heh.. then Akrapovic will sue me until chialat bro... :faint:

No, I meant post the Arata video clip. :cheeky:

• Replies 19.4k

Then anyone can feedback about Yoshi?? Personally, i prefer yoshi above other brands... any comments??

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

Dont know leh... i still feel Kulai not really a good place to whack. Last Friday i have tried but feel so scare. When go into high speed and count a small bent i found that i unable to control it leh... i only can go for straight road nia...what a lousy rider. hehehe... After that i feel scare already... dont think want to try anymore.:sian:

Try experimenting with your suspension. A good handling bike will boost one confident in playing the bike in a safer way. For me, I find the spring rate for front and back is good enough for my weight, so I touched on the compression and rebound of fork and shock. I find the damping is abit bouncy so I increase the all the compression and rebound by one full turn. So far so good. Had yet to find any fault. Until then I shall adjust accordingly. Tyre pressure also helps.

Well I'm definitely getting a full system...but which one?

Get whatever you feel comfortable with. I can throw you 10 more HP but if you don't like the look and sound, you also feel sian. With a 1000cc power plus a good tuning to get a good throttle response + increase the mid range, anymore increment in figures doesn't really matters to you.

For me i will consider on looks and performance... if got performance the sound sure will be good oso, right?

Not true, the bigger & stronger guy does not necessarily whistle better than the smaller one.

Anyone gone to the circuit with this baby? Haven't seen any on the track yet...wonder how this baby handles on the track. CAn share some experience?

Anyone going this sunday?

Read Dafeimao's post, many pages back, he posted a lot of reviews on the RR8.

Then anyone can feedback about Yoshi?? Personally, i prefer yoshi above other brands... any comments??

Relac One Corner? Do you happen to sell pizza at Golden Mile FC?

Yoshi for the RR8 from US, not Japan, even the US ppl are not impressed by it.

US yoshi disappoints in terms of quality tats wat i heard...the finishing not so good...

What to do you are a fierce CBR rider mah...hehehe. i agree with you... 2Brothers Exhaust is the most power one.

Anyway im oso not sure about all this exhaust thing hope all Bladers can teach me some. I'm new on sportbike....

i not fierce enough la...there are more fiercer CBR riders out there...

so far i only heard slip-on illegal one then got instant HP gains...

legal without baffle gives u at most +1 or +2HP...mostly for outlook n sound lor...

hello guys here... wondering if ani 1 of ur have come across a veri small sized voltmeter.. i saw it on a bike a few days ago.. nt too sure wat bike izzit, bt e volt meter is realli veri veri small..

its even small than e Dynamyx voltmeter which is sold out there..

dis is a pix of e Dynamyx voltmeter..

http://i291.photobucket.com/albums/ll287/keong957/Shadow_Volt_21.jpg

bt i'm looking for e voltmeter which is smaller.. seems like half of e size of e Dynamyx 1...

wondering how much izzit n who sells it..

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

For me i will consider on looks and performance... if got performance the sound sure will be good oso, right?

As what i told the bois at the gsx-r thread... A pipe will have 2 characteristics

1) Loud and nice but not powerful

2) Not loud and not-so-nice but powerful

hello guys here... wondering if ani 1 of ur have come across a veri small sized voltmeter.. i saw it on a bike a few days ago.. nt too sure wat bike izzit, bt e volt meter is realli veri veri small..

its even small than e Dynamyx voltmeter which is sold out there..

bt i'm looking for e voltmeter which is smaller.. seems like half of e size of e Dynamyx 1...

wondering how much izzit n who sells it..

I see your name at every single thread bro... Get the Acumen Voltmeter. Its smaller than the Dynamyx, but cost 5 times more it hink

Try experimenting with your suspension. A good handling bike will boost one confident in playing the bike in a safer way. For me, I find the spring rate for front and back is good enough for my weight, so I touched on the compression and rebound of fork and shock. I find the damping is abit bouncy so I increase the all the compression and rebound by one full turn. So far so good. Had yet to find any fault. Until then I shall adjust accordingly. Tyre pressure also helps.

I already did my rear suspension adjusted...just left the front fork that i never adjust. How you adjust your damper....i tot the damper is auto one????o_Oo_Oo_O

So how much pressure you put in for your tyre? F. 250kpa/36psi R. 290kpa/42psi?

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

As what i told the bois at the gsx-r thread... A pipe will have 2 characteristics

1) Loud and nice but not powerful

2) Not loud and not-so-nice but powerful

I see your name at every single thread bro... Get the Acumen Voltmeter. Its smaller than the Dynamyx, but cost 5 times more it hink

nt totally every single thread la.. bt am in search of e voltmeter ma.. wanna see if ani1 would knw abt it n can recommend where to get it... cos voltmeter is a product where its widely used within all brands n makes of bikes..

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

Relac One Corner? Do you happen to sell pizza at Golden Mile FC?

Yoshi for the RR8 from US, not Japan, even the US ppl are not impressed by it.

Nope... I dun work there... It's just a random thing....... I read from the CBR 1000 RR Net that the yoshi is really not a hot item in the states.... They would prefer Jardine, 2 bros and Akra...... Technology wise, I think Yoshi fades in comparison... bt surprisingly, I think performance is still above average.....

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

US yoshi disappoints in terms of quality tats wat i heard...the finishing not so good...
I think Motoworld bring in even the race cans from Japan so not so bad......

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

I already did my rear suspension adjusted...just left the front fork that i never adjust. How you adjust your damper....i tot the damper is auto one????o_Oo_Oo_O

I don't mean the steering damper. I mant the fork and shock damping which is compression and rebound. I'm going for 38 rear and 36 front.

i myself got the kr tuned full system for my 08 feels gd

class 2b- 100805 Wave 125,LC 125,X1 110,CG125 (Yamaha and Honda)

class 2a- 050906 CBR Hurricane 400 (Honda)

class 3- 170707 Kia Rio (KIA)

class 2- 121007 CBR1000RR 04 (Honda)

310808- CBR1000RR 08 (Honda)

241208- Proton savvy (First Car)

290610- Aprillia Rsv4R(First Italian Bike)

301210- DRZ (First Suzuki Bike)

280811-Hayabusa Gen2

100413- ZX1400 Gen2

any 1 with the 2008 1000 service manual

class 2b- 100805 Wave 125,LC 125,X1 110,CG125 (Yamaha and Honda)

class 2a- 050906 CBR Hurricane 400 (Honda)

class 3- 170707 Kia Rio (KIA)

class 2- 121007 CBR1000RR 04 (Honda)

310808- CBR1000RR 08 (Honda)

241208- Proton savvy (First Car)

290610- Aprillia Rsv4R(First Italian Bike)

301210- DRZ (First Suzuki Bike)

280811-Hayabusa Gen2

100413- ZX1400 Gen2

Cheng, Boon Lay one where got nice...i feel only the chiller is nice nia. You stay Jurong Area oso?

LOL, same here was thinking the chilli is nice therefore frequent their store, however sometimes their rice is quite hard..... :sian:

yah, i'm staying in jurong area...... :)

the damper should be controlled electronically judging from the speed that we are travelling.......this was what i've seen somewhere in the net, the higher the speed we are travelling, the stiffer it'lll get

for pressure, i personally was pumping 34 front and 36 rear...... :)

LOL, same here was thinking the chilli is nice therefore frequent their store, however sometimes their rice is quite hard..... :sian:

yah, i'm staying in jurong area...... :)

Im staying at NTU area. Next tiime can chio you go makan.

i myself got the kr tuned full system for my 08 feels gd

You bought it from BikeTech?