Originally posted by lostsoul@January 12, 2007 08:31 pm

Yo bro pls do not say that.... I do not have any of that intention.

From wat u have said i think u're thinking more for road riding. Maybe i have express myself wrong in my previous post. All I'm trying to imply is high speed crashes.

Because different ppl got different needs and riding style. Wat's good for me may not be for u. vice versa....

I will not comment any more on that topic as i feel that it will lead to no where and will cause more misunderstanding.....

So sorry for the trouble i've cause if any.....

It's all a misunderstanding here.Let's forgive & forget.We are all to learn here :thumb:

Every organisation is like a tree full of monkeys.Ones at the top can only see monkeys below them and ones at the bottom see only a**holes above them.

• Replies 19.4k

cause recently at camp many thing to do, then 4get to reply ps man... lol...

hope the rainin season end soon and can plan 4 mit up :cheer:

btw when last tym u put the single-seater will it be tight when u wan to open and take up the seat?

Originally posted by chinggu@January 12, 2007 08:56 pm

cause recently at camp many thing to do, then 4get to reply ps man... lol...

hope the rainin season end soon and can plan 4 mit up :cheer:

btw when last tym u put the single-seater will it be tight when u wan to open and take up the seat?

As i said last time when giving u the seat,spray some 'armour all' at the both sides of ur pillion seat before u put the single seater.It will slide easily when putting it & when ur removing it.

Every organisation is like a tree full of monkeys.Ones at the top can only see monkeys below them and ones at the bottom see only a**holes above them.

Originally posted by lostsoul@January 12, 2007 08:31 pm

Yo bro pls do not say that.... I do not have any of that intention.

From wat u have said i think u're thinking more for road riding. Maybe i have express myself wrong in my previous post. All I'm trying to imply is high speed crashes.

Because different ppl got different needs and riding style. Wat's good for me may not be for u. vice versa....

I will not comment any more on that topic as i feel that it will lead to no where and will cause more misunderstanding.....

So sorry for the trouble i've cause if any.....

hey..no prob!! I'm not into arguing also.. :thumb:

We are brothers anyway..at least the same ride we have!!

Forget it.. :lovestruck: world peace!!

What does a lady say when she sees a Blade with a modded tail light?

"Wahhh disco ahhhh, wahhh."

Any meeting uo tonite if not rainingz,...??? :confused:

FJ3032P (RXZ)*sold 2004

FX7651C (Super 4 V-Tech 3)*sold 2005

FY3157J (CBR1000RR04)*sold 2010

FX6847L (Sparkz 110)*sold 2009

FBA2432U (RXZ)

SJK6055B (Toyota Axio)

Originally posted by Tashi@January 13, 2007 05:23 am

What does a lady say when she sees a Blade with a modded tail light?

"Wahhh disco ahhhh, wahhh."

The guy is using integrated brake lights.The signal lights is integrated into the brake lights.The way she said 'Waaahhh......discooooo.... aaahhhh....Waaahhh...' was really 'ah lian' .....Funny clip u found there :lol: :lol: :lol:

Tashi - Saufi was asking if there's any meet up tonite if it's not raining ?

Originally posted by chinggu@January 12, 2007 10:17 pm

i mean when u open the latch and take out the back-seat, nid to use sum force to pull it out...

Did u put any 'armour all' before sliding it in :confused: If u didn't spray any at the sides of ur pillion seat,then it is not easy to slide it out.Perhaps u can try 'KY'.It will slide in & out easily :lol: :lol: J/K hor...

Originally posted by chilly@January 12, 2007 08:28 pm

Everybody is welcome here.Let's put it this way.Sliders & engine protecters are both impt.That's why i don't try to argue with a post that i wouldn't agree.It will never stop unless 1 party give way.My money,my call.I'm not pin pointing at u (blade) or lostsoul.Jgn cepat marah bro,nanti tak handsome :D

Wow..Didnt expect that my question which i posted earlier regarding those sliders would cause so much commotion..!! Anyways,juz to tell you guys,i have already gone down to BikeTech yesterday and abang shah helped me fix the front and rear axles sliders as well as the frame sliders AND most importantly we ordered the carbon fibre engine protectors which should be arriving soon..

So thank you to all for the advices.. :cheer:

For SALE..Powerbronze Carbon Fibre with Silver Mesh Hugger for CBR1000 04-06..Ventura Clear Headlight Protector for r1 2007....Kindly PM...!!!

"..Most motorcycle problems are caused by the NUT that connects the handlebars to the saddle.."

Originally posted by Shark@January 13, 2007 03:19 am

blade17fire...You do the frame sliders for my make/model?

If you want I can order for you. Normal length..extended length available.

Originally posted by Shark@January 13, 2007 03:19 am

blade17fire...You do the frame sliders for my make/model?

If you want I can order for you. Normal length..extended length available.

haha... ky for other purpose de canot any hw use...lol... actually i dun mean nt remove the single-seater but is open the pillion seat... miscom... haha...

ladyvamp_fireblade, hw much u bought for the carbon fibre engine protectors?

Originally posted by chinggu@January 13, 2007 09:08 pm

haha... ky for other purpose de canot any hw use...lol... actually i dun mean nt remove the single-seater but is open the pillion seat... miscom... haha...

To install that,u got to remove the pillion seat strap.If u don't remove the strap,u can't slide it in.Turn over the pillion seat.The strap is held by 2 bolts.

1.Unscrew the 2 nuts & remove the strap.(Keep the strap)

2.Put 2 washer's that i gave on each thread.(4 washer's total)

3.Tighten the bolts on top of the washer's.(If u didn't put the 2 washer on each thread,ur seat can't close.)

4.Spray some 'armour all' at both sides of ur pillion seat so that so that u can slide in & out easily.That's it.

I hope u understand what i'm trying to explain.

Originally posted by chinggu@January 13, 2007 09:08 pm

ladyvamp_fireblade, hw much u bought for the carbon fibre engine protectors?

Abang shah from Biketech says hes yet to confirm the exact price as hes still waiting for the shipment to come in..There's a whole lot of ppl already on the ordering list..For both sides of the engine protectors,the price he quoted to me was about $350 OR LESS...NOT MORE than that...But you need to pay at least one third deposit..Ive paid $120 yesterday.. :smile:

For SALE..Powerbronze Carbon Fibre with Silver Mesh Hugger for CBR1000 04-06..Ventura Clear Headlight Protector for r1 2007....Kindly PM...!!!

"..Most motorcycle problems are caused by the NUT that connects the handlebars to the saddle.."

Anyboby else getting the carbon fibre engine protectorz,...???

Go 2gether who knowz we can get dizcount,.. :confused: :smile:

FJ3032P (RXZ)*sold 2004

FX7651C (Super 4 V-Tech 3)*sold 2005

FY3157J (CBR1000RR04)*sold 2010

FX6847L (Sparkz 110)*sold 2009

FBA2432U (RXZ)

SJK6055B (Toyota Axio)

Originally posted by ladyvamp_fireblade@January 14, 2007 10:25 am

Abang shah from Biketech says hes yet to confirm the exact price as hes still waiting for the shipment to come in..There's a whole lot of ppl already on the ordering list..For both sides of the engine protectors,the price he quoted to me was about $350 OR LESS...NOT MORE than that...But you need to pay at least one third deposit..Ive paid $120 yesterday.. :smile:

And you can trust me... it is worth every cent.

Its like insurance... you feel lousy about having to fork out that kind of money but when it comes to the crunch (touch wood!) you will be glad you spent the money.

Coz frankly... I feel that riding on the road is more dangerous than on the track.

Even my 2 Lil' Raptors have case guards on them albeit thick aluminium ones by Thumpertalk. :thumb:

Originally posted by Saufi@January 14, 2007 11:32 am

Anyboby else getting the carbon fibre engine protectorz,...???

Go 2gether who knowz we can get dizcount,.. :confused: :smile:

Ah bro i want also, anything info me aight... thks :thumb:

As salamu alaikum, May peace be upon you...

hi guys

is anyone selling their exhaust yoshi or akra for CBR 1000?

also any idea where can i find black films for my headlights ?

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x152/Inetreceipt/P6020151.jpgg