Shark said:
Yes it does look nice... Maybe its only the paint scheme that doesnt make the bike look a honda..

Is it accurate? But I'm sure the CBR 08 mid range is way better... I have problems chasing one at SIC the other time..:thumb:

i think if a GPS meter is not accurate, nothing else i know could be more accurate :cheeky:

yep, i play with hayabusa, i only manage to pull off a great distance in the mid. slowly they close in inch by inch. so this bike has to play like track manner, give ur enemy distance to cover the lost for top end. n hope for more bends, so when u n ur enemy close throttle together, u will be able to pull off the momment both open the throttle again...

vrooooom, another round, never slow down

Knock'em down in .01 seconds

Let's leave our mark here and disappear to the next group

The loser's left crawling on the ground in a cloud of dust

The wannabes are all talk, They just get in the way so let's ignore'em

We takes off, beyond the street

Only den they'll know!

http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/9288/04vs082gb4.png

• Replies 19.4k

  Yongster said:
That day u sms mi Bukit Indah... How cme becme Kulai??

no la, i msg u kulai... but in the end we go bukit indah :cheeky:

Only den they'll know!

  DenverDino said:
I knew you every steady one lor...

simply cos its overseas and i cannot go overseas. n its my bird day tat day.

Blader Outing

Kulai makan trip.

Date:27Feb2009 (friday).

Time:2130hrs

Waiting Location: Jurong Bird Park

Dinner: Chinese or Halal food (You guys decide)

e.g. Nick, date, dinner type

1. DenverDino, 7Mar, 1

2. cheng0605,27feb, any

3. CB1000r -terrybear, 27feb, any

4. CB1000r -[J] , 27 Feb , any

5. kinwei, Mark, any (Will pull out if got last minute appt)

6. Dafeimao, Any day, Any Food.

8. CB1000r -Boy~Boy, 27feb, any

If your rider friend want to join in, all are WELCOME!!!!:cool:

PLEASE TAKE NOTE TIMING CHANGED!!!

Both day i also can. both day i work morning, the bird park juz outside my company... juz for the info bird park top now adays need I/U to enter... so confirm if u going to the hill top restuarant or the 1 @ the footage of the bird park?

Only den they'll know!

  ahda85 said:
u sure?? last time i been posting question but nobody bother to reply to me, tat make u wonder isit u guy with e attitude or u all jus shut within u own world of 'friendss'

ahda85 said:
n i sure nobody will even bother to reply or trying to say i stirring problem up

chilled, sometimes maybe busy ma... like me i always MIA once a while...

ahda85, juz for ur info i still have a 04/05 Spare coil, can borrow from me if ya need...

Only den they'll know!

  ghost04 said:
simply cos its overseas and i cannot go overseas. n its my bird day tat day.

Never mind... you come back then we organzie local outing again.

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

  NightPhantom said:
i think its quite funny... reminds me of my gf when she says.. "u dunn love meeeeeee!!!!!"

Yeah, we all been through that. Haha.

  rex said:
Wah didnt realise this thread was trying to revive itself... haha

I want to join the outing but then can only go for the March 7th one and won't know till next week.... should i still put my name there?

I wanna meet more Bladers and get to know me bike more.

Put in pending list then.

  dafeimao85 said:
Both day i also can. both day i work morning, the bird park juz outside my company... juz for the info bird park top now adays need I/U to enter... so confirm if u going to the hill top restuarant or the 1 @ the footage of the bird park?

Wait at the Bird park main Enterance.

  DenverDino said:
No worry...more to come in future. I was planing for CBR outing once a month.

Actually last time when I organized, outing was once a week, then after Mas Selamat escaped, causeway was jam, interest suddenly died down.

These days, I only go for Sat or Sun breakfast rides only. If you organize, breakfast rides, most likely I can join.

These days, I don't eat late meals anymore. :cheeky:

  rex said:
eh, btw , what exhaust have you guys changed to... and how is the difference like.

Im riding a 05 model so more interested in those but the newer model owner can add in too.

05, can get Arrow. :thumb:

  Tashi said:
Put in pending list then.

Tashi FYI, i have open another thread for CBR. I hope you dont mind...cause i notice in this forum there is too many CBR threads so i think to merge all together. But i will still stay on this thread.

  Tashi said:
Actually last time when I organized, outing was once a week, then after Mas Selamat escaped, causeway was jam, interest suddenly died down.

These days, I only go for Sat or Sun breakfast rides only. If you organize, breakfast rides, most likely I can join.

OIC...then next outing u plan lor. Everybody stand a chance to organzie it. But fyi im working shift so if some outing i cant attend dont blame me hor... Or we make it one local one oversea...how u think?

  rex said:
eh, btw , what exhaust have you guys changed to... and how is the difference like.

Im riding a 05 model so more interested in those but the newer model owner can add in too.

I'm currently searching for exhaust as well..... Think my top choices are arrow and yoshi......

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

  dafeimao85 said:
no la, i msg u kulai... but in the end we go bukit indah :cheeky:
chey..... btw, u got receive my sms or not?? No reply from u....... u got help mi ask yr fren or not??

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

  dafeimao85 said:
i think if a GPS meter is not accurate, nothing else i know could be more accurate :cheeky:

yep, i play with hayabusa, i only manage to pull off a great distance in the mid. slowly they close in inch by inch. so this bike has to play like track manner, give ur enemy distance to cover the lost for top end. n hope for more bends, so when u n ur enemy close throttle together, u will be able to pull off the momment both open the throttle again...

How cme u say until like fighting war?? What enemy siah......... :cheeky:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

  Tashi said:

For the past 1-2 months, causeway traffic quite light after 1030pm..... 2nd link from 10pm onwards not much traffic already.......

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

  Yongster said:
chey..... btw, u got receive my sms or not?? No reply from u....... u got help mi ask yr fren or not??

yea sorry forget to reply u :cheeky:

the part also sold... he sold his brake disc also already...

he left nothing...

Only den they'll know!

  kinwei said:
He is one fierce rider!!!

not as fierce as u, i heard that u is 1 hiong ka also... :cheeky:

Only den they'll know!

i am currently riding on CBR1000RR, would like to make some CBR friends.

so where do you guys normally hang out. can i join u guys for a spin.

you can reach me @ 97474257.

Rgds

Been buzy ah Tashi & Asjunior,...

My daughter been eating up my timez & keeping me buzy,..

Seldom goez riding too,..

Bike keep collecting duzt,..

Hahahaaaaa,...:cheeky:

Seemz like the otherz also seldom post here ,..

Lazt time i met u Tashi was like a year pluz already,..

Hahaaaaa,...:angel:

Last i saw was Bro Chilly @ west coast hawker centre,..

Maybe we should plan something like an early morning meet upz & breakfazt,..

FJ3032P (RXZ)*sold 2004

FX7651C (Super 4 V-Tech 3)*sold 2005

FY3157J (CBR1000RR04)*sold 2010

FX6847L (Sparkz 110)*sold 2009

FBA2432U (RXZ)

SJK6055B (Toyota Axio)

  Yongster said:
I'm currently searching for exhaust as well..... Think my top choices are arrow and yoshi......

think akra n scorpion n leo vince for legal.

i think most wont say yoshi.

arrow....i no comments. the shape n quality just dont interest me.

forget abt GPR unless u just want loud.

  mx_catfish said:
ANyone use 180 tires on the track?

me using 2CT 180.