VTR 1000 SP 1 & 2 Riders?

VTR1000SP

VTR Gathering ?  

14 members have voted

1. 1. VTR Gathering ?

• Fri Evening
    • Sat Evening
    • Sun Evening
    • Fri Morning
    • Sat Morning
    • Sun Morning
    • Weekday only

2day u passing back my Vdcam?..nd u to down load some pics in Rc51 forum in us..i give u my password..can u change the Title video at Youthtube..put RC51

current bikes: NSR 250 PGM4, HRC CBR 1k & SYM GTS200

Cars :KIA CERATO H/B(05-09)

Bikes:Ypvs 125(90-92),NSR PGM 2(92-93),MBX 125(93-94)

TZr250(94-95),GSXR 400sp(95-98),Aprilia Extrema(96-98), Fireblade 400(98-00),RXZ(98-00),RVF400(00-02), Dalim magma(00-02),RXZ(00-01) Krr150(00-03),R6(02-05),Wave(03-05),125z(03-05),RXZ(08),DRZ SM(06-08)VTR SP1(08-11)Phantom 200(08-10),Fz1s(11-13)

• Replies 4.6k

u fix liao oso cant see mi cos i behind...:sian:

Our friend was very fast during practice until I could not recognise him thinking it was valentino rossi that pass me on corners and on the straight. Now he's riding almost like works vtr, I think twice to follow him cause "SCAREDLAH". Wait later kena blast from my friend:faint: But overall it was an excellent trackday and uuupppppssss for all the riders there.:thumb::thumb::thumb:

pls lo, dun any how say lo, i cant even see ur tail light at all...:cry:

Edited by VTR1000SP

http://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e177/vtr_1000_sp/My%20Album/SAM_00511.jpghttp://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e177/vtr_1000_sp/My%20Album/IMG_0593e.jpg

01-02 NSR150SP-FS1062T

02-05 CBR400RRS-FN2916A

05-05 TA200-FV6742R

06-06 NSR250PGM IV SP mix SE-FN9326G

06-07 NSR250PGM IV SP-FP6069H

07-08 TA 200-FY6945G

05-** RC51-FS****C

11-** 125 Super8-FBC****U

Muztech fast, even i cant catch him...power lah..waiting for Haresh edward to give me his tyre

TZr250(94-95),GSXR 400sp(95-98),Aprilia Extrema(96-98), Fireblade 400(98-00),RXZ(98-00),RVF400(00-02), Dalim magma(00-02),RXZ(00-01) Krr150(00-03),R6(02-05),Wave(03-05),125z(03-05),RXZ(08),DRZ SM(06-08)VTR SP1(08-11)Phantom 200(08-10),Fz1s(11-13)

both of u oso fast la, i'm the slowest...

http://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e177/vtr_1000_sp/My%20Album/SAM_00511.jpghttp://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e177/vtr_1000_sp/My%20Album/IMG_0593e.jpg

01-02 NSR150SP-FS1062T

02-05 CBR400RRS-FN2916A

05-05 TA200-FV6742R

07-08 TA 200-FY6945G

05-** RC51-FS****C

u fix liao oso cant see mi cos i behind...:sian:

pls lo, dun any more say lo, i cant even see ur tail light at all...:cry:

Muztech fast, even i cant catch him...power lah..waiting for Haresh edward to give me his tyre

both of u oso fast la, i'm the slowest...

Nobody fastest? Okay lah, okay lah, .... I'M the fastest....:lol::lol::lol:. Wah lau.... I'm not paiseh one. Moreover, .... haven't ridden at PG before. :cool:

bro check at ard Bukit merah,...there 2 SP1 down there...

No much SP1 in Spore.. jz saw 1 at bikeshop..total lost..frame broke due hard impact..

Anybody we know? Hope he's alright.

sorry guys been busy with work ! youknow la , housing agents weekend burnt ,in fact lost touch of how many weekends burnt, & lok at passport never ride to Tuas for 2 months, glad to hearyou guys had a great time at the track , !!!

Also didn't go M'sia for a month already. Planned, but always something turned up.

Ride Safe Everyone. :thumb:

Edited by Frank y

sorry guys been busy with work ! youknow la , housing agents weekend burnt ,in fact lost touch of how many weekends burnt, & lok at passport never ride to Tuas for 2 months, glad to hearyou guys had a great time at the track , !!!

work come 1st ! but u still need to ride more or u won get use to it! so when are u able to join us for PG session ?

Nobody fastest? Okay lah, okay lah, .... I'M the fastest....:lol::lol::lol:. Wah lau.... I'm not paiseh one. Moreover, .... haven't ridden at PG before. :cool:

Anybody we know? Hope he's alright.

Also didn't go M'sia for a month already. Planned, but always something turned up.

Ride Safe Everyone. :thumb:

if gg let mi noe, i'm interested for touring.

hi guys, like to check with you what's the market price for a used sp1 ? and sp2 (super rare)?

SP1 ard 6 to 8k, SP2 not veri sure...should b ard 10k + -. u can get a SP1 & upgrade to 2 like wad i'm doing now, onli 3 main thing need to change, Swing Arm, Throttle bodies & Airbox or mayb ECM which is optional as the SP1 ECM work well juz need a PCIII to tune will do.

Andy.. 24th May PG?? How on?

dun think can make it.

low millage & super stock, but 2003 for 14k are too ex...if can get a SP1 ard 8k with new COE + buy SP2 parts to upgrade the most u spend is less den 2k & best things is u still hav the SP1 parts for spare.

01-02 NSR150SP-FS1062T

02-05 CBR400RRS-FN2916A

05-05 TA200-FV6742R

07-08 TA 200-FY6945G

05-** RC51-FS****C

Ok lor then if you going on other days just give me a beep aite..

sure :cheers:

01-02 NSR150SP-FS1062T

02-05 CBR400RRS-FN2916A

05-05 TA200-FV6742R

07-08 TA 200-FY6945G

05-** RC51-FS****C

sure :cheers:

Whaaaaaaa!!! Our friend Andy going to PG never want to let us know ah. chialat to the person going with him will surely kena blast. Sure at night cannot sleep cause always have nightmare. Youtube video clearly show that MIGHTY MAX and MUZTECH trying hard to catch-up but what to do he's damn fast with his SP-2 excessories.This is only throttle body and PC-III. If he fix-up his SP-2 ECM and swingarm, sure can go 2 to 3 second faster. But all-in-all he's a nice guy and good to have him around as not only he can ride but also can sing (ANDY LAU). Bro, just joking:):):) when is our next track session? Thinking of having it at sepang for next trackday but need to change my wheel bearing front and back as it has given out screeching sound. Hope to get together for the next trackday.:thumb::thumb::thumb:

bro Muz dun like tat la, u all so fast keep sayin i fast..later ppl come disturb mi i jilat sia :(..paint work new 1 dun wanna change yet...still gt alot of things to learn fr u & Yuso. see the way u ride last outing u were so fast, over take few inline 4 :thumb:, i think i better change my idol liao, ya it had to be u, Muz ! ! !

ofcos cannot let u noe when i gg track again la, must practice had in the dark :lol: when i can go fast den i sure ask u go 1 so i can kick u when entering corner :lol: juz joking ar bro.

01-02 NSR150SP-FS1062T

02-05 CBR400RRS-FN2916A

05-05 TA200-FV6742R

07-08 TA 200-FY6945G

05-** RC51-FS****C

Calling all the VTR SP, next wk pasir gudang(not trackday)...they having promotion..3hrs for Rm100...if good responce, i will asked a gd photorgrapher to shoot out handsome bike on the track...subjected everyone willing to buy the photo taken from him...pls stated yr name below:-

1. Mighty Max

Good day dudes :D

What's the price for a SP1 and SP2?

Tempted to get one.

Past Rides

Honda NSR125R, Kawasaki ZX400-L9, Yamaha YZF-R1 2001, Yamaha YZF-R1 2006, Suzuki GSX-R1000 K2

Current Rides

Mitsubishi Lancer

should be ard $8k for SP1 wz new coe...sp2 should b ard $10k wz new coe..depend the condition..

SP2 10k with new COE ? dun think so...SP2 production & reg yr is 2002 onward, still gt at least 2-3 yrs left..no bike shop or owner will renew so fast 1 la. unless he found stm like my :lol:

01-02 NSR150SP-FS1062T

02-05 CBR400RRS-FN2916A

05-05 TA200-FV6742R

07-08 TA 200-FY6945G

05-** RC51-FS****C

Then you guys recommend to get a SP1 or SP2?

Is it very hard to find a good condition SP1?

Past Rides

Honda NSR125R, Kawasaki ZX400-L9, Yamaha YZF-R1 2001, Yamaha YZF-R1 2006, Suzuki GSX-R1000 K2

Current Rides

Mitsubishi Lancer

Then you guys recommend to get a SP1 or SP2?

Is it very hard to find a good condition SP1?

bro i will not put hope in finding a gd condition SP1 or 2, if the condition is gd the price wont b cheap & for a 8 to 9 yrs bike wad do u expect ? i rather do it bit by bit to know the bike better & over all the $$$$ spend is still lesser den a newer bike.

u might wanna get SP1 to feel the 1st batch of powerful twins Honda had produce & later on DIY upgrade the SP1 to 2 like wad i did. :goodluck:

01-02 NSR150SP-FS1062T

02-05 CBR400RRS-FN2916A

05-05 TA200-FV6742R

07-08 TA 200-FY6945G

05-** RC51-FS****C

bro i will not put hope in finding a gd condition SP1 or 2, if the condition is gd the price wont b cheap & for a 8 to 9 yrs bike wad do u expect ? i rather do it bit by bit to know the bike better & over all the $$$$ spend is still lesser den a newer bike.

u might wanna get SP1 to feel the 1st batch of powerful twins Honda had produce & later on DIY upgrade the SP1 to 2 like wad i did. :goodluck:

Good tips bro.

That's want i intend to do.

The sound from a V Twin is sweet! :D

Past Rides

Current Rides

Mitsubishi Lancer

Good tips bro.

That's want i intend to do.

The sound from a V Twin is sweet! :D

need to have the passion on loving this bike if not thers no point doing up as evey yr thers a newer fast bike on the rd..if were to own the fastest bike i think almost every yr oso need to change bike....

:goodluck: for ur search ! hope to see more RC51 rider! is gonna b super rare & classic to own it.

01-02 NSR150SP-FS1062T

02-05 CBR400RRS-FN2916A

05-05 TA200-FV6742R

07-08 TA 200-FY6945G

05-** RC51-FS****C

need to have the passion on loving this bike if not thers no point doing up as evey yr thers a newer fast bike on the rd..if were to own the fastest bike i think almost every yr oso need to change bike....

:goodluck: for ur search ! hope to see more RC51 rider! is gonna b super rare & classic to own it.

Ya dude.

But is the parts difficult to get in Singapore, since the market so small.

Past Rides

Current Rides

Mitsubishi Lancer

not really...Ebay & states alot of gd parts...