Originally posted by RicKTM@Sep 27 2005, 06:05 AM

Drool~~~~~~~~~~ :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/95/67/16397659/17021901561127l.jpg

:cheeky: HAHAHAHA! :cheeky:

"Let me tell you something you already know. The world ain't all sunshine and rainbows. It is a very mean and nasty place and it will beat you to your knees and keep you there permanently if you let it. You, me, or nobody is gonna hit as hard as life. But it ain't how hard you hit; it's about how hard you can get hit, and keep moving forward. How much you can take, and keep moving forward. That's how winning is done. Now, if you know what you're worth, then go out and get what you're worth. But you gotta be willing to take the hit, and not pointing fingers saying you ain't where you are because of him, or her, or anybody. Cowards do that!"

• Replies 19.4k

Originally posted by Ken@Sep 27 2005, 03:21 AM

ArgH !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!~

Why my pix is all over the thread and not sencored!! !

Can at least mend my complexion b4 posting!?

I really shouldn't have done the swordman 2, face got cramped and now slanderised!!~

The most devastating experience is to walk along the pit line when all visitors had cleared and we are still walking slowly down the pit with all the spared gp bikes started and got blowed by each model within 1 metre away.

Exhilarating!!~

Being very tempted to take a suit or a brake disc and run for life, until i saw the gf of Casey Stoner.

I want her.

Anyone have the pic of biaggi at the starting line up with the umbrella girl?

She want the pic and willing to offer the numbers of kenny roberts or tamada umbrella girl in exchanged!!

here u go, honey! :lovestruck:

wa...... u all took so many nice photos sia.... regret never go... anymore??? :lovestruck:

MY PASS RIDES:

TZR 125,PGM4 250se,PGM4 250sp,HRC PGM4 250se,CBR 600 F4i sports,CBR1000RR5,WAVE I 125,WAVE S 125, DRZ SM400 k8,HAYABUSA k7 LE WHITE,yamaha x1r 135, PIAGGIO X8 200,yamaha T-MAX 500,spark135,T-max 530,burgman250,CBF150,africa twin 2016.

my current ride:BMW K1600gtl/ sniper150

I still have some more pix, if I have time tonight will post more.

Who is this girl? Is she your friend? I think I have a nice shot of Biaggi and this girl. Ask her to come in here, then we’ll see Din the buaya in action, or maybe Tweety the buaya, haha.

The Ducati girls are quite nice and classy. One of them is Julia, the other I can't remember. She’s Eurasian and from S'pore. Their leathers are very nice too, if used for riding, definitely very fierce.

Hey Tashi those are great pics :lovestruck: , and the moto GP bikes look good too :sweat: .

U guys got the paddock access pass, dang man. So the question all of us wana know, did u get laid? :cheeky:

Damn, Ken's face is appearing everywhere :lol:

http://img359.imageshack.us/img359/1270/3sincity8ya.gifhttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y213/ashyamahar6/DSCF0256.jpg
Originally posted by Tashi@Sep 27 2005, 12:15 PM

Who is this girl? Is she your friend? I think I have a nice shot of Biaggi and this girl. Ask her to come in here, then we’ll see Din the buaya in action, or maybe Tweety the buaya, haha.

Haiya... kena again..... :help:

anyway next week fasting already, cannot buaya-ing hehe :sweat:

"Let me tell you something you already know. The world ain't all sunshine and rainbows. It is a very mean and nasty place and it will beat you to your knees and keep you there permanently if you let it. You, me, or nobody is gonna hit as hard as life. But it ain't how hard you hit; it's about how hard you can get hit, and keep moving forward. How much you can take, and keep moving forward. That's how winning is done. Now, if you know what you're worth, then go out and get what you're worth. But you gotta be willing to take the hit, and not pointing fingers saying you ain't where you are because of him, or her, or anybody. Cowards do that!"

Originally posted by Tashi@Sep 26 2005, 12:00 PM

Don’t get Arrow, get a Yoshi, no meddling. There’s a Micron with twin outlet, sounds good also.

1st thing when you get your Arrow pipe, they will drill a hole in it for riveting. It’s like driving a stake through your heart.

Change your rivet to screw and you will be fined for illegal mod. :cheeky:

Chilly & Edmund, not sure about you guys, the Maxima EO actually felt better after prolonged usage, after 2000km.

hi guys i'm currently having ict at tanjong gul just logged in to check wat i've missed ;)

tashi - wat do u mean by no meddling for yoshi?

1998 RS Aprilia & KTM200

2000 License gone

2002 Honda SP

2004 Honda CB400

2005 Honda CBR1000RR5 FZ9xxxZ

2007 Honda Fit 1.5 Vtec SGU2xxxR

2008 Mitsubishi Colt Version R SJF9xxxG

Hi pauche, do give us a hi next time when you saw us man.

Din, get the arrow, mai tu liao~~

More girls to pillion then.

Chilly, thanks for putting my exhuast pic up and for sale.

Sell you lah.

hahaha.

Agustina, tashi actually called me up just now to ask who is this umbrella girl.

Pls spank his backside.

A hard one!!~

Rick, pls find ray.

I'm unavailiable.

Too busy with my bed, can't bear to fall alseep.

Dun be envious.

hiak hiak~~

Ash, Tashi is dying to get laid by this japanese girl like us in the pit till he boldly took a picture right infront of her without her permission and got stared at in return and he like nothing happen.

Buaya of the Buaya.

Agustina, spank him with his arrow sliencer.

Tashi, swordman chiu si boh.

Feel so good now.

hahahaha.

Originally posted by Ken@Sep 27 2005, 04:12 PM

Hi pauche, do give us a hi next time when you saw us man.

Din, get the arrow, mai tu liao~~

More girls to pillion then.

Chilly, thanks for putting my exhuast pic up and for sale.

Sell you lah.

hahaha.

Agustina, tashi actually called me up just now to ask who is this umbrella girl.

Pls spank his backside.

A hard one!!~

Rick, pls find ray.

I'm unavailiable.

Too busy with my bed, can't bear to fall alseep.

Dun be envious.

hiak hiak~~

Ash, Tashi is dying to get laid by this japanese girl like us in the pit till he boldly took a picture right infront of her without her permission and got stared at in return and he like nothing happen.

Buaya of the Buaya.

Agustina, spank him with his arrow sliencer.

Tashi, swordman chiu si boh.

Feel so good now.

hahahaha.

ken, tat means I met u b4.

remember u asked if i wan ur clover RC100 size 52 at pg some time ago??

Originally posted by LastDance@Sep 27 2005, 02:56 PM

hi guys i'm currently having ict at tanjong gul just logged in to check wat i've missed ;)

tashi - wat do u mean by no meddling for yoshi?

LTA actually requires that all pipes with noise cancelling inserts be riveted to the pipe so they cannot be removed. If you remove the insert, you will have to break the rivet. Some people use screws to replace the broken rivet. This is considered an illegal mod. There is no insert for Yoshi pipe, so no meddling, no fine, no worries.

Originally posted by Tashi@Sep 27 2005, 12:15 PM

I still have some more pix, if I have time tonight will post more.

The Ducati girls are quite nice and classy. One of them is Julia, the other I can't remember. She’s Eurasian and from S'pore. Their leathers are very nice too, if used for riding, definitely very fierce.

Hey why in the sudden talk bad abt me!!! :nobuaya:

:box: >>>U Tashi!

Chilly; Nice pict taken! :thumb:

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/AC_Devil64/finalfantasyx2.jpg

READY FOR PART 2 GUYS ?

Just as the race started , we managed to take the photos of the spare bikes.

http://img294.imageshack.us/img294/981/634lk.jpg

http://img294.imageshack.us/img294/6505/648ra.jpg

http://img294.imageshack.us/img294/9477/651mg.jpg

http://img294.imageshack.us/img294/1034/668uz.jpg

http://img294.imageshack.us/img294/1889/671qs.jpg

http://img294.imageshack.us/img294/7033/683ov.jpg

http://img294.imageshack.us/img294/3886/694ie.jpg

http://img294.imageshack.us/img294/6489/712eb.jpg

Every organisation is like a tree full of monkeys.Ones at the top can only see monkeys below them and ones at the bottom see only a**holes above them.

It's like walking thru rows of racing parts superstore !

http://img393.imageshack.us/img393/8991/705vi.jpg

http://img393.imageshack.us/img393/5687/721ce.jpg

http://img393.imageshack.us/img393/95/738ci.jpg

http://img393.imageshack.us/img393/7619/757gd.jpg

http://img393.imageshack.us/img393/628/770ov.jpg

http://img393.imageshack.us/img393/8875/780lg.jpg

Every organisation is like a tree full of monkeys.Ones at the top can only see monkeys below them and ones at the bottom see only a**holes above them.

Mr Bean aka Tashi was saying "I want those rims,I want those rims !"

http://img370.imageshack.us/img370/5315/746oh.jpg

ROSSI GOT MORE ATTENTION THAN LORIS !!!

http://img383.imageshack.us/img383/7828/797aw.jpg

http://img383.imageshack.us/img383/2199/803lx.jpg

http://img383.imageshack.us/img383/8243/812lb.jpg

http://img383.imageshack.us/img383/7765/827sy.jpg

http://img383.imageshack.us/img383/5746/838pn.jpg

http://img383.imageshack.us/img383/9811/840qv.jpg

http://img383.imageshack.us/img383/394/859xf.jpg

http://img383.imageshack.us/img383/7461/877vt.jpg

Originally posted by Ken@Sep 27 2005, 04:12 PM

Pls spank his backside.

A hard one!!~

Guess you know who'll be sleeping in the paddocks tonight ... and I don't mean the MotorGP paddocks!! :box:

Om Mani Padme Hung

http://img383.imageshack.us/img383/5334/883fb.jpg

http://img383.imageshack.us/img383/6206/896dt.jpg

http://img383.imageshack.us/img383/7262/906yp.jpg

http://img383.imageshack.us/img383/6803/917py.jpg

http://img383.imageshack.us/img383/8379/924pi.jpg

http://img383.imageshack.us/img383/1896/934dr.jpg

http://img383.imageshack.us/img383/757/947uy.jpg

1st , 2nd , 3rd

http://img389.imageshack.us/img389/9562/958ho.jpg

http://img389.imageshack.us/img389/3564/974ql.jpg

http://img389.imageshack.us/img389/8676/997pr.jpg

Originally posted by Agustina@Sep 27 2005, 09:02 PM

Guess you know who'll be sleeping in the paddocks tonight ... and I don't mean the MotorGP paddocks!! :box:

You go girl ! Spank him hard for being gatal while ur not there !

But on 2nd thought boys will be boys ! :sweat:

THE TOP 3 BIKES

http://img380.imageshack.us/img380/6678/1009mm.jpg

http://img380.imageshack.us/img380/8562/1028lr.jpg

http://img380.imageshack.us/img380/6533/1011ip.jpg

http://img380.imageshack.us/img380/9866/1038ua.jpg

http://img380.imageshack.us/img380/9193/1046vw.jpg

http://img380.imageshack.us/img380/1158/1057qw.jpg

http://img380.imageshack.us/img380/3200/1068am.jpg

http://img380.imageshack.us/img380/2885/1079yo.jpg

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10842/normal_DSC_0827.JPG

side view :smile:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

*~it's not WHAT u ride, it's HOW u ride~*

AFTER RACE EVENTS

http://img380.imageshack.us/img380/4715/1082ai1.jpg

http://img351.imageshack.us/img351/7274/1096mo.jpg

http://img351.imageshack.us/img351/2204/1107wx.jpg

http://img351.imageshack.us/img351/8108/1117ca.jpg

http://img351.imageshack.us/img351/3199/1122oc.jpg

http://img351.imageshack.us/img351/3885/1130dr.jpg

http://img351.imageshack.us/img351/3359/1140kb.jpg

http://img351.imageshack.us/img351/9780/1154by.jpg

http://img351.imageshack.us/img351/2605/1164fc.jpg

Ok guys , that's about it from my camera.Tashi got more photos from his

camera,so why not post it up for us Tashi !