• Replies 19.4k

Hi FYI,

All RR8 Blader please take note that Boon Siew will soon have a recall on the clutch cable.

Isit? It better be. The feedback I get at the clutch lever is simply irritating.

Hi FYI,

All RR8 Blader please take note that Boon Siew will soon have a recall on the clutch cable.

eh cable ah? lucky never snap!!! LOL!!!

TONIGHT KULAI ANY 1?

vrooooom, another round, never slow down

Knock'em down in .01 seconds

Let's leave our mark here and disappear to the next group

The loser's left crawling on the ground in a cloud of dust

The wannabes are all talk, They just get in the way so let's ignore'em

We takes off, beyond the street

Only den they'll know!

http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/9288/04vs082gb4.png

Sorry for the MIA again :cheers: simply too busy with stuff!!!

Only den they'll know!

come in straight about kulai....

LOL!!! If not waiting for wat? saturday night wor!!! :cheeky:

Only den they'll know!

Isit? It better be. The feedback I get at the clutch lever is simply irritating.

Confirm! Yesterday just send my bike to Boon Siew for replacing my belly pan then my friend tell him that cable cable got problem then they say they already noted and say just waiting for recall.

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

TONIGHT KULAI ANY 1?

wa lao...too last min liao lor. Maybe next time post on the thread early. How abt next month we organize one. Let all the Bladers meet up. If allow me...i will organize one.

I dont think Ghost can lor...he have to company his OC for dinner for sure. HAHAHAHA....

boring lah...cannot go oversea till april...still on course...sucks..

.....edit.....

Edited by DenverDino

wa lao...too last min liao lor. Maybe next time post on the thread early. How abt next month we organize one. Let all the Bladers meet up. If allow me...i will organize one.

sounds good!!! :angel:

today test 299km/hr with GPS true speed setting...

i got only 282km/hr

my friend K6 1000 also did the same test as per my request.

he got 285km/hr

what can i say about our top end? :faint:

Only den they'll know!

i got only 282km/hr

he got 285km/hr

u only reached ur destination slower... :sian:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Then you should come in more often to make it happening mah... Cheng i think i saw you yesterday. U heading toward Corporation Rd with your GF, rite? Then your GF wearing Red.

i think so, kinda forgotten.......where were u going to/??? back home ah???

anyway keep us updated on the outing trip.....:)

i got only 282km/hr

he got 285km/hr

So if without the GPS true speed, what is the speed show on your meter. So far i only hit 285km/h show on my meter. Dare not to go anymore...balls getting smaller liao. LOL....

Blader Outing

Kulai makan trip.

Date:27Feb(Fri) or 7Mar(Sat) 2009. (You guys decide)

Time:2030hrs

Waiting Location: Jurong Bird Park

Dinner: Chinese or Halal food (You guys decide)

e.g. Nick, date, dinner type

1. DenverDino, 7Mar, 1

If your rider friend want to join in, all are WELCOME!!!!:cool:

Edited by DenverDino

Blader Outing

Kulai makan trip.

1. DenverDino, 7Mar, 1

CBR 600 can join?? :cheeky:

http://i57.photobucket.com/albums/g201/RAK_photos/26465_419968775489_611840489_5768403_5768647_n.jpg

i got the vortex rearsets with the brake lights on my 08,i got it from bike lab they are the distributors for it its 580 with installation and the switch

class 2b- 100805 Wave 125,LC 125,X1 110,CG125 (Yamaha and Honda)

class 2a- 050906 CBR Hurricane 400 (Honda)

class 3- 170707 Kia Rio (KIA)

class 2- 121007 CBR1000RR 04 (Honda)

310808- CBR1000RR 08 (Honda)

241208- Proton savvy (First Car)

290610- Aprillia Rsv4R(First Italian Bike)

301210- DRZ (First Suzuki Bike)

280811-Hayabusa Gen2

100413- ZX1400 Gen2

i got the vortex rearsets with the brake lights on my 08,i got it from bike lab they are the distributors for it its 580 with installation and the switch

Cool! Thanks! I'll go get myself 1.

LIFE IS YOURS... DO WHAT YOU DO BEST!

Now riding - GILERA ST200

too bad im only restricted to local outing...

1st round pipe that look nice on the RR8.

Yes it does look nice... Maybe its only the paint scheme that doesnt make the bike look a honda..

i got only 282km/hr

he got 285km/hr

Is it accurate? But I'm sure the CBR 08 mid range is way better... I have problems chasing one at SIC the other time..:thumb:

TONIGHT KULAI ANY 1?

That day u sms mi Bukit Indah... How cme becme Kulai??

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

Blader Outing

Kulai makan trip.

1. DenverDino, 7Mar, 1

can only make it on the 27 feb....... next friday :)

Blader Outing

Kulai makan trip.

1. DenverDino, 7Mar, 1

2. Cheng0605, 27Feb

If your rider friend want to join in, all are WELCOME!!!!