Not many girls ride a 1000cc blade,how's your bike,run it in already?

LIVE AND LET LIVE 2012

MY BIKES OVER THE YEARS:

1980 - SUZUKI - GP 100

1982 - KAWASAKI - GPZ 750 R1

1986 - HONDA - VF 1000 RR (HRC)

1987 - SUZUKI - GSX-R 750 H2

1988 - SUZUKI - RGT 400 WALTER WOLF

1989 - SUZUKI - GSX-R 750 J1

1990 - KAWASAKI - ZXR 750 L

1992 - HONDA - FIREBLADE CBR 900 RR

1995 - HONDA - GOLDWING GL 1500

1998 - HONDA - VFR 800 FI

1999 - HONDA - CBR 600 F4

2000 - HONDA - PACIFIC COAST 800

2001 - HONDA - CBR 929 RR

2003 - HONDA - CBR 954 RR

2004 - KAWASAKI -- ZX 10 RR

2005 - HONDA - CBR 1000 RR

2006 - YAHAMA- R6-06

• Replies 19.4k

Originally posted by peter7788@Jul 22 2005, 05:56 PM

Not many girls ride a 1000 blade,how's your bike,run it in already?

Wow that mean u very gd in guessing....!

Still running-in now so far so gd!(2000km)

Intent to do the last oil change when it's 2500km.

So far hv try to hit 150km...

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/AC_Devil64/finalfantasyx2.jpg

sigh.....just took out my race muffler and slip in the stock one(no trackday for 3 months in Sepang).. found out that my race muffler was dented by my tyre. must have got it during last sunday coming back from Sepang, got a big lift off the ground when going at high speed. now got to up 2 more on my rear suspension.

:mad: :giddy:

http://photos-d.ak.facebook.com/photos-ak-snc1/v313/251/70/563403338/n563403338_974923_6695.jpg

My present rides:

Honda CBR600RR8 (Black)

Yamaha FZ1N (Blue)

--------------------------------------------------

Originally posted by Edwin@Jul 22 2005, 07:49 PM

sigh.....just took out my race muffler and slip in the stock one(no trackday for 3 months in Sepang).. found out that my race muffler was dented by my tyre. must have got it during last sunday coming back from Sepang, got a big lift off the ground when going at high speed. now got to up 2 more on my rear suspension.

:mad: :giddy:

Lass too heavy?

At least you get to ride around in S'pore without being anxious.Your Blade is too under utilized.

Nice movie of a 2005 CBR600RR racing with a Ten Kate Blade. Must see. Beautiful roads, nice track duel.

After watching this, you'll feel like going to track.

http://www.honda.de/media/cbr600rr.mov

Rider # 31 is Kerl Muggeridge.

A bit funny, he jumped off his Ten Kate Blade and hop onto the 600RR to go win races.

This one is for you AT.

Originally posted by Tashi@Jul 23 2005, 10:09 AM

Lass too heavy?

At least you get to ride around in S'pore without being anxious.Your Blade is too under utilized.

LOL...maybe...

:sweat: :sweat:

http://photos-d.ak.facebook.com/photos-ak-snc1/v313/251/70/563403338/n563403338_974923_6695.jpg

My present rides:

Honda CBR600RR8 (Black)

Yamaha FZ1N (Blue)

--------------------------------------------------

any of u guys with tank bra on ur bike? there's too much pressure on my balls when i pillon my gal. need feedback if the bra helps in relieving the pressure :weep:

1998 RS Aprilia & KTM200

2000 License gone

2002 Honda SP

2004 Honda CB400

2005 Honda CBR1000RR5 FZ9xxxZ

2007 Honda Fit 1.5 Vtec SGU2xxxR

2008 Mitsubishi Colt Version R SJF9xxxG

Originally posted by LastDance@Jul 24 2005, 04:07 PM

any of u guys with tank bra on ur bike? there's too much pressure on my balls when i pillon my gal. need feedback if the bra helps in relieving the pressure :weep:

share seat ?

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

*~it's not WHAT u ride, it's HOW u ride~*

Originally posted by BuZZBeaM@Jul 24 2005, 04:47 PM

share seat ?

ya we share

1998 RS Aprilia & KTM200

2000 License gone

2002 Honda SP

2004 Honda CB400

Originally posted by LastDance@Jul 24 2005, 05:26 PM

ya we share

honda seat very small.. tat is e main reason...

suzuki n yamaha rider seat quite big, tat y they have more space for pillion

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

*~it's not WHAT u ride, it's HOW u ride~*

Originally posted by LastDance@Jul 24 2005, 05:26 PM

ya we share

For your fatherhood, stop sharing seat.

Never seen any couple sharing seat on the rr4 yet.

Not unless both of your butt is measured at 30" each?

I tried sharing seat on ur CBR b4 leh.Felt beta than my R1.:cheeky:

Originally posted by Ken@Jul 24 2005, 11:33 PM

either say the rider suffers

dun share, angle of lean of pillon will be more and more stress on wrists

share, burden now on balls :giddy:

1998 RS Aprilia & KTM200

2000 License gone

2002 Honda SP

2004 Honda CB400

Originally posted by Tashi@Jul 20 2005, 03:50 PM

Anyone here rides a Black/Grey Blade, FY 54xx plate with a dragon sticker on the tank?

its me .......

saw my bike at the millenia walk carpark issit? :smile:

parked beside a red blade with arrow pipe.. was also asking buzzbeam if he knows any of u here owns that :cheeky:

Originally posted by _3n3mY_@Jul 25 2005, 10:27 PM

its me .......

parked beside a red blade with arrow pipe.. was also asking buzzbeam if he knows any of u here owns that :cheeky:

So you guys work in the same building :confused:

Every organisation is like a tree full of monkeys.Ones at the top can only see monkeys below them and ones at the bottom see only a**holes above them.

Originally posted by Ken@Jul 24 2005, 11:33 PM

LOL....I agreed with what Ken said.

Later on your wedding night you're wife will say,

"Bang........apasal tak boleh naik !" (in a worried tone) :cheeky:

Every organisation is like a tree full of monkeys.Ones at the top can only see monkeys below them and ones at the bottom see only a**holes above them.

Originally posted by chilly@Jul 25 2005, 11:13 PM

So you guys work in the same building :confused:

nope .. i was there for a 2days training @ Mcafee

so lousy me .. i was searching high n low for millenia tower carpark .. only to realise its a shared carpark @ millenia walk ... :sian:

Originally posted by chilly@Jul 25 2005, 11:19 PM

LOL....I agreed with what Ken said.

Later on your wedding night you're wife will say,

"Bang........apasal tak boleh naik !" (in a worried tone) :cheeky:

pt noted! o_O

1998 RS Aprilia & KTM200

2000 License gone

2002 Honda SP

2004 Honda CB400

Originally posted by Ise@Jul 25 2005, 11:07 AM

I tried sharing seat on ur CBR b4 leh.Felt beta than my R1.:cheeky:

So now i know what's urs and her butts measurements is liao lor. :cheeky:

Originally posted by LastDance@Jul 25 2005, 11:13 AM

either say the rider suffers

dun share, angle of lean of pillon will be more and more stress on wrists

share, burden now on balls :giddy:

There's a way for your pillion to sit. I don't get any stress on my wrist. Your pillion should rest her weight on your back.

Originally posted by _3n3mY_@Jul 25 2005, 10:27 PM

its me .......

Yeah, saw your Blade.

The car park also connects to Ritz, Conrad too I think.

Originally posted by Tashi@Jul 26 2005, 09:05 AM

There's a way for your pillion to sit. I don't get any stress on my wrist. Your pillion should rest her weight on your back.

I meant should NOT rest her weight on your back.