VTR Gathering ?  

14 members have voted

1. 1. VTR Gathering ?

• Fri Evening
    • Sat Evening
    • Sun Evening
    • Fri Morning
    • Sat Morning
    • Sun Morning
    • Weekday only

the boss quote me 7.5k dat time....

Past Ride: FV5283E(KRR150) FL1135D(GSXR400RP) FQ1692K(CBR400RR) FQ2815S(NSR250RSP) FY7366X(Y125Z) FS366Z(YZF-R6S) FX8000A(Y125Z) FQ6261M(NSR250RSP) FBD1686U(GSX-R 1000 K8) FX8000A(SYM NEW FIGHTER 150) FBL2085E(YZF-R1 RN22)

Present Ride:

Live To Ride :popcorn:

• Replies 4.6k

hi guys can i just ask whats the rough market price for2nd hand sp-1 and sp-2?

i saw one black sp-1 at southern and he quoted me 8k for it...quite ex rite?

about there lah the price range..try to bargain abit lah...

http://images.alpinest4r.multiply.com/image/3/photos/28/600x600/6/IMG_0445.jpg?et=km1NXYYfbs9SjdOw4oIYXQ&nmid=65055521

Bike Current Update :-

Scorpion Titanium Slip-Ons - 03/06/08

2nd Hand Ohlin Steering Damper - 28/06/08

Flapper Valve Removal - 14/07/08

Pair System Removal - 14/07/08

Modified Clutch Springs - 29/10/09

OMG, den theres something wrong man. i tried riding till empty before,(accidentally though).. i hit 261km den empty.

Normally 220km, i will hit reserve.. tat left 41km in reserve..

Few days back i juz pumped.. i hit 255km when i reach de petrol kiosk..

And i only pump like 16L till full.. weird rite? o_O o_O

mine also erratic lah bro, enmind i try the milage tomorry when i go malacca...

hopefully won't kena stuck in-between kiosk...haha

http://images.alpinest4r.multiply.com/image/3/photos/28/600x600/6/IMG_0445.jpg?et=km1NXYYfbs9SjdOw4oIYXQ&nmid=65055521

about there lah the price range..try to bargain abit lah...

thanks guys...will continue looking..:thumb:

'He who is afraid to take risks will accomplish nothing in life'

-muhammad ali

www.facebook.com/ivan.mccall

Let's make a gathering for all VTR riders...anyone up for it...?

sp2 no longer in production? when was the last batch?

We are not enemies, but friends. We must not be enemies. Though passion may have strained, it must not break our bonds of affection. The mystic cords of memory will swell when again touched as surely they will be by the better angels of our nature.

SP1 and SP2 are no longer in production but they are still used in tracks as training bikes and some, as race bikes in Europe and States and other parts of the world.

The last production date for SP2 was 2005. Still a powerful bike...but with the current technology, SP1s and SP2s are losing out in the BHP of current litre bikes of R1s, CBRs and GSXs of late. But the grunt of the v-twin still send some chills up the other contenders chasis....haha

hope the info helps...

Though its not in production anymore.. there r still 1st hand bikes available at MAH Motors and Loois Motors..

Interested can check them out..:cheeky: :cheeky:

SP1 and SP2 are no longer in production but they are still used in tracks as training bikes and some, as race bikes in Europe and States and other parts of the world.

The last production date for SP2 was 2005. Still a powerful bike...but with the current technology, SP1s and SP2s are losing out in the BHP of current litre bikes of R1s, CBRs and GSXs of late. But the grunt of the v-twin still send some chills up the other contenders chasis....haha

hope the info helps...

Thank you very much! simply love the roar of v-twin

We are not enemies, but friends. We must not be enemies. Though passion may have strained, it must not break our bonds of affection. The mystic cords of memory will swell when again touched as surely they will be by the better angels of our nature.

Though its not in production anymore.. there r still 1st hand bikes available at MAH Motors and Loois Motors..

Interested can check them out..:cheeky: :cheeky:

Thanks for the info. any idea how much it cost? :cheeky:

oh yeah.. you own 1? =)

nope, i dont own 1.

Just happened to stop behind a VTR at traffic light. When he pick up, the sound was so nice... indeed very special.

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

Anyone interested in brembo master cylinder? 19X18.Comes

with brake reservior just without the brake switch. Going for

$350nett. Interested buyer just pm me with your contact no.

nope, i dont own 1.

Just happened to stop behind a VTR at traffic light. When he pick up, the sound was so nice... indeed very special.

get 1 and join us..:cheeky:

Hey guys, anyone have clues on wavey disc brake? gd lobang for making it? price? dun wanna go into any shop and get chop like a carrot...

check the guy out...he might have stock...

i think we plan next week....

the 4th July...place to be confirmed...:-)