SP-FS1062T

02-05 CBR400RRS-FN2916A

05-05 TA200-FV6742R

07-08 TA 200-FY6945G

05-** RC51-FS****C

hey guys...looking for sp1?...southern motor have...machine $8500....i find the price is ok lor...abt 180 per mnth for 4 years....albert also have one....happy finding!...

2006-2008>>YAMAHA TZM

2007-2009>>YAMAHA SPARK Z

2008-2009>>HONDA CB400

2009-2010>>YAMAHA RXZ:

2009-2012>>SR-71!:thumb:

2012>>>HONDA CBR1000RR

Hey Guys My Dyno show cancel as i not able to find my upgrading parts in sg, already order fr us. will update again wif u guys my Dyno test.

01-02 NSR150SP-FS1062T

02-05 CBR400RRS-FN2916A

05-05 TA200-FV6742R

07-08 TA 200-FY6945G

05-** RC51-FS****C

Hey Guys My Dyno show cancel as i not able to find my upgrading parts in sg, already order fr us. will update again wif u guys my Dyno test.

raining ar... haha.. sianz..so sianz today!!! offf day stuck at home.. :cry::cry::cry:

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

Guys,..pls stated yr nick, name, ctc number & stayin, as dis is our reference, tks u

7. nightphantom -noel-91708438 clementi

Life is not the amount of breath u take, but the moments that take ur breath away.

It is not how hard you fall, its how fast you get up.

nsr150 : december 2004 - 16th March 07

S4 Vtec1 : March 2007 - March 2008

cbr1000rr '04 : March 2008 - June 2011

wave125 '03 : July 2009 - ????

Once Andy bike ready, there will be a show down for VTR SP1..let us see the power & performance his SP1...

by the time my bike is ready is not SP1 liao is a mix of 1 + 2 = double v twin :lol:

bro i highly recommend the +15bhp mod chip, only $20 sgd fr ebay & is easy to install. even my fren r1 06 wif pc3 usb installed, he check wif my mech even my mech recommend he to get it even he already had pc3 usb. respond is really gd, no harm trying for a $20 stuff. even i ask my mech izzit better to remove it b4 install pc3 usb he say no juz go wif it. bikeworkz ah beng is a trust worthy mech ! even i need to wait whole day to keep some thing done it still worthy cos he dun chop of bluff ppl.

01-02 NSR150SP-FS1062T

02-05 CBR400RRS-FN2916A

05-05 TA200-FV6742R

07-08 TA 200-FY6945G

05-** RC51-FS****C

any chill out sessioning coming up? thurs to sunday pls, mon , tue, wed i got class, will only be able to join you guys later. andy, need to talk to you bout the chip

Fight Anger day by day and Become a Better Person.

speak Kindly

love truthfully

care deeply

live simply:)

any chill out sessioning coming up? thurs to sunday pls, mon , tue, wed i got class, will only be able to join you guys later. andy, need to talk to you bout the chip

dun think will b able to join u guys this week till my airbox come fr US. bike now is not safe to ride..is veri complicated..

as the spec it did say how it work, it did not link to ur ecm so dun worry it will damge it. read fr the link i post http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showpost.php?p=5310470&postcount=2178

01-02 NSR150SP-FS1062T

02-05 CBR400RRS-FN2916A

05-05 TA200-FV6742R

07-08 TA 200-FY6945G

05-** RC51-FS****C

any possiblities that , this can be bought????

Hug2.jpg

speak Kindly

love truthfully

care deeply

any possiblities that , this can be bought????

can fr ebay 200+ usd !

or my 1 $100 sgd after i change my swingarm :deal:

01-02 NSR150SP-FS1062T

02-05 CBR400RRS-FN2916A

05-05 TA200-FV6742R

07-08 TA 200-FY6945G

05-** RC51-FS****C

can fr ebay 200+ usd !

or my 1 $100 sgd after i change my swingarm :deal:

you mean you sell off yours after you get your swing arm changed? ok for me man, will talk about this in next meet up

speak Kindly

love truthfully

care deeply

you mean you sell off yours after you get your swing arm changed? ok for me man, will talk about this in next meet up

yup if u interested :deal:

01-02 NSR150SP-FS1062T

02-05 CBR400RRS-FN2916A

05-05 TA200-FV6742R

07-08 TA 200-FY6945G

05-** RC51-FS****C

7. nightphantom -noel-91708438 clementi

8. slinkykat@yus - 90237770 - Holland V

http://images.alpinest4r.multiply.com/image/3/photos/28/600x600/6/IMG_0445.jpg?et=km1NXYYfbs9SjdOw4oIYXQ&nmid=65055521

Bike Current Update :-

Scorpion Titanium Slip-Ons - 03/06/08

2nd Hand Ohlin Steering Damper - 28/06/08

Flapper Valve Removal - 14/07/08

Pair System Removal - 14/07/08

Modified Clutch Springs - 29/10/09