alright sure...... Izzit somewhere near st 91???

bingo.......!!!! u saw my bike at the area har??

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

• Replies 19.4k

I think Motoworld bring in even the race cans from Japan so not so bad......

but i think motoworld bring in the price slightly higher than getting it yourself...

hopefully this april my Jardine can come...

Get whatever you feel comfortable with. I can throw you 10 more HP but if you don't like the look and sound, you also feel sian. With a 1000cc power plus a good tuning to get a good throttle response + increase the mid range, anymore increment in figures doesn't really matters to you.

That's what I'm talking about! Throttle response!

I had to do so much tweaking and modifications for my previous FZ1 to achieve that!

I hope I'll just have to throw in a full system Leo Vince, PCIII and good map to get it for the fireblade !

Edited by mx_catfish

LIFE IS YOURS... DO WHAT YOU DO BEST!

Now riding - GILERA ST200

but i think motoworld bring in the price slightly higher than getting it yourself...

hopefully this april my Jardine can come...

U installing an illegal exhaust??

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

That y i call him a fierce Blader...hehehe.:cheeky:

bingo.......!!!! u saw my bike at the area har??

aaa......nope, i was just guessing as i'm staying at st 61 there......Lol

and pai seh for the late reply coz i'm working then today off duty....:cheeky:

don make it sound like commiting a crime leh...

my scorpion also not legal ma no silencer.

take legal exhaust i might as well stick to stock...no sound..

That y i call him a fierce Blader...hehehe.:cheeky:
yah... very fierce.... bt if u work office hours and seldom on the road in the daytime, shd be ok.......

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

don make it sound like commiting a crime leh...

my scorpion also not legal ma no silencer.

take legal exhaust i might as well stick to stock...no sound..

no lah... just asking....Jardine hard to cme by.... S'pore no dealer rite?? Legal exhaust also can be v loud..... Heard GPR Thunderline..... Nearly killed my ear drums...... :sweat:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

Kr Tune should be from BikeLAB

OIC....too many bike shop name got BIKES. Confuse liao....:cheeky:

yah... very fierce.... bt if u work office hours and seldom on the road in the daytime, shd be ok.......

sort off lor...

morning go work afternoon go home at nite go out.

no lah... just asking....Jardine hard to cme by.... S'pore no dealer rite?? Legal exhaust also can be v loud..... Heard GPR Thunderline..... Nearly killed my ear drums...... :sweat:

thunderline loud no power

workmanship...i don quite trust GPR...

the pipe will rust and its stainless steel so its heavy.

1st round pipe that look nice on the RR8.

http://www.moriwaki.co.jp/top_news/081016-2.jpg

nice.. too bad for the canister lookin thing in the middle though.. spoils the look

Bah-weep-Graaaaagnah wheep ni ni bong.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v643/wayangxjr/contrast_siggy.jpg

1st round pipe that look nice on the RR8.

http://www.moriwaki.co.jp/top_news/081016-2.jpg

would prefer the short pipe instead. This looks like the previous old model of the sportsbike.

sort off lor...

morning go work afternoon go home at nite go out.

thunderline loud no power

workmanship...i don quite trust GPR...

the pipe will rust and its stainless steel so its heavy.

my schedule also like this bt have seen ROVs waiting just outside my hse carpark b4 in the morning... so having sme reservations abt installing a race can..... GPR is more inferior but still alot of people using.... Loud mah.......

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

heard whose thunderline? :cheeky:.
u still dare to ask mi....??? :faint::faint::faint:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

can only dream of arata n mugen n moriwaki...

Anyone knows of any brand/s of rearsets that can use reverse shift and retain the rear brake light function?

I know HKL sells Vortex Rearsets that can do just the above 2 functions but I'm not sure if HKL includes the wire for the rear brake lights....cos it's sold seperately by Vortex.

Any ideas....Tashi?

I noticed not many people responds to this thread...not like the other bike communities...

Is this like a private group thread ? Or Is there another one for Firebladers ? or just not many of the riders go on SBF. ... curious

LIFE IS YOURS... DO WHAT YOU DO BEST!

Now riding - GILERA ST200

Hi FYI,

All RR8 Blader please take note that Boon Siew will soon have a recall on the clutch cable.

there is obly 1 thread for the cbr1000rr.......maybe there is a decreasing number of cbr riders......LOL!!!!

going into extinction.....:cry:

Then you should come in more often to make it happening mah... Cheng i think i saw you yesterday. U heading toward Corporation Rd with your GF, rite? Then your GF wearing Red.