Hi all, I'm not averse to having my bike covered in the media.

I won't be available for the Desaru ride, though because my wife is expecting and I would really like to be around her as much as possible.

Anyone can mail me at doulosyap[at]gmail.com if you need to contact me directly.

Hi hi...Grail...Noted on the media thingy and wish you good luck about your coming new member to your family...Hope all is well bro...Cheers...

• Replies 792

time for some pics!

this build as alot might know seemed to bear my signature. this build was the one that was featured in motorculture asia magazine. the issue with maia lee in the front cover.. that was my own bike during that period. its a dragstar 400.

ok this is look is what i did for ferdows. he is very into the old sch hot rod look and basically wanted a recreation of the hot rod build i did for myself sometime back.

however, bike is not a cut and paste. the finishing is much better on this build. fenders were strengthened to withstand pillion weight. handlebars were thinned down as ferdows and me differred quite abit in size.. a build with my original fat bars would look oversized for him. so i changed his bars to a 1.2 inch, sleeved down to 1 inch to fot the controls.

nuff said.. pics tell a thousand words.. :cool:

because he's kustom creations are always the best down here. nobody could beat him.

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12854/Ghost_Rider_Inked_by_Robot666.jpg

you. guilty.

because he's kustom creations are always the best down here. nobody could beat him.

lol .. thanks.. i dun deserve that title la... i'm sure there are the real gurus lurking in the forum... mine is jus.. play play oni la...

anyway... i got 3-4 more builds lined up for the year... this thread is gonna be a wild one.. RIOT's promise.

Woooww... its freaking done. Mantis damn nice n fierce. Really envy Grail... great looking one in a million signature bike.

Steed K-aos

Majesty outKast

Helix Raven

GSR KAOSII

was looking on some ideas on my little project and came across your creations , superb designs!!!

*don't mind me asking , but could you enlighten me on how you managed to design the rear fender for the dragstar 400?:cheeky:

2007 : Honda Wave S

2007 : KTM 200 EGS Honda Super 4 Vtec II

2009 : Honda SP, Yamaha WR200

2010 : Suzuki K7 DRZ400SM

2011 : Yamaha 06 R6

2014 : Honda CBR600RR'13, 2011 Harley Davidson Forty-Eight (Current)

was looking on some ideas on my little project and came across your creations , superb designs!!!

*don't mind me asking , but could you enlighten me on how you managed to design the rear fender for the dragstar 400?:cheeky:

hi there, thanks for the compliments, the fender was modified from a sportsbike rear hugger. What look are u designing you bike to be?

cos my creations are TP magnets? whahaha...

becos every time i ride with the owner, he gets all the attention!!

Aaarrrghhh....:angry:

my 1300cc bike kena sidestep!!

:thumb: thats why i hate that creation of urs.... :thumb:

becos every time i ride with the owner, he gets all the attention!!

Aaarrrghhh....:angry:

my 1300cc bike kena sidestep!!

:thumb: thats why i hate that creation of urs.... :thumb:

Hi hi..SgStarRider...Don't be angry...here's an something from AEROSMITH..."DON'T GET MAD, GET EVEN!!!"...Hehehehehe....Meaning, if the time is right, and the funds is reasonable, all you have to do is add some accessories to RAVEN, and it'll be as good as a customised bike coz RAVEN don't need to be customised, it needs to be accessorised....And you'll definitely get the attention from passers-by...1000x apologies to X-ilED coz i don't mean to stop SgStarRider from doing any customising.....Cheers...

haha.. no prob... different ppl different taste.. for me i prefer to be individualistic... i jus hate the idea of someone else having the possibility of the same looks as my bike..

Thats why i created RIOT... to inject soul into the bike.. to fuse the rider and his machine..

hahaha bro.... if u want one of a kind.. u know its the dark path u will take..

haha.. no prob... different ppl different taste.. for me i prefer to be individualistic... i jus hate the idea of someone else having the possibility of the same looks as my bike..

Thats why i created RIOT... to inject soul into the bike.. to fuse the rider and his machine..

hahaha bro.... if u want one of a kind.. u know its the dark path u will take..

Hi hi...X-ilEd...I do have to agree with you there my good friend...It is a Dark Path if you want to have a bike that is One Of A Kind...But should SgStarRider wishes to have a One Of A Kind look, i betcha that you'll do a damn good job bro coz i've seen your creations and i would not have any second thoughts about your capabilities...Cheers bro...

cool ****. wonderful job there.

the market for cruisers/ choppers is pretty small here. just look a the US. u could get a wicked bike going there no problem.

Hi hi...Lovebelow...Yes it's quite tru what you say but lately, according to a photo-journalist friend of mine, who do travel over to our side of the world, that there has been an increase in the demand for customised cruisers just like our western counterparts...And there has been an increase in the number of Custom Bike Builders here in Asia itself, just look at last year's 3 Nation Ride Bike Builder's Competition in Kuala Lumpur...

So, my good friend, i do hope that Singapore Bike Builders like X-ilED can be well supported and who knows, we can also have our very own Singapore Custom Bike Builders Competition...Bro, by then we all who love cutom cruisers will definitely benefit from it...Cheers....Don't have to go all the way to USA lah...hehehehehe

well that sounds like good news. but it be really beneficial for cruiser/chopper lovers out there if there is a shop or establishment here catering to cruisers of all gender, race and CC. hahaha.

the good thing about cruisers is that it is open to all sorts of modification and scarification (pun intended). so u will never see the same thing on the road. but since there aren't much that u can get here, well we gotta be contented with our own machines :)

well that sounds like good news. but it be really beneficial for cruiser/chopper lovers out there if there is a shop or establishment here catering to cruisers of all gender, race and CC. hahaha.

the good thing about cruisers is that it is open to all sorts of modification and scarification (pun intended). so u will never see the same thing on the road. but since there aren't much that u can get here, well we gotta be contented with our own machines :)

Hi hi...Lovebelow...Well said...But again, it also depends if you have the guts to completely customised, and i really mean customised ya not accessorised, as well as if you have a lot of $$$$$$$, the you are game for it my friend...

Contentment to our machines is a must but to those who have more $$$$$$ to go by, it's no more contentment, it's pure orgasm for them....Cheers....