Originally posted by Tashi@Oct 9 2005, 09:01 AM

Din, according to tradition, late comers must buy drinks for everyone. Maybe you did more than just pass Tweety before you met us. Hmmm, you were supposed to come at 8:20, but arrived only around 8:45. 25 min, just about enough time for a young man like you to ... :cheeky:

That fishy smell coming from Din ... hmmm.

Tweety, you buaya!

Scarlett, I thought you were going to get your friend to add me to her iChat or something. If you have any of those photo upload site, can PM me the URL and login/password also. After upload, you can change your password. I never sign up for these things becos I dun give out my email addy. It will end up in some spammer's list eventually.

Or I'll just burn it for you like Chilly said. Grab your bike and join us. Pillion seats are available too.

I spoke to the lonely Repsol Blader last night. He's got no kaki for blading, he might join us next time. He got it for around 3 months only. Met him once on the way back from KL. Got shot by Arrow once. Then last night as Chilly was moving off, kena another time. :faint:

Din, Din......(sigh) I just remembered you said Tweety sms you asking did you

passed ECP earlier on ? Or maybe why ur late was becoz that you met Tweety

before meeting us & without realising the time,ur 25 mins late ! :sweat:

What you call a female BUAYA,is it BUAYA also :cheeky:

Scarlett like what Tashi said,grab ur bike & join us so that Tashi can pass

you the photos cd.Pillion seats are available too but only for 58 kg below :D

J/K only LOL... as long as the suspension can take it,no problem lah.....

Who's this lonely Repsol Blader :confused: Is it the guy with his girl at gpesso

towards s'pore ?

Every organisation is like a tree full of monkeys.Ones at the top can only see monkeys below them and ones at the bottom see only a**holes above them.

• Replies 19.4k

Originally posted by LastDance@Oct 9 2005, 05:13 PM

thx chilly for invitation but my work timings always conincide with your meetings.

even if i'm available i've got super glue clinging on, she's sticky :cheeky:

Hey,that's a good 1 & i liked the words i've got super glue clinging on, she's sticky :cheeky:

Every organisation is like a tree full of monkeys.Ones at the top can only see monkeys below them and ones at the bottom see only a**holes above them.

Originally posted by chilly@Oct 9 2005, 04:55 PM

We NEVER ASKED for it that's why we didn't get her no.

Din37 got her no. WITHOUT ASKING becoz SHE GAVE IT to him.

So Tweety,can you @@ the totally different phrased of words that you used

to get your no. between us & Din :angel:

OK ok, To make it easier for u guy to understand is that;

He give me his contact nos, so i give him my (in another mean is tt):

We Exchange contact nos!

since like the more i explain the more @@ u r..... :sian:

Cos in ur mind is tt me & 'Din' is fishy.... o_O

We have not even met....

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/AC_Devil64/finalfantasyx2.jpg
Originally posted by Tashi@Oct 9 2005, 09:01 AM

Din, according to tradition, late comers must buy drinks for everyone.

Hey Guys,

Im really sorry yet again for being late.

But u guys know me well rite, that i always come early, im nt the type who comes late,

but except for last night of course.

Btw, on our next outing, drinks will be on me alrite.... :cheers:

Onli drinks ah.... hehe :sweat:

"Let me tell you something you already know. The world ain't all sunshine and rainbows. It is a very mean and nasty place and it will beat you to your knees and keep you there permanently if you let it. You, me, or nobody is gonna hit as hard as life. But it ain't how hard you hit; it's about how hard you can get hit, and keep moving forward. How much you can take, and keep moving forward. That's how winning is done. Now, if you know what you're worth, then go out and get what you're worth. But you gotta be willing to take the hit, and not pointing fingers saying you ain't where you are because of him, or her, or anybody. Cowards do that!"

Walau... :help:

U guys are,... like to tease and disturb ppl lahz...

see... kena pun on the spotlight again.....

Haiya... now must tell whole story, so then u guys will noe...

Yesterday, becos i was gg to be late meeting u guys at GP,

so on the way to Tuas Chkpt, i travelled on ECP, and was gg a little fast.

Apparently, i overtake Tweety64, without realising it was her.

So she sms me, if i was the one that travelled past ECP.

So, i replied her, and also ask her to join us on our next outing lahz,

haiya.. the more ppl, the more merrier and much better rite... :thumb:

then i wld also have a friend from the east side to travel together to meet u guys.

Anyway, she replied, have to see how, as she wld be a little busy on weekends.

"Let me tell you something you already know. The world ain't all sunshine and rainbows. It is a very mean and nasty place and it will beat you to your knees and keep you there permanently if you let it. You, me, or nobody is gonna hit as hard as life. But it ain't how hard you hit; it's about how hard you can get hit, and keep moving forward. How much you can take, and keep moving forward. That's how winning is done. Now, if you know what you're worth, then go out and get what you're worth. But you gotta be willing to take the hit, and not pointing fingers saying you ain't where you are because of him, or her, or anybody. Cowards do that!"

Originally posted by tweety64@Oct 9 2005, 06:42 PM

We Exchange contact nos!

We have not even met....

Yesterday, was the first time we exchg sms becos of the ECP incident.

We have not met yet...

I think u better join us for the next outing...

i suspect someone is getting jealous already... hahaha :cheeky:

Btw, I hope u take it, that they are just teasing n joking around... :sweat:

They are a great bunch of guys n grp to hang out with.

Therefore i do hope tt you cld join us on our next outing ya... :thumb:

Btw tashi & Ken

The bike that got into the unfortunate accident on friday nite, near the perling juction where we had our dinner, the couple are alrite.

But i believed his bike damages might be worth a few thousands, n he had to go for stiches...

He's on the NTU thread.

Originally posted by chilly@Oct 9 2005, 05:19 PM

Who's this lonely Repsol Blader :confused: Is it the guy with his girl at gpesso

towards s'pore ?

Yup, he's the guy.

We met and chatted, after u left at the GP Esso, on the way back to S'pore.

Nice couple.

Tashi got he's contact no. Probably he wld be joining us on our next outing.

Originally posted by Raptor@Oct 9 2005, 08:32 AM

I read and reread but I getting confused.

Its time to play the old song "Mimpi Ku". :sweat:

Wahahahhahaahah!! :faint:

Hey...

That song ah...

U sang it yesterday at Perling rite, wher u get it ah...

Never heard before... but damn cheeky song man.. :cheeky:

On our last outing yesterday at Perling,

Everyone, one by one getting after market exhaust pipe already..

Wah... i getting a little pressured already... :confused:

Originally posted by din37@Oct 9 2005, 08:40 PM

Take the pressure any way you want for now..... but not Micron.

You will be pressured for life!!! :faint:

Wahahahhahahah!!!

Originally posted by tweety64@Oct 9 2005, 06:42 PM

We Exchange contact nos!

We have not even met....

Girl,it is meant as joke.Din should know us better.

A thousand apologies :sorry:

Don't get pressured ! You know how long i have my bike before i changed

mine,1 yr 3mths :sweat:

Originally posted by Raptor@Oct 9 2005, 08:59 PM

You will be pressured for life!!! :faint:

Wahahahhahahah!!!

Originally posted by din37@Oct 9 2005, 08:25 PM

Yup, he's the guy.

We met and chatted, after u left at the GP Esso, on the way back to S'pore.

Nice couple.

Tashi got he's contact no. Probably he wld be joining us on our next outing.

That's good news.The more the merrier :thumb:

Originally posted by chilly@Oct 9 2005, 10:17 PM

Don't get pressured ! You know how long i have my bike before i changed

mine,1 yr 3mths :sweat:

haha :sweat:

Now must call u "Abg. Arrow"....

or Abg. Chilly Arrow....

haha :cheer:

Originally posted by chilly@Oct 9 2005, 10:18 PM

QUOTE (Raptor @ Oct 9 2005, 08:59 PM)

You will be pressured for life!!!

Wahahahhahahah!!!

Wah...

so bad one ah...

Wait Mr. Micron angry one...

Ken Mircon exhast seem to be nothing. Still loves Tashi Arrow exhast.... feel so high when I hear tat..... :smile:

Honda NSR 150 SP - FT4977D (June 01 - March 03)

Honda CBR 400 RR- FL2119U (Dec 02 - Jan 04)

Honda CBR 929 RR - FS4382A (Feb 04 - Dec 04)

Susuki Hayabusa 1300- FX9524Z (April 05 - Oct 05)

Susuki Bandit400- FL3540D (Mar 03 - Dec 05)

Honda Super 4 Spec 3 - FZ9528C (Dec 05 - Jan 07)

Honda Walve125S - FW8025J (Aug 06 - June 07)

Yamaha Spark135 LE - FBB4..7C (March 07 - ???)

Originally posted by kata_killer@Oct 9 2005, 11:05 PM

Ken Mircon exhast seem to be nothing. Still loves Tashi Arrow exhast.... feel so high when I hear tat..... :smile:

Kata , how could you say that.Ken micron is on stealth mode.

That's why you can't hear any sound ! :lol:

wa micron really that bad ah :confused:

1998 RS Aprilia & KTM200

2000 License gone

2002 Honda SP

2004 Honda CB400

2005 Honda CBR1000RR5 FZ9xxxZ

2007 Honda Fit 1.5 Vtec SGU2xxxR

2008 Mitsubishi Colt Version R SJF9xxxG

mayb we should join into the ARROW gang :lovestruck:

I need to show the terror of the slient asassination of Micron to all the Broken Arrows and let the Yoshi knows the meaning of Ho Li Si.

To determine the power of aftermarket exhuast is not by the sound but by the killer power. And the best way to differential the power is a drag race.

Hee-Ha!!~ Ya-Ta!~~ Wa-Ta~~! Wuuuuuu~~~~~

Now you know my power.

Originally posted by cosmos@Oct 9 2005, 11:49 PM

mayb we should join into the ARROW gang :lovestruck:

Hehehe... :sweat:

Although i realli like Arrow,

im also considering Yoshi,

like the one Abg. Mimipi ku(Raptop)'s using. :bouncefire:

Or i'll just wait till Leo vince's approved...