VTR 1000 SP 1 & 2 Riders?

VTR1000SP

VTR Gathering ?  

14 members have voted

1. 1. VTR Gathering ?

• Fri Evening
    • Sat Evening
    • Sun Evening
    • Fri Morning
    • Sat Morning
    • Sun Morning
    • Weekday only

nice to meet azim yesteday kopi session...nice turn up...all the v twin except MT 01...Monster bike....he..he....

Great to meet you guys too!.. finally after 3 years.. i c more VTR riders getting toggether... cool...

very intimidating as well since my bike, like haja said... 1 of the only 2 VTR known to be in stock condition... LoL...

If you guys got any other outings.. do count me in...

• Replies 4.6k

+15 bhp feed back for u guys !

had bought it on ebay fr UK, shipping is free total cost mi $20 sgd onli reach in 10 day, juz normal mail size, item is small. had it fix on my bike ytd by my mech, performance ? it reli boast up the power of of bike, etc : rpm go faster den b4, when it not fix onto my bike @ pg longer st to reach 200kph needed at least 3/4 *ofcos depend on rider oso if u exit at @150kpn like Max & Mus den dun say la*, wif the +15 bhp *which is the brand name as well* i can hit 210 less den 3/4 & more den half on the longer st. $20 sgd worth trying :smile:

The Org Spec : *not written by mi ar*

How does it work?

It will modify any standard ECU by telling the ECU that the incoming air in the intake system is cold and so advances the ignition by up to 2 degrees to compensate producing more power. In many cases fuel economy is increased too. Power is increased by up to 15BHP and torque is increased significantly.

It will be more responsive and you WILL LIKE IT.

What difference can you expect?

Increased acceleration at low end revs

Higher top end speed

Faster 0-60 and 1/4 mile times

Quicker throttle response

Smooth out flat-spots

Can increase MPG

Shipping Terms & Conditions:

Payment to be made by Paypal only.

Shipping is FREE worldwide!

FAQ:

1) What make & model of motorcycle will this work on?

All petrol motorcycles with fuel injection

2) If I want to remove it can it easily be removed without trace?

Yes. No wires need to be cut for installation and can easily be removed without trace within a couple of minutes.

3) I'm selling my bike-can I transfer it over?

Yes. The module fits any electronic fuel injected motorcycle

4) Are there fitting instructions included?

Yes. There are universal fitting instructions included on the reverse of the packaging which apply to all makes & model of motorcycle.

We also supply these for modules for cars-please click HERE to visit our Ebay shop

http://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e177/vtr_1000_sp/My%20Album/SAM_00511.jpghttp://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e177/vtr_1000_sp/My%20Album/IMG_0593e.jpg

01-02 NSR150SP-FS1062T

02-05 CBR400RRS-FN2916A

05-05 TA200-FV6742R

06-06 NSR250PGM IV SP mix SE-FN9326G

06-07 NSR250PGM IV SP-FP6069H

07-08 TA 200-FY6945G

05-** RC51-FS****C

11-** 125 Super8-FBC****U

if mass buy got further discount or not?... LoL...

yea bro..of coz got better price if many peeps buy together.. :)

anyway guys, i just started on my new job Credit Card sales wif uob.. if u guys interested in getting CC and wif min. monthly income of $2.5k, do approach me and i will try to match the most suitable/ costs-savings card for u.. i just realised my CC wif citibanks are useless compared to uob manz..

Edited by mitsui_kobe

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

yoyo..u all go reggina buy suit ar??? do remember to call me along leh.. i also wanna buy.. lol
sure :cool:

Great to meet you guys too!.. finally after 3 years.. i c more VTR riders getting toggether... cool...

very intimidating as well since my bike, like haja said... 1 of the only 2 VTR known to be in stock condition... LoL...

If you guys got any other outings.. do count me in...

if urs oso stock tat's mean we hav 3 + u la, uncle Cris & Frank Y both super stock & low mileage. :lol:

always new member come in few will b missing...:dot:

ofcos la, more ppl buy sure can get better price 1 ma.

http://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e177/vtr_1000_sp/My%20Album/SAM_00511.jpghttp://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e177/vtr_1000_sp/My%20Album/IMG_0593e.jpg

01-02 NSR150SP-FS1062T

02-05 CBR400RRS-FN2916A

05-05 TA200-FV6742R

07-08 TA 200-FY6945G

05-** RC51-FS****C

+15 bhp feed back for u guys !

had bought it on ebay fr UK, shipping is free total cost mi $20 sgd onli reach in 10 day, juz normal mail size, item is small. had it fix on my bike ytd by my mech, performance ? ......

wat is this item u're talking about?

yea bro..of coz got better price if many peeps buy together..

anyway guys, i just started on my new job credit card sales wif uob.. if u guys interested in getting CC and wif min. monthly income of $2.5k, do approach me and i will try to match the most suitable/ costs-savings card for u.. i just realised my CC wif citibanks are useless compared to uob manz..

citibanks more useless then UOB meh?... like wat?...

anyways, just tell me wen u guys going regina.. i just wana kpo2 check how much discount can get... LoL... hopefully my hands dun get itchy and spend... :cheeky:

a performance chip module, which help to boost ur BHP by bluff our ecm. read the spec it say how it works & it proven to work on my bike, after i install my pciii will see my base bhp is how much compare to stock as i still need to - off my exhaust for mayb 1 or 2 hp ?

anyways, just tell me wen u guys going regina.. i just wana kpo2 check how much discount can get... LoL... hopefully my hands dun get itchy and spend... :cheeky:

u sure spend 1 if u go wif mi :lol: but i think u better spend more on ur bike upgrade 1st.

01-02 NSR150SP-FS1062T

02-05 CBR400RRS-FN2916A

05-05 TA200-FV6742R

07-08 TA 200-FY6945G

05-** RC51-FS****C

Yuso wher's the Thailand rearset ? ? ?

01-02 NSR150SP-FS1062T

02-05 CBR400RRS-FN2916A

05-05 TA200-FV6742R

07-08 TA 200-FY6945G

05-** RC51-FS****C

yeah..in terms of perks, rebates, cash savings.. uob more worth it... im not trying to sell here la..but these are wad i personnally experienced.. :) so ya.. if u wanna know more, i can always explain to u more in depth. :p

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

u sure spend 1 if u go wif mi :lol: but i think u better spend more on ur bike upgrade 1st.

hahaha... i think of my own safety first before my bike performance... :cheeky:

anyways... i'm still not good at handling my stock bike... so can take 1 step at a time... :thumb:

yeah..in terms of perks, rebates, cash savings.. uob more worth it... im not trying to sell here la..but these are wad i personnally experienced.. so ya.. if u wanna know more, i can always explain to u more in depth.

at least now i noe who to ask if got any queries on UOB CC

hey andy, that day the fotos and vid you haf??

dont mind can send to me @ [email protected] or [email protected]

thanks in advanced...

Life is not the amount of breath u take, but the moments that take ur breath away.

It is not how hard you fall, its how fast you get up.

nsr150 : december 2004 - 16th March 07

S4 Vtec1 : March 2007 - March 2008

cbr1000rr '04 : March 2008 - June 2011

wave125 '03 : July 2009 - ????

hey andy, that day the fotos and vid you haf??

dont mind can send to me @ [email protected] or [email protected]

thanks in advanced...

video all fail, Tec say angle all wrong, capture his meter onli..nb...photo he onli send mi my 1, ur 1 i dunno he hav anot will ask 4 u, if hav i send to ur email.

01-02 NSR150SP-FS1062T

02-05 CBR400RRS-FN2916A

05-05 TA200-FV6742R

07-08 TA 200-FY6945G

05-** RC51-FS****C

aiyah wasted!!! i was interested in the vid... coz i wanted to see my technique... felt tat 2b style and class 2 bike riding style is very different.. no choice but to go track again and practice and feel again... hahaha.. thanks once again..

Life is not the amount of breath u take, but the moments that take ur breath away.

aiyah wasted!!! i was interested in the vid... coz i wanted to see my technique... felt tat 2b style and class 2 bike riding style is very different.. no choice but to go track again and practice and feel again... hahaha.. thanks once again..

video no hav, but jux check wif him he gt 2 pic of u, think later will email to u by him.

no need see la, we so slow see liao oso no point, practice more 1st den we go in group take down den nice ma !

saw a mini dv recorder, tempting to buy but the price not worth to spend...$200+ onli 30fps 2MP but is small easy to mounted on...lets see if my fren able to get it cheap cheap anot 1st...

01-02 NSR150SP-FS1062T

02-05 CBR400RRS-FN2916A

05-05 TA200-FV6742R

07-08 TA 200-FY6945G

05-** RC51-FS****C

yoyo..u all go reggina buy suit ar??? do remember to call me along leh.. i also wanna buy.. lol

sure will call you bro

no need mass buy la, just find for yusoff and andy , can already... muhahah

hey guys i got contact in pakistan who does custom suits you guys interested

got and web site to check out bro?

Fight Anger day by day and Become a Better Person.

speak Kindly

love truthfully

care deeply

live simply:)

damn, i miss another outing again..... :angry:

if urs oso stock tat's mean we hav 3 + u la, uncle Cris & Frank Y both super stock & low mileage.

always new member come in few will b missing...

mine not stock mah?..... :sian:

im going to MIA soon again

u r old timer but i hav not met u yet so din noe ur bike is stock or mod. btw not much diff weather stock or mod as as long as bike in gd cond will do. wanna see super mod RC51 thers goes Mr Haresh :thumb:

juz heard fr 1 SP2 rider, he lost his bike during last MotoGP visit @KL, lost outside hotel nova ! let's curse the f**k** who steal bike ! ! !

01-02 NSR150SP-FS1062T

02-05 CBR400RRS-FN2916A

05-05 TA200-FV6742R

07-08 TA 200-FY6945G

05-** RC51-FS****C

u r old timer but i hav not met u yet so din noe ur bike is stock or mod. btw not much diff weather stock or mod as as long as bike in gd cond will do. wanna see super mod RC51 thers goes Mr Haresh :thumb:

juz heard fr 1 SP2 rider, he lost his bike during last MotoGP visit @KL, lost outside hotel nova ! let's curse the f**k** who steal bike ! ! !

yikes... luckily the last time i went way back in '07 for motogp.. i parked at the multi-storey carpark of concorde hotel, nothing happened.. :sweat:

Next Sunday..pg anyone????

Guys..i have made contact wz KL VTR SP riders..they will meet us in June in KL...& Andy, he send his regard to u bro...

The Fastest VTR SP1-Andy

The Bling2 VTR SP1-Haresh

current bikes: NSR 250 PGM4, HRC CBR 1k & SYM GTS200

Cars :KIA CERATO H/B(05-09)

Bikes:Ypvs 125(90-92),NSR PGM 2(92-93),MBX 125(93-94)

TZr250(94-95),GSXR 400sp(95-98),Aprilia Extrema(96-98), Fireblade 400(98-00),RXZ(98-00),RVF400(00-02), Dalim magma(00-02),RXZ(00-01) Krr150(00-03),R6(02-05),Wave(03-05),125z(03-05),RXZ(08),DRZ SM(06-08)VTR SP1(08-11)Phantom 200(08-10),Fz1s(11-13)

Guys,..pls stated yr nick, name, ctc number & stayin, as dis is our reference, tks u

1. Mighty Max@yus-96262073-Central Chinatown

current bikes: NSR 250 PGM4, HRC CBR 1k & SYM GTS200

Cars :KIA CERATO H/B(05-09)

Bikes:Ypvs 125(90-92),NSR PGM 2(92-93),MBX 125(93-94)

TZr250(94-95),GSXR 400sp(95-98),Aprilia Extrema(96-98), Fireblade 400(98-00),RXZ(98-00),RVF400(00-02), Dalim magma(00-02),RXZ(00-01) Krr150(00-03),R6(02-05),Wave(03-05),125z(03-05),RXZ(08),DRZ SM(06-08)VTR SP1(08-11)Phantom 200(08-10),Fz1s(11-13)

yikes... luckily the last time i went way back in '07 for motogp.. i parked at the multi-storey carpark of concorde hotel, nothing happened.. :sweat:

tks God den !

Next Sunday..pg anyone????

Guys..i have made contact wz KL VTR SP riders..they will meet us in June in KL...& Andy, he send his regard to u bro...

KL Sam rite ? help mi send him my regard too ! tell him i join his website but not able to see any posting.

The Fastest VTR SP1-Andy

The Bling2 VTR SP1-Haresh

The Poser VTR SP 1-Andy

The most Bringing VTR SP 1-Haresh

The Faster VTR SP 1-Yuso

01-02 NSR150SP-FS1062T

02-05 CBR400RRS-FN2916A

05-05 TA200-FV6742R

07-08 TA 200-FY6945G

05-** RC51-FS****C

Guys,..pls stated yr nick, name, ctc number & stayin, as dis is our reference, tks u

1. Mighty Max@yus-96262073-Central Chinatown

2. VTR1000SP@Andy-9**69**6-Bedok wanna find mi Pm mi for my no ba.

01-02 NSR150SP-FS1062T

02-05 CBR400RRS-FN2916A

05-05 TA200-FV6742R

07-08 TA 200-FY6945G

05-** RC51-FS****C

eh u noe him also ah? i almost got a chance to test ride his vtr after i got my license.... but suai suai dis had to happen! ****!

u mean Brynat ? i dun reli noe him in person, juz happen to add him on friedster. so did chat abt bike stuff, juz gt to noe he lost his bike when he leave a testi. so u r fren of him ?

01-02 NSR150SP-FS1062T

02-05 CBR400RRS-FN2916A

05-05 TA200-FV6742R

07-08 TA 200-FY6945G

05-** RC51-FS****C