VTR 1000 SP 1 & 2 Riders?

VTR1000SP

VTR Gathering ?  

14 members have voted

1. 1. VTR Gathering ?

• Fri Evening
    • Sat Evening
    • Sun Evening
    • Fri Morning
    • Sat Morning
    • Sun Morning
    • Weekday only

We want more pictures...Too All My Bros, My Hp Is Not Working..If Anything Pls SMS..DO NOT CAL As My Hp Ringing Got Problem

current bikes: NSR 250 PGM4, HRC CBR 1k & SYM GTS200

Cars :KIA CERATO H/B(05-09)

Bikes:Ypvs 125(90-92),NSR PGM 2(92-93),MBX 125(93-94)

TZr250(94-95),GSXR 400sp(95-98),Aprilia Extrema(96-98), Fireblade 400(98-00),RXZ(98-00),RVF400(00-02), Dalim magma(00-02),RXZ(00-01) Krr150(00-03),R6(02-05),Wave(03-05),125z(03-05),RXZ(08),DRZ SM(06-08)VTR SP1(08-11)Phantom 200(08-10),Fz1s(11-13)

• Replies 4.6k

We want more pictures...Too All My Bros, My Hp Is Not Working..If Anything Pls SMS..DO NOT CAL As My Hp Ringing Got Problem

most of the pic wif u, Azim gt some.

http://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e177/vtr_1000_sp/My%20Album/SAM_00511.jpghttp://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e177/vtr_1000_sp/My%20Album/IMG_0593e.jpg

01-02 NSR150SP-FS1062T

02-05 CBR400RRS-FN2916A

05-05 TA200-FV6742R

06-06 NSR250PGM IV SP mix SE-FN9326G

06-07 NSR250PGM IV SP-FP6069H

07-08 TA 200-FY6945G

05-** RC51-FS****C

11-** 125 Super8-FBC****U

why my pic blur??...

but from the pic can tell my posture is not good enough.. need more practise!!

pic blur becos u too fast liao :cheer:

wher the rest of the pic & video ?

http://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e177/vtr_1000_sp/My%20Album/SAM_00511.jpghttp://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e177/vtr_1000_sp/My%20Album/IMG_0593e.jpg

01-02 NSR150SP-FS1062T

02-05 CBR400RRS-FN2916A

05-05 TA200-FV6742R

07-08 TA 200-FY6945G

05-** RC51-FS****C

azim very fast..even i cant catch him....:cheeky:

TZr250(94-95),GSXR 400sp(95-98),Aprilia Extrema(96-98), Fireblade 400(98-00),RXZ(98-00),RVF400(00-02), Dalim magma(00-02),RXZ(00-01) Krr150(00-03),R6(02-05),Wave(03-05),125z(03-05),RXZ(08),DRZ SM(06-08)VTR SP1(08-11)Phantom 200(08-10),Fz1s(11-13)

1. Mighty Max@yus -96262073- Central Chinatown@VTR SP1

2. VTR1000SP@Andy -9**69**6- Bedok@VTR SP1

3. Azim21 -96733658- Pasir Ris@VTR SP1

4. smokeypipe@chris -91121638- Tampines@VTR SP1

5. 745 -93665392- Jurong west@VTR SP1

6. mitsui_kobe -82882408 Yishun@CBR400

7. nightphantom -noel-91708438 clementi@CBR1000

8. slinkykat@yus - 90237770 - Holland V@VTR SP1

9. .Hack - 82005577 - Harbourfront@GSX-R1000 K2

10. HONDA_HRC@Desmond - 97927969 - Old Airport Road@VTR SP1

11. Biker82@Chris - 92724814 - Ghim Moh@VTR SP2

12. Haresh?VTR SP1

13. Muztec?VTR SP1

14. Kian leong?VTR SP1

15. Frank?VTR SP1

Pls update yr ctc..tks...:dot:

Any u guys know a gd lawyer?..For my case Shariah Law...my kids custody..nd Cheap & gd..

take care bro !

01-02 NSR150SP-FS1062T

02-05 CBR400RRS-FN2916A

05-05 TA200-FV6742R

07-08 TA 200-FY6945G

05-** RC51-FS****C

found already..senior lawyer..basic cost me 3k....:cry:

tough 1! hope u get over it soon.

01-02 NSR150SP-FS1062T

02-05 CBR400RRS-FN2916A

05-05 TA200-FV6742R

07-08 TA 200-FY6945G

05-** RC51-FS****C

bro 2morow i give u a kal 1st to pick up my remote..might b ard 12-1pm if ok wz u....14 & 28 june is trackday in PG...i was thinking goin ard 21 to test the new set up..:cheeky:

12-1 pm should b ard, gimme a cal.

is tat mean June Sepang trip cancel again...:nono:

01-02 NSR150SP-FS1062T

02-05 CBR400RRS-FN2916A

05-05 TA200-FV6742R

07-08 TA 200-FY6945G

05-** RC51-FS****C

bro, sorry cant make it due wking....

Good day dudes.

Past Rides

Honda NSR125R, Kawasaki ZX400-L9, Yamaha YZF-R1 2001, Yamaha YZF-R1 2006, Suzuki GSX-R1000 K2

Current Rides

Mitsubishi Lancer

wah, bro..long time never heard frm u...

Long meh? :angel:

Past Rides

Honda NSR125R, Kawasaki ZX400-L9, Yamaha YZF-R1 2001, Yamaha YZF-R1 2006, Suzuki GSX-R1000 K2

Current Rides

Mitsubishi Lancer

bro, sorry cant make it due wking....

no problem bro !

tml i gg PG wif few fren to test my used power 1 tires. any else interested to join mi ?

01-02 NSR150SP-FS1062T

02-05 CBR400RRS-FN2916A

05-05 TA200-FV6742R

07-08 TA 200-FY6945G

05-** RC51-FS****C

im goin to PG on the 28 jun PG trackday wz Haresh...he just test the tyre last monday at PG & he feelin more confident wz it....TKS U MR MICHELIN MAN..u give my frens more confident to knee down...he..he:cheers:

wah bro heresh oso go secret training ar :thumb:

sorry for those for using private num to call mi, won answer private num for the time being as i avoiding some call for the moment.:dot:

any1 wanna go track this fri ?

01-02 NSR150SP-FS1062T

02-05 CBR400RRS-FN2916A

05-05 TA200-FV6742R

07-08 TA 200-FY6945G

05-** RC51-FS****C

Dont go on Friday..join us on 28 Jun...

Guys tke note! Anything pls sms me 1st...don't call..Tks

Hi... any1 can help to intro shops tats selling gd cond and reasonable price VTR1000?? or any of u selling off ur baby?? thx

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff17/bracken87/GSX1300RK8_BlackGray_2a292f.jpg

The future depends on what we do in the present:pray:

or any of u selling off ur baby??

Not a chance dude, all the owners here are hardcore enthu. :angel:

You can scout around Alexandra Village or Ubi area.

Or you can persuade Mr Lee from Looi's to sell you the brand new SP1. :goodluck:

Past Rides

Current Rides

Mitsubishi Lancer

Not a chance dude, all the owners here are hardcore enthu. :angel:

You can scout around Alexandra Village or Ubi area.

Or you can persuade Mr Lee from Looi's to sell you the brand new SP1. :goodluck:

Thx alot of ur info.. if really happen tat any1 of u hardcore enthu is selling of then u can msg i at 91098895... really appreciate alot... :cheeky:

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff17/bracken87/GSX1300RK8_BlackGray_2a292f.jpg

The future depends on what we do in the present:pray:

Thx alot of ur info.. if really happen tat any1 of u hardcore enthu is selling of then u can msg i at 91098895... really appreciate alot... :cheeky:

Happy searching for your SP1/SP2.

A good condition SP1/SP2 is indeed very hard to come by.

But owning one of these V-twins is priceless.

Past Rides

Current Rides

Mitsubishi Lancer

Well Said Hack..tks man...there is SP2 sellin. But not sure how much?...Best is.. grab it while u can...after buying then start to think...he..he..but dont buy 1 at New Sthernmoto..condition is bad unless u want to rebuild it