check out this Laser exhuast guys :lovestruck:

http://www.cbrforum.com/upfiles/2144/C050874D26C240EEBEB7F8C056CEB032.jpg

buy it here

1998 RS Aprilia & KTM200

2000 License gone

2002 Honda SP

2004 Honda CB400

2005 Honda CBR1000RR5 FZ9xxxZ

2007 Honda Fit 1.5 Vtec SGU2xxxR

2008 Mitsubishi Colt Version R SJF9xxxG

• Replies 19.4k

http://motorcycleinfo.calsci.com/Filters.html

An interesting article which i would like to share and also seek opinions on it.

Info from "vfrT"

"Let me tell you something you already know. The world ain't all sunshine and rainbows. It is a very mean and nasty place and it will beat you to your knees and keep you there permanently if you let it. You, me, or nobody is gonna hit as hard as life. But it ain't how hard you hit; it's about how hard you can get hit, and keep moving forward. How much you can take, and keep moving forward. That's how winning is done. Now, if you know what you're worth, then go out and get what you're worth. But you gotta be willing to take the hit, and not pointing fingers saying you ain't where you are because of him, or her, or anybody. Cowards do that!"

Originally posted by din37@Sep 9 2005, 05:50 PM

http://motorcycleinfo.calsci.com/Filters.html

An interesting article which i would like to share and also seek opinions on it.

hihi... bro!! nice to see u... :cheeky:

MY PASS RIDES:

TZR 125,PGM4 250se,PGM4 250sp,HRC PGM4 250se,CBR 600 F4i sports,CBR1000RR5,WAVE I 125,WAVE S 125, DRZ SM400 k8,HAYABUSA k7 LE WHITE,yamaha x1r 135, PIAGGIO X8 200,yamaha T-MAX 500,spark135,T-max 530,burgman250,CBF150,africa twin 2016.

my current ride:BMW K1600gtl/ sniper150

Originally posted by LastDance@Sep 9 2005, 02:39 PM

check out this Laser exhuast guys :lovestruck:

http://www.cbrforum.com/upfiles/2144/C050874D26C240EEBEB7F8C056CEB032.jpg

buy it here

one of my friend riding frazer 600.. ut this lazer exhuast too.his is four outlet one... look like the mv agusta... is not cheap man... but to wat he know singapore onli he has it on frazer... the sound is power man.... :thumb:

MY PASS RIDES:

TZR 125,PGM4 250se,PGM4 250sp,HRC PGM4 250se,CBR 600 F4i sports,CBR1000RR5,WAVE I 125,WAVE S 125, DRZ SM400 k8,HAYABUSA k7 LE WHITE,yamaha x1r 135, PIAGGIO X8 200,yamaha T-MAX 500,spark135,T-max 530,burgman250,CBF150,africa twin 2016.

Originally posted by Tashi@Sep 9 2005, 02:31 AM

This little space is dedicated to the person I love to hate, Monkey Boy!

Every morning he reads news on CNA, put on so much makeup, really cannot tahan.

Looks like a gay club :giddy: Since when u got interested in gays :cheeky:

Every organisation is like a tree full of monkeys.Ones at the top can only see monkeys below them and ones at the bottom see only a**holes above them.

V12Merlin & din37 , care to intro urselves :smile:

Every organisation is like a tree full of monkeys.Ones at the top can only see monkeys below them and ones at the bottom see only a**holes above them.

Originally posted by CBRmichaelRR@Sep 9 2005, 06:17 PM

one of my friend riding frazer 600.. ut this lazer exhuast too.his is four outlet one... look like the mv agusta... is not cheap man... but to wat he know singapore onli he has it on frazer... the sound is power man.... :thumb:

yeah! saw it at ubi... was wondering how come fz6 so loud !!

den saw e 4 shiny lazer!! :thumb:

think its not legal rite :confused:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

*~it's not WHAT u ride, it's HOW u ride~*

Originally posted by BuZZBeaM@Sep 9 2005, 06:40 PM

yeah! saw it at ubi... was wondering how come fz6 so loud !!

den saw e 4 shiny lazer!! :thumb:

think its not legal rite :confused:

is legal one.... four 4 $1600(just end can)... my friend worked at ubi want... never take out silencer also so loud liao.....:smile:

MY PASS RIDES:

dunno the laser for our bike approved or not? :confused:

1998 RS Aprilia & KTM200

2000 License gone

2002 Honda SP

2004 Honda CB400

Originally posted by CBRmichaelRR@Sep 9 2005, 06:54 PM

is legal one.... four 4 $1600(just end can)... my friend worked at ubi want... never take out silencer also so loud liao.....:smile:

http://www.lm-spares.co.uk/acatalog/laserxtremecbr600rrsys.jpg

wah i din know... shld hav get tis

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

Originally posted by BuZZBeaM@Sep 9 2005, 07:50 PM

u got micron already

i'm still stock... :sweat:

1998 RS Aprilia & KTM200

2000 License gone

2002 Honda SP

2004 Honda CB400

Originally posted by LastDance@Sep 9 2005, 07:52 PM

u got micron already

i'm still stock... :sweat:

Eh not loud enuff? haha

just kidding :cheeky:

i heard it on a Fz6.. its loud~! haha

http://www.formula1mc.com.au/CBR600closeLtdsml.jpg

http://www.laserexhausts.com/content/images/Bikes_News_Xtr_CBR600RR_05.jpg

Micheal selling his... not interested?

Originally posted by BuZZBeaM@Sep 9 2005, 07:50 PM

whoa, fantastic looking arse.

is that road legal, in the LTA cert sense?

if yes, how much is something like that gonna set me back by?

http://imagizer.imageshack.us/v2/280x200q90/689/siggyyy.jpghttp://imagizer.imageshack.us/v2/280x200q90/203/hsmj.jpg

It's true: it's more fun to ride a slow bike fast than to ride a fast bike slow. Admittedly, though... It is MOST fun to ride a fast bike fast!

Originally posted by mechwira@Sep 9 2005, 08:01 PM

whoa, fantastic looking arse.

is that road legal, in the LTA cert sense?

if yes, how much is something like that gonna set me back by?

think have to ask micheal liao, he say its road legal

his fren using it on fz6, 4 slip on $1600

so cbr 2 slip on $800 ??? hehe

Originally posted by BuZZBeaM@Sep 9 2005, 08:00 PM

Eh not loud enuff? haha

just kidding :cheeky:

i heard it on a Fz6.. its loud~! haha

http://www.formula1mc.com.au/CBR600closeLtdsml.jpg

http://www.laserexhausts.com/content/images/Bikes_News_Xtr_CBR600RR_05.jpg

Micheal selling his... not interested?

i have budget of around 2k, looking @ the arrow gp style one.. was quoted 2k++ by shah. now checking got what other loud accessories there are in the market.

1998 RS Aprilia & KTM200

2000 License gone

2002 Honda SP

2004 Honda CB400

Originally posted by CBRmichaelRR@Sep 9 2005, 06:14 PM

hihi... bro!! nice to see u... :cheeky:

Hi ther....

ur nick sounds very familar to me... but im still nt too sure who u r...? :confused:

Maybe u cld intro a little....

Cheers....:thumb:

"Let me tell you something you already know. The world ain't all sunshine and rainbows. It is a very mean and nasty place and it will beat you to your knees and keep you there permanently if you let it. You, me, or nobody is gonna hit as hard as life. But it ain't how hard you hit; it's about how hard you can get hit, and keep moving forward. How much you can take, and keep moving forward. That's how winning is done. Now, if you know what you're worth, then go out and get what you're worth. But you gotta be willing to take the hit, and not pointing fingers saying you ain't where you are because of him, or her, or anybody. Cowards do that!"

Originally posted by chilly@Sep 9 2005, 06:37 PM

V12Merlin & din37 , care to intro urselves :smile:

:sweat: im "din"

just gt myself a new cbr1000 bike... less than a week old...

staying in eastern s'pore

wld very much like to share n learn bike info n experience, as well as get e chance to get to know u guys and probably hang out 2gether for a social gathering, outing or touring up north.....

im a friend of ken

cheers all...... :cheer:

din37

How come everyone looking for loud pipe??

Looks like in the end I have the softest pipe around.

People have told me that whilst I was redlining the bike at 260kmh on the pit straight at Sepang... my Yoshi pipe emits a high pitched whine unlike the rest of the other bikes. The sound emitted by an aftermarket pipe changes in pitch and volume according to the engine load and rpm applied.

Mebbe we should all meet up at PG and hear the different pipes in full song at redline down the pit straight and vote for the best sounding aftermarket exhaust.

Should be interesting.

Nope, you still lose to Swordsman Chiu, his can is softer than stock.

Loud cans make me feel like I'm riding an RC211V I guess, I dunno about the other guys.

Hi Din, welcome!

Found this piece of info which is useful, should apply for 2004 to 2007 Blades.

Direct shim-under-bucket valve actuation system ensures high-rpm durability and allows 16,000-mile (25,749.504km) valve maintenance intervals.

Anyone went for valve maintenance besides Tweety?

Originally posted by din37@Sep 9 2005, 09:16 PM

:sweat: im "din"

just gt myself a new cbr1000 bike... less than a week old...

staying in eastern s'pore

wld very much like to share n learn bike info n experience, as well as get e chance to get to know u guys and probably hang out 2gether for a social gathering, outing or touring up north.....

im a friend of ken

din37

Hi din,

I'm tweety riding same bike as u, staying in eastern of s'pore too!! :smile:

Wat colour & model is ur?

My red,white,blue, 04 model.

Being riding it for 2+mth.

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/AC_Devil64/finalfantasyx2.jpg
Originally posted by din37@Sep 9 2005, 09:16 PM

im a friend of ken

din37

ken friend ?? he psycho u to get cbr1000rr ?? :cheeky:

Originally posted by LastDance@Sep 9 2005, 08:21 PM

i have budget of around 2k, looking @ the arrow gp style one.. was quoted 2k++ by shah. now checking got what other loud accessories there are in the market.

bro, the arrow gp style one is street legal meh? i tot is for race want? is it the the one by the side and one centre and the shape is round At the back want? i like tat also leh 2k plus is full system or not? tatinum? :smile:

MY PASS RIDES:

Originally posted by din37@Sep 9 2005, 09:10 PM

Hi ther....

ur nick sounds very familar to me... but im still nt too sure who u r...? :confused:

Maybe u cld intro a little....

Cheers....:thumb:

just saw u yesterday at albert with ken wat.... :smile:

MY PASS RIDES:

You're all invited. Tonight 7pm GP Esso Makan.

1. AT

2. Tashi

3. Chilly

4. Raptor

5. SheDevil

6. Bunch of people in a car

Originally posted by CBRmichaelRR@Sep 10 2005, 05:54 AM

bro, the arrow gp style one is street legal meh? i tot is for race want? is it the the one by the side and one centre and the shape is round At the back want? i like tat also leh 2k plus is full system or not? tatinum? :smile:

according to shah it's street legal full system tit

1998 RS Aprilia & KTM200

2000 License gone

2002 Honda SP

2004 Honda CB400