VTR 1000 SP 1 & 2 Riders?

VTR1000SP

VTR Gathering ?  

14 members have voted

1. 1. VTR Gathering ?

• Fri Evening
    • Sat Evening
    • Sun Evening
    • Fri Morning
    • Sat Morning
    • Sun Morning
    • Weekday only

Guys Thurs 16th April PG any 1 ?

http://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e177/vtr_1000_sp/My%20Album/SAM_00511.jpghttp://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e177/vtr_1000_sp/My%20Album/IMG_0593e.jpg

01-02 NSR150SP-FS1062T

02-05 CBR400RRS-FN2916A

05-05 TA200-FV6742R

06-06 NSR250PGM IV SP mix SE-FN9326G

06-07 NSR250PGM IV SP-FP6069H

07-08 TA 200-FY6945G

05-** RC51-FS****C

11-** 125 Super8-FBC****U

• Replies 4.6k

Andy go on 19th this Sunday la with me...

Trackday!!!

no no no...no track day 4 mi, i too slow liao. can go onli when not much bike.

http://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e177/vtr_1000_sp/My%20Album/SAM_00511.jpghttp://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e177/vtr_1000_sp/My%20Album/IMG_0593e.jpg

01-02 NSR150SP-FS1062T

02-05 CBR400RRS-FN2916A

05-05 TA200-FV6742R

07-08 TA 200-FY6945G

05-** RC51-FS****C

yeah..we were officially ROMed last Dec.. :) she is a yr younger than me.. im 24 this yr and she is 23.. :)

Guys..sorry for late post...Tks for the riders & pillon turn on Sundat track session....at last we know each other...

current bikes: NSR 250 PGM4, HRC CBR 1k & SYM GTS200

Cars :KIA CERATO H/B(05-09)

Bikes:Ypvs 125(90-92),NSR PGM 2(92-93),MBX 125(93-94)

TZr250(94-95),GSXR 400sp(95-98),Aprilia Extrema(96-98), Fireblade 400(98-00),RXZ(98-00),RVF400(00-02), Dalim magma(00-02),RXZ(00-01) Krr150(00-03),R6(02-05),Wave(03-05),125z(03-05),RXZ(08),DRZ SM(06-08)VTR SP1(08-11)Phantom 200(08-10),Fz1s(11-13)

yo 745, do remember to call me along if u are going down.. :)

kal me...wat yr budget

TZr250(94-95),GSXR 400sp(95-98),Aprilia Extrema(96-98), Fireblade 400(98-00),RXZ(98-00),RVF400(00-02), Dalim magma(00-02),RXZ(00-01) Krr150(00-03),R6(02-05),Wave(03-05),125z(03-05),RXZ(08),DRZ SM(06-08)VTR SP1(08-11)Phantom 200(08-10),Fz1s(11-13)

i was really wondering how u guys were doing on such a wet trackday.. i was at new york hotel ard 12pm.. saw one guy with full suit eating there.. he rode an RVF.. dunno whether u guys knew him.. he said he managed to only lap for the first hour he was there.. other then dat.. not much activity...

anyways mitsui, thanks for showing us some pics!!... btw i see most of u guys have very pretty looking bikes... those integrated tail-light sure looks good...

Andy, the 3 pipes u mentioned.. Remus and Scorpion are brought in by which supplier/shop?... feel like checking out the price... the Leo-Vince was close to 2k! for just slip-ons!! :faint:

bro kal me 96262073

Hi Bro and Sis

Jus checking. Planning to get sp vtr sp2. FU plate at about $8.5K

Worth the Price?

Many thanks

which shop?...ard bukit merah issit????...

guys.....2morow nite meet up for kopi session at Bencoolen Pratashop?

Time : 9pm

Bike parked at 7 eleven(kerb)

Pls stated yr name below if u wanna join:

1. Mighty Max

Edited by MIGHTY MAX

You where got slow..

Lai lai go on Sunday...

no no no...u fast rider dun 1 go wif u :p

Andy, got riding jacket lobang?

no lei...wad kinda of jacket u lookin 4 ? mesh komine motorworld, bike brand normal leather hkl wif armour...

guys.....2morow nite meet up at Bencoolen?

1. Mighty Max

thurs gg pg anot ? ? ?

hows the foot rest ?

01-02 NSR150SP-FS1062T

02-05 CBR400RRS-FN2916A

05-05 TA200-FV6742R

07-08 TA 200-FY6945G

05-** RC51-FS****C

Cannot lah...sorry ..wking...i thought nex wk thurs or Sunday...this wk wking am shift..

How 2morow Bencoolen kopi session?

guys.....2morow nite meet up for kopi session at Bencoolen Pratashop?

1. Mighty Max

r u talking abt the prata shop sandwiched between cheers & fong seng nasi lemak?

its beside the cheers, but i din notice the fongseng

Fight Anger day by day and Become a Better Person.

speak Kindly

love truthfully

care deeply

live simply:)

yup...give me a kal 1st...

Cannot lah...sorry ..wking...i thought nex wk thurs or Sunday...this wk wking am shift..

How 2morow Bencoolen kopi session?

no problem ! next time !

2nite meet up for kopi session at Bencoolen Pratashop?

1. Mighty Max

2. Azim21 (near my workplace & doing OT anyways)

sorri gg pg tml, not able to join u guys.

01-02 NSR150SP-FS1062T

02-05 CBR400RRS-FN2916A

05-05 TA200-FV6742R

07-08 TA 200-FY6945G

05-** RC51-FS****C

today is really super shag, got more familiar with the track/bike, push a little harder and the tires didnt fail me like on e wet surface...

i dont noe how u 2 can pia 2nd round.. my legs all cramp when mountin the bkie...... btw paiseh for falling asleep again... i really KO just now... paiseh.. anyway hope to see u guys soon!!

Life is not the amount of breath u take, but the moments that take ur breath away.

It is not how hard you fall, its how fast you get up.

nsr150 : december 2004 - 16th March 07

S4 Vtec1 : March 2007 - March 2008

cbr1000rr '04 : March 2008 - June 2011

wave125 '03 : July 2009 - ????

today is really super shag, got more familiar with the track/bike, push a little harder and the tires didnt fail me like on e wet surface...

i dont noe how u 2 can pia 2nd round.. my legs all cramp when mountin the bkie...... btw paiseh for falling asleep again... i really KO just now... paiseh.. anyway hope to see u guys soon!!

yup it din fail, but is not sharp enough, will try change to a better tires the next time i gg 4 practice again. reli need alot of practice as i still hav phobia on the track & cant bear to let my bike lie on the ground again.

no problem la, think u not enough slp + push urself too much liao. like me i go slow, i keep learning the correct riding posture + braking + gearing, tks to Rafa 4 telling me the correct posture. is was a nice day, weather & track r great today ! had learn stm fr today, still need alot of practice, will ask u along when hitting pg again ! :thumb:

01-02 NSR150SP-FS1062T

02-05 CBR400RRS-FN2916A

05-05 TA200-FV6742R

07-08 TA 200-FY6945G

05-** RC51-FS****C

nice to meet azim yesteday kopi session...nice turn up...all the v twin except MT 01...Monster bike....he..he....

any tips on how to polish titanium?

use BRASSO bro... go to those hardware shop... very cheap only.. i polished my yoshi wif it everytime i wash my bike.. very shiny.. :)

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

nice to meet azim yesteday kopi session...nice turn up...all the v twin except MT 01...Monster bike....he..he....

did i miss stm again ?

any tips on how to polish titanium?
not able to accompany u to regina. make it other day bro

01-02 NSR150SP-FS1062T

02-05 CBR400RRS-FN2916A

05-05 TA200-FV6742R

07-08 TA 200-FY6945G

05-** RC51-FS****C

did i miss stm again ?

not able to accompany u to regina. make it other day bro

yoyo..u all go reggina buy suit ar??? do remember to call me along leh.. i also wanna buy.. lol

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...